We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

AquaHeat Ashford Limited

Profile thumb aquaheat logo1

5.0

141 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

-GAS BOILER INSTALLATION SPECIALIST-
-----------NATURAL GAS AND LPG-------------

AQUAHEAT have been chosen by the 'Worcester Bosch Group', to be part of the 'Worcester Accredited Installer Scheme'.
This means we are trained to follow stringent guidelines and have demonstrated the highest possible standards, in all aspects of the business.
Choosing AQUAHEAT entitles you access to Worcester Bosch’s extended no quibble guarantees, which are backed by Worcester’s industry leading after sales care.

*'WE ONLY OFFER GUARANTEES, NEVER WARRANTEES.'

*Advanced level qualifications.

*Upto 10 year guarantee on Worcester Bosch boilers.(t&cs apply)

*0 PERCENT BOILER FINANCE AVAILABLE (t&cs apply)

WWW.AQUAHEATASHFORD.CO.UK

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
  • Plumbers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)

Customer reviews

5.0
141 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A really excellent job by Clinton and Harry, so helpful explaining everything as they went along, laying protective mats down. A really tidy job in a confined space, so knowledgeable and professional, would recommend them 100%
Sue, Kent Posted on 19/05/2017 , work completed 19/05/2017
Excellent and Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent and professional service from AquaHeat to replace our boiler. Work was carried out efficiently; the team were knowledgable, hardworking and very considerate. Everything was explained to us throughout the day and we would definitely recommend them.
Paul33 Posted on 16/05/2017 , work completed 16/05/2017
Quality company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The experience we had with Lee, Clinton and the gang was excellent. Always happy to explain to us any information required. They did not try to force us into buying anything more than required. They were punctual, friendly, tidy, always clearing away any debris or rubbish as they went. As for Clinton, the quality of work he carried out was amazing, A+ on the pipe work for neatness in such a confined space. We have already advised friends and family to use this group of chaps for any future jobs they may have. Good tradesmen are hard to find these days. thanks again Steve & Theresa
Tavvy1967 Posted on 14/05/2017 , work completed 14/05/2017
Professional, fast from quote to job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic professional staff, prompt service. Cleaned up after themselves. Very informative about any questions asked. Even gained a couple of extra jobs from the brilliant service given.
Ruth, Kent Posted on 10/05/2017 , work completed 10/05/2017
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything explained about the boiler installation very well. Service was excellent, both time and efficiency was great. Highly recommended.
Adrian, Kent Posted on 05/05/2017 , work completed 05/05/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workers. Polite, helpful, very professional. Clean and tidy working. Arrival at planned time very pleased with workmanship.
Alan, Kent Posted on 03/05/2017 , work completed 03/05/2017
Totally Professional!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would have no worries about recommending this company. Lee & Harry did a great job, chatted after work completed & made sure we were happy before they left.
June, Kent Posted on 28/04/2017 , work completed 28/04/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with AquaHeat. They carried out a very professional job. Explained everything they were doing as they carried out the work. Very clean & tidy job. Excellent. Would recommend them.
Lillian, Kent Posted on 14/04/2017 , work completed 14/04/2017
Excellent job'
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole service from start to finish was very professional. 'Brilliant'.
Malcolm, Kent Posted on 12/04/2017 , work completed 12/04/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had central heating put into my 300 year old cottage, all work carried out to an exceptional standard, the team were friendly, hard working and knowledgeable. I would have no problem in recommending this company to anybody. I could not have asked for a better job. Well done Lee, Clinton, and the two excellent apprentices.
Robert and Ann, Old Romney Posted on 11/04/2017 , work completed 11/04/2017