We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

AQUAHEAT Ashford Limited

Profile thumb aquaheat logo1
5.0

167 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

-GAS BOILER INSTALLATION SPECIALIST-
-----------NATURAL GAS AND LPG-------------

-0 PERCENT BOILER FINANCE AVAILABLE
-Worcester Accredited partners.
-We repair Worcester bosch under guarantee for free*
-Same day callout available*
-Upto 12-year guarantee*
-0 PERCENT BOILER FINANCE AVAILABLE*

-AQUACOOL-
-AIR CONDITIONING-
-0 PERCENT FINANCE AVAILABLE
-Bosch Accredited partners.
-Heating.
-Cooling.
-Purifies air (95%).
-Ultra low running costs.

-Plumbing Maintenance-
-Garden taps
-kitchen taps replaced.
-Bath and Basin taps replaced.
-Toilet repairs
-Leaks

WWW.AQUAHEATASHFORD.CO.UK
*T&Cs apply

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Air conditioning contractors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
167 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent installation and follow-up
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was the replacement of an elderly gas boiler. Aquaheat have a good local reputation and it showed, from the initial visit and decent price to a punctual and well-organised installation. The boiler came with a Nest internet-based thermostat (an optional extra) - their introduction to it came at the end of the day and was a bit rushed, but they were right that we would quickly get used to it and it has been very useful in managing our heating while we were away on grandparent duty. My delay in getting round to a review has enabled me to include a report on how Aquaheat dealt with a problem that came up a couple of months after the installation, when the boiler stopped providing heat to the radiators (the hot water system was OK). Aquaheat sent a man round almost immediately but the problem had somehow righted itself, only to recur, more permanently, a couple of weeks later. Again Aquaheat worried away at it, including a long conversation with Worcester Bosch, until finally WB sent their own man round - he replaced a faulty sensor and we haven't had any trouble since. Both firms worked hard to restore our heating as soon as possible in the middle of winter - the boiler was a new model and I think the issue was unfamiliar to both of them.
Customer in Kent Posted on 21/05/2020 , work completed 25/10/2019
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the service received. Very professional in all aspects of the installation of our new boiler and instructions how to program it. Left everything clean and tidy afterwards.
Customer in Kent Posted on 24/03/2020 , work completed 23/03/2020
New oil boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aquaheat removed our old oil boiler, emersion heater, water tanks etc and replaced with a new system where main boiler is now located outside in a self contained unit. An absolutely excellent job. The Aquaheat team arrived on time, were great people to work with, considerate, were efficient and very clean. They did a very nice neat job with the whole system installed on time and working perfectly. Would recommend them every time.
Customer in Kent Posted on 02/03/2020 , work completed 28/02/2020
10/10
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant! Honest and professional- didn’t feel sold to or pressured into paying for work that doesn’t need doing. Highly recommended.
Emma Posted on 27/02/2020 , work completed 27/02/2020
Boiler Install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with Aquaheat. Professional from start to finish. Lee started the process with his visit and quote. Any queries were dealt with promptly. Then Clinton and Bradley completed the installation professionally and without fuss. In fact our builder commented on the quality of the soldering on the joints. Additionally they were both polite and very helpful in explaining how the new system works . Definitely would recommend Aquaheat.
Adrian Posted on 20/02/2020 , work completed 18/02/2020
Great work and very efficient team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee and the AquaHeat team were great. From Lee's visit to quote the job to Josh's fitting of a radiator it was a very smooth, fast and stress-free experience. No hesitation in recommending AquaHeat 100%
Customer in Kent Posted on 12/02/2020 , work completed 05/02/2020
A very professional company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had a new boiler and rad fitted in our conservatory by Clint and his side kick Bradley how professional these two are and the great job they did nothing was too much trouble even answering any questions that I had. Like you out there so many to choose from but these guys really do go that extra mile in meeting all your needs. Thanks again guys well happy.
Customer in Kent Posted on 31/01/2020 , work completed 31/01/2020
First class workmanship and organisation - 100% satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you to Lee Daniels for efficiently organising a new boiler for us at very short notice due to a breakdown in this cold weather. Thank you Clinton and Bradley for your excellent workmanship. They worked non stop all day today and we now have a lovely warm house again - very important when you are elderly. Thank you Emma for emails and texts. We have a wonderful efficient new boiler and at an extremely good price. We would 100% recommended Aquaheat.
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 23/01/2020 , work completed 23/01/2020
Great company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aquaheat have just installed a new Worcester Combi Boiler, Clinton and Bradley were great, friendly but very professional. Nothing was too much trouble and the boiler was installed with the minimum of fuss. This is a company that we would not hesitate to use in the future, in fact they will be doing the servicing. From the time that Lee came to give us a quote, dealing with the office and installing the boiler was all a very pleasant experience.
David Posted on 23/01/2020 , work completed 22/01/2020
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am so impressed with Aquaheat. Felix did an excellent job in fitting my new boiler. Nothing was too much trouble. I would'nt hesitate to recommend them to anybody. Arrived on time, didn't even stop to drink his tea on one occasion! Thank you for making a stressful situation of not having heating for 4 days bearable!!
June & Jacky Posted on 08/01/2020 , work completed 03/01/2020