We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

AquaHeat Ashford Limited

Profile thumb aquaheat logo1
5.0

162 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

-GAS BOILER INSTALLATION SPECIALIST-
-----------NATURAL GAS AND LPG-------------

AQUAHEAT have been chosen by the 'Worcester Bosch Group', to be part of the 'Worcester Accredited Installer Scheme'.
This means we are trained to follow stringent guidelines and have demonstrated the highest possible standards, in all aspects of the business.
Choosing AQUAHEAT entitles you access to Worcester Bosch’s extended no quibble guarantees, which are backed by Worcester’s industry leading after sales care.

*'WE ONLY OFFER GUARANTEES, NEVER WARRANTEES.'

*Advanced level qualifications.

*Upto 10 year guarantee on Worcester Bosch boilers.(t&cs apply)

*0 PERCENT BOILER FINANCE AVAILABLE (t&cs apply)

WWW.AQUAHEATASHFORD.CO.UK

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Plumbers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
162 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Very Pleased.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with all the job done By Dan.
Marion, Kent Posted on 04/11/2016 , work completed 04/11/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt service. Polite workman. Dan cleaned up and left everything tidy. Would recommend them to friends and family.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/11/2016 , work completed 04/11/2016
Highly recommended, an excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replace 2 x radiators, drain down system, refill and retest. An excellent service provided by Lee and his team at Aquaheat. Friendly, honest, knowledgable and very professional throughout quotation and completion of work. A special mention to Dan who completed the work. He was so polite, hard working and very professional. The work took over 6 hours and he worked right through and I have to comment on how organised and methodical he was in preparing his equipment, completing the job and then clearing up afterwards, taking all waste and old radiators with him. I would have no hesitation on calling on Aquaheat again or recommending them.
Mrs L, Hamstreet, Kent Posted on 01/11/2016 , work completed 01/11/2016
Good efficient job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clinton and George fitted a new boiler and removed old one. They worked quickly, and efficiently completing the job neatly and on time.
Anonymous Posted on 31/10/2016 , work completed 31/10/2016
Aquaheat, the ultimate professionals.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee and Aquaheat provide an exceptional service. Lee not only provided by far the best price for doing my extensive work, which included new boiler and radiators, kitchen and bathroom but he communicated with me regularly concerning my project and he was totally flexible. For example, I chose and bought the radiators boiler etc; where he could get the items cheaper, he bought them for me and did not apply a mark-up for me to pay. Brilliant! His workmanship and that of his team was of the highest order and he always involved me in the decision making process when problems where encountered. His honesty was showcased one day. His quote included digging up the bathroom floor to relocate the toilet and soil pipe. In the event, I did it myself. Without prompting, Lee immediately deducted that cost from my invoice . Lee and Aquaheat are the ultimate professionals; they offer superb workmanship, are cost-effective, flexible and communicative. No-one could ask for more in a trade company!
drummabill Posted on 28/10/2016 , work completed 28/10/2016
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee, Daniel and George arrived on time, covered worktops and floors and worked efficiently and thoroughly. They removed shoes to walk through the house. Three exceptionally polite workmen. Would have no recommending them.
Richard, Kent Posted on 28/10/2016 , work completed 28/10/2016
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish we were very impressed by the work ethic of the guys at Aquaheat. At quotation stage Lee took the time to explain all our options to ensure we got the best system for our property. Clinton and George then completed the works in a very friendly and efficient manner, taking the time to explain each stage of the works as they happened. We could not be more impressed by the service we received and would not hesitate to recommend Aquaheat to anyone.
Kirstie_Leigh Posted on 27/10/2016 , work completed 27/10/2016
Professional, friendly and very honest and reliable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We researched companies in our local area as needed a quote for a new boiler. Contacted AquaHeat as they had good reviews and are a Which Trusted Trader. Lee came out and explained what we would need and extra bits we could add on if required. We received a quote 2 days later and decided to go ahead and use them. we had Clinton and George install our new boiler, flush the radiators and fit a new cylinder. They were both extremely friendly, polite and efficient. Cleared up any mess they made and updated us throughout the day. With my son who's 4 and my daughter who's 6 months in the house as well, they made the whole process really smooth and caused no disruption to the children. highly recommend. will be calling next year to use them for the service. Many thanks
Claire & Steve Posted on 26/10/2016 , work completed 26/10/2016
Replacement boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with Lee and his team and would highly recommend. Quick installation, polite, clean and tidy. Competitive price and access to interest free credit. Lee also adjusted our underfloor heating so that it now works effectively. New boiler installed in under 4 hours and I didn't see either of them take a break! He was recommended by a neighbour and I can see why. Thanks Lee, See you next year for the service
Amy Cossins Posted on 20/10/2016 , work completed 20/10/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Couldn't ask for more. Professional, reliable, punctual, clean, polite, efficient. Already recommending them.
Heather, Kent Posted on 20/10/2016 , work completed 20/10/2016