We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Aquasmith

Profile thumb aq logo
5.0

85 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2020

About

Complete bathroom refurbishment service.
From the initial site survey, right through to completion of your dream bathroom.
Part of the service we offer is to visit bathroom and tile suppliers with clients, help them choose the correct items that will work in their room.
It is extremely important to us that the project runs smoothly for clients, our attention to detail and pre-planning allows us to accomplish this.
The 2 man fitting teams handle the complete project, this includes all plumbing, carpentry, electrical and tiling.
All waste is removed and disposed of by a licensed company

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom tiling
    • Electric Showers
  • More Services

    • power showers
    • under floor heating
    • lighting and extraction

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
85 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Fantastic!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aquasmith did a fantastic job fitting our new kitchen and decorating the flat. They organised the entire team, kept us in the loop at all time, hard working and overall just a lovely company to work with. I would definitely use Aquasmith again. Thanks again!
IWilliams Posted on 11/07/2017 , work completed 11/07/2017
Gorgeous new bathroom and hallway
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mitchell and his team really have done an amazing job on our tired bathroom and hideous hallway covered in artex! It is now smart and beautiful. Being able to meet Mitchell to buy products for the bathroom was brilliant as we never would have known what to get for where. The team were really polite and worked so hard. I would highly recommend using this company.
jennyparkinlondon Posted on 04/05/2017 , work completed 04/05/2017
Superb Bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mitch and his team ripped out my old bathroom and did an amazing job with the new one. The builders were very polite, highly experienced and hard working and Mitch was a pleasure to deal with and very honest. The grouting was done incredibly well (not an easy job with the tiles I chose) and I am delighted with the finished product and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. I will use them again when doing more refurbishment.
justinelee1 Posted on 25/04/2017 , work completed 25/04/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company renovated my tired bathroom, transforming it into a modern one, with a walk in shower, new fittings and new floor and wall tiles. Mitchell is highly likeable and highly professional. As others have said the opportunity to go with him to choose everything is invaluable. His team were extremely tidy and the tile grouting is superb! There were a couple of snagging issues that were well attended to. I would have no hesitation in using him again.
cjm2503 Posted on 17/03/2017 , work completed 17/03/2017
Totally Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aquasmith transformed our tired outdated downstairs shower room/toilet into a modern bright space which we are happy for ourselves and our visitors to use. Greg and Macek worked very hard and were unfailingly polite throughout the process which took just under 5 days. They kept us informed of what they were doing and asked any necessary questions as they went along. The opportunity to visit retailers with Mitchell to choose the various components in advance of the start date was invaluable and ironed out any possible issues in advance. Mitchell called in every day to monitor progress and answer any questions we might have. The work was completed to a very high standard and a little ahead of time. We have no hesitation in recommending Aquasmith to our friends and family.
Brendan Posted on 28/02/2017 , work completed 28/02/2017
Wetroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Aquasmith in Which?trusted traders and they really are a find. They converted my bathroom into a state of the art wet room. It was done to budget and one day less than was quoted. There was a little snagging which was done late on a Friday night, Mitchell stayed with his team until the end to ensure that everything was done perfectly. He is extremely meticulous, takes copious notes, photographs and makes sketches so that everything is to my wishes. The result is a pleasure to behold. I would recommend them without reservation.
leyton123 Posted on 27/02/2017 , work completed 27/02/2017
Excellent work by true professionals
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As we are new to the area, we had to rely on this website to help us choose tradesmen to install our new bathroom. Reviews indicated that Aquasmith's work was of a high quality, and we are delighted to say that the reviews did not lie. We have absolutely no hesitation in recommending this company - they began work on the agreed date, worked conscientiously and completed the job to a high standard in slightly less time than anticipated. Mitchell called regularly to check on progress and the team were unfailingly pleasant and cheerful. Probably the best recommendation we can offer is the fact that we have already engaged them to undertake the renovation of our family bathroom in the near future.
MoiraC Posted on 01/02/2017 , work completed 01/02/2017
First Class Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I chose Aquasmith after reading reviews on this site - and I was not disappointed. The whole process from design, ordering, and installation was taken care of. Any potential problems that did arise, were quickly sorted by Mitchell - who was always available to answer any queries I had. The work was carried out to a very high standard and I am delighted with my new bathroom!
Mrs Catherine Tribe Posted on 17/01/2017 , work completed 17/01/2017
Outstanding new Bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outstanding service, from quote through concepting through order through delivery through installation. Bathroom looks stunning, beyond expectation. And followed the quote to the penny.
PR Ward Posted on 10/12/2016 , work completed 10/12/2016
Excellent service in every way
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mitchell and the team provided a near faultless service. Everything was done on time - to quote and with a very high level of professionalism and service. We were very impressed by the quality and speed of the work, the willingness to do a little bit extra and the manor in which it was all done. I would highly recommend them to anyone - and will use them in the future without hesitation.
Rupert Posted on 29/09/2016 , work completed 29/09/2016