We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

AquaHeat Ashford Limited

Profile thumb aquaheat logo1

5.0

156 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

-GAS BOILER INSTALLATION SPECIALIST-
-----------NATURAL GAS AND LPG-------------

AQUAHEAT have been chosen by the 'Worcester Bosch Group', to be part of the 'Worcester Accredited Installer Scheme'.
This means we are trained to follow stringent guidelines and have demonstrated the highest possible standards, in all aspects of the business.
Choosing AQUAHEAT entitles you access to Worcester Bosch’s extended no quibble guarantees, which are backed by Worcester’s industry leading after sales care.

*'WE ONLY OFFER GUARANTEES, NEVER WARRANTEES.'

*Advanced level qualifications.

*Upto 10 year guarantee on Worcester Bosch boilers.(t&cs apply)

*0 PERCENT BOILER FINANCE AVAILABLE (t&cs apply)

WWW.AQUAHEATASHFORD.CO.UK

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Plumbers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
156 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the service received. Very professional in all aspects of the installation of our new boiler and instructions how to program it. Left everything clean and tidy afterwards.
Customer in Kent Posted on 24/03/2020 , work completed 23/03/2020
New oil boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aquaheat removed our old oil boiler, emersion heater, water tanks etc and replaced with a new system where main boiler is now located outside in a self contained unit. An absolutely excellent job. The Aquaheat team arrived on time, were great people to work with, considerate, were efficient and very clean. They did a very nice neat job with the whole system installed on time and working perfectly. Would recommend them every time.
Customer in Kent Posted on 02/03/2020 , work completed 28/02/2020
10/10
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant! Honest and professional- didn’t feel sold to or pressured into paying for work that doesn’t need doing. Highly recommended.
Emma Posted on 27/02/2020 , work completed 27/02/2020
Boiler Install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with Aquaheat. Professional from start to finish. Lee started the process with his visit and quote. Any queries were dealt with promptly. Then Clinton and Bradley completed the installation professionally and without fuss. In fact our builder commented on the quality of the soldering on the joints. Additionally they were both polite and very helpful in explaining how the new system works . Definitely would recommend Aquaheat.
Adrian Posted on 20/02/2020 , work completed 18/02/2020
Great work and very efficient team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee and the AquaHeat team were great. From Lee's visit to quote the job to Josh's fitting of a radiator it was a very smooth, fast and stress-free experience. No hesitation in recommending AquaHeat 100%
Customer in Kent Posted on 12/02/2020 , work completed 05/02/2020
A very professional company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had a new boiler and rad fitted in our conservatory by Clint and his side kick Bradley how professional these two are and the great job they did nothing was too much trouble even answering any questions that I had. Like you out there so many to choose from but these guys really do go that extra mile in meeting all your needs. Thanks again guys well happy.
Customer in Kent Posted on 31/01/2020 , work completed 31/01/2020
First class workmanship and organisation - 100% satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you to Lee Daniels for efficiently organising a new boiler for us at very short notice due to a breakdown in this cold weather. Thank you Clinton and Bradley for your excellent workmanship. They worked non stop all day today and we now have a lovely warm house again - very important when you are elderly. Thank you Emma for emails and texts. We have a wonderful efficient new boiler and at an extremely good price. We would 100% recommended Aquaheat.
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 23/01/2020 , work completed 23/01/2020
Great company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aquaheat have just installed a new Worcester Combi Boiler, Clinton and Bradley were great, friendly but very professional. Nothing was too much trouble and the boiler was installed with the minimum of fuss. This is a company that we would not hesitate to use in the future, in fact they will be doing the servicing. From the time that Lee came to give us a quote, dealing with the office and installing the boiler was all a very pleasant experience.
David Posted on 23/01/2020 , work completed 22/01/2020
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am so impressed with Aquaheat. Felix did an excellent job in fitting my new boiler. Nothing was too much trouble. I would'nt hesitate to recommend them to anybody. Arrived on time, didn't even stop to drink his tea on one occasion! Thank you for making a stressful situation of not having heating for 4 days bearable!!
June & Jacky Posted on 08/01/2020 , work completed 03/01/2020
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee, when he came to do the quote, knew exactly what to look for and gave us options and advised on the best choice. The quote came in promptly. When it came to installation Clinton and Bradley were polite, professional, and knew what they were doing. We were kept well informed by Clinton and both did an excellent, tidy job with no mess. It is nice to know we have a 10 year guarantee on the new boiler. Clinton gave us good comprehensive hand over after the installation explaining about the system. Also nice to know that they will contact us for the boiler service next year rather than we have to remember. It was an efficient professional job and I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs a boiler replacement.
Customer in Kent Posted on 21/12/2019 , work completed 20/12/2019