We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

AquaHeat Ashford Limited

Profile thumb aquaheat logo1

5.0

141 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

-GAS BOILER INSTALLATION SPECIALIST-
-----------NATURAL GAS AND LPG-------------

AQUAHEAT have been chosen by the 'Worcester Bosch Group', to be part of the 'Worcester Accredited Installer Scheme'.
This means we are trained to follow stringent guidelines and have demonstrated the highest possible standards, in all aspects of the business.
Choosing AQUAHEAT entitles you access to Worcester Bosch’s extended no quibble guarantees, which are backed by Worcester’s industry leading after sales care.

*'WE ONLY OFFER GUARANTEES, NEVER WARRANTEES.'

*Advanced level qualifications.

*Upto 10 year guarantee on Worcester Bosch boilers.(t&cs apply)

*0 PERCENT BOILER FINANCE AVAILABLE (t&cs apply)

WWW.AQUAHEATASHFORD.CO.UK

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
  • Plumbers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)

Customer reviews

5.0
141 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Aquaheat Ashford Limited -Lee
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service from Lee today. Changed my radiators for me, no mess, didn’t even mark any of my walls. Highly recommend Aquaheat, 5 stars
Shanta, Kent Posted on 13/08/2019 , work completed 19/08/2012
New boiler fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cannot praise the whole team at Aquaheat Ashford enough. From Emma in the office to the fitters Clinton and Bradley and overseeing everything, Lee Daniels. Thank you so much for your care, courtesy, and fantastic job on the hottest days of this year! I feel I am in safe hands. Definitely five stars awarded by me.
Customer in Kent Posted on 03/08/2019 , work completed 26/07/2019
Excellent and Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Again we received exceptional service from Aquaheat. The team are extremely helpful, polite and considerate; as well as very knowledge. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Thank you Lee and Felix!
Customer in Kent Posted on 17/12/2018 , work completed 13/12/2018
Top class company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From quote to completion every member of this team were polite, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The high standard of work and their commitment to this leaves us full of confidence in the product, despite this we are assured of their support should anything go wrong. Timekeeping and tidiness were excellent, we were kept informed of progress and they always checked with us on positioning etc. AquaHeat were recommended to us, we shall have no hesitation in passing the same on.
AnnieP Posted on 22/10/2018 , work completed 22/10/2018
New boiler fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From quotation to completion we cannot praise AquaHeat enough and would strongly recommend this team of people to everyone. The service offered was explained in full including optional extras that would prolong the life of our boiler and also extend the warranty. The guys arrived on time and for the most part you didn't know they were here. Once the installation was complete they fully explained what we needed to know about the boiler and thermostat. A sterling job completed by a very professional team.
Tracey Posted on 26/10/2017 , work completed 26/10/2017
Exceptional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company installed our boiler four years ago. They are always reliable, helpful and certainly know their business. This year, as well as servicing our boiler, they installed a gas stove. No fuss, no mess - absolutely brilliant.
Evelyn, Kent Posted on 23/10/2017 , work completed 23/10/2017
Fabulous Workmsnship - Boiler installation, HIVE installed and new radiators throughout upstairs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee and his team of Harry and Felix were thoroughly professional and polite throughout. Completed work to an exceptionally high standard, they always arrived on time and tidied up after themselves everyday. They kept me informed of progress and made sure I was happy with the work and explained how the heating and HIVE system worked. Would highly recommend them and have arranged for them to return annually to service our boiler.”
Mrs L Posted on 28/09/2017 , work completed 28/09/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a call to let me know he would be arriving. Clean, tidy worker. Explained everything he was doing. Absolutely no mess left - you wouldn't have known he'd been here.
Lucy, Kent Posted on 14/08/2017 , work completed 14/08/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a discounted quote from Redrow to organise the 1st service to our LPG boiler and unvented water tank. It looked expensive so I checked out local plumbers. Aquaheat were recommended by another plumber that didn’t do LPG so I called them and booked the service. It was significantly cheaper and about where I expected the price to be. We agreed a date, the plumber attended on time, the plumber took his shoes off on entry, was clean and civil and answered all the many questions I had about the system. I couldn’t ask for a better service. Have put their number in my diary and will be booking them annually.
Stella Cross Posted on 20/07/2017 , work completed 20/07/2017
Professional and Tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick at responding to work needing to be done. We had an unexpected leak and Lee was round in no time to sort the problem, also needed a filter changing a couple of weeks later this was discussed and done within a matter of days. Very tidy and clears up any mess made, very polite and efficient.
Jade P Posted on 12/06/2017 , work completed 12/06/2017