We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

AquaSpark Plumbing & Electrical Services

Logo on white
Profile thumb  wsb 479x360 aquaspark

5.0

25 Reviews

About

Bathroom Installations, Plumbing and Domestic Electrical Work.

AquaSpark pride ourselves on providing a reliable, friendly and professional service by a fully insured Part P registered installer, we aim to offer competitive pricing with no hidden charges.

As a member of Which Trusted Traders and the Telford Trader Register, we have made a commitment to providing excellent customer care and workmanship.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
  • Plumbers

  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
  • More Services

    • showers
    • taps
    • radiators
    • lights
    • sockets
    • fuse boards

Customer reviews

5.0
25 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Faultless!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Firstly, I would fully concur with all the comments made by previous reviewers. Neil and his team of hand-picked craftsmen deliver incredible results in a thoroughly professional and courteous manner. Neil is the type of tradesman who he would want to complete work in his own home, which is why his service is outstanding. We had our main bathroom and a small cloakroom refitted. The existing room posed many problems such as double layers of tiles stuck to the walls with concrete which proved almost impossible to remove. Neil and Adrian came up with ingenious solutions to problems encountered. We also had ceilings lowered, a loft ladder installed and various electrical systems brought up to date. The additional work was carried out to the same exacting standards as the 'normal' bathroom refit. I can say without any doubt that Neil, Adam and Adrian are the most professional, personable and competent tradesmen I have ever employed. I would whole-heartedly recommend Aquaspark to anyone who seeks the best!
Richard07/11/2019
Bathroom refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When we decided to have a new bathroom we researched Which Trusted Traders after being let down by a local firm and decided on Aquaspark. Following a meeting with Neil where he fully explained our options and advised us what was required we felt confident to go away for 2 weeks while the work was completed. He was always prompt when he came to visit and the quotations were delivered immediately. He kept us informed of the progress and was thoroughly professional throughout. Returning home and dreading the clean up we were pleasantly surprised and impressed to find that not only did we have a beautiful new bathroom but no mess and everything was clean and tidy. We are both absolutely delighted and will certainly recommend both Neil and Adam.
Customer in Shropshire25/03/2019
Bathroom refit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would like to also echo the views from the previous review Dec 18. Neil and Adam work to a very high standard and we are very pleased with our new bathroom. Both are a great team and are very trustworthy. Dust sheets were put down and any mess (minimal) was cleared away each day. We had a couple of changes along the way, changing an extractor fan and having additional tiling in places but that’s was no bother at all to accommodate We were that pleased with the bathroom, we are having the en-suite done also. I would have no hesitation in recommending . Sue and Dave, Muxton
Customer in Shropshire25/01/2019
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bathroom renovation. Took out old bathroom, installed new plus shower over bath. Very neat work. Tiling and plastering also to high standard. Very respectful of our house, dust sheets put down. Kept to schedule exactly. Excellent communication throughout work. Would have preferred breakdown of costs i.e. labour/parts otherwise would fully recommend. Very pleased.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer16/01/2019
Couldn't have asked for better.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
1) Prompt - did as he said he would do contact and response. 2) Ongoing dialogue, really appreciated. 3) Tidied up daily. 4) Attention to detail, outstanding. 5) Professional approach. Thorough but very personable.
Margaret, Shropshire07/01/2019
THE PROFESSIONAL DUO
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have just had our ensuite renewed. From start to finish everything has been done to a high standard. Neil and Adam (tiler) worked well together and were very professional at all times. Any issues were discussed with us and sound advice given by them to ensure we got the best out of the work. They arrived as promised everyday and put in a full days work. They cleared up each day and were very tidy throughout the process. My wife and I built up a good relationship with them both over a short period of time and we won't have any hesitation in using and recommending them again for further electrical, plumbing or tiling work. It is always a worrying time when trying to find honest good working traders but in our case it was a great decision made. We are very pleased with all the work carried out and are now starting to enjoy our new revamped room. Thanks again both. John & Caroline B. Apley Telford.
Customer in Shropshire15/12/2018
Quality job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional job with great care taken to maintain a clean and tidy working environment. Very respectful of our property and needs. Quality job with attention to detail. Despite a difficult area, tiling work is excellent.
Martin, Shropshire23/08/2018
Fabulous Result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It has to be said that we were dreading having the work done, but Neil and Adam fitted our new bathroom, and whilst repeating what many have said before I am going to anyway, the standard of workmanship is excellent, their attention to detail, politeness, consideration, and respect for our home is to a level rarely found these days. Should we have a need for future work, we will not hesitate to use their services again.
Sandra Ray13/08/2018
Excellent !
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil and Adam the tiler have completely refurbished our cloakroom WC and bathroom. Their work is faultless and they are clean , tidy and meticulous with great attention to detail. They are punctual and work all day and they don’t go to other jobs whilst working on ours. They are honest and trustworthy and very pleasant people to have in the house and we have no hesitation to recommend them. Their work is first class.
Refurb11/06/2018
Outstanding In All Aspects
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil Chance & his team delivered everything promised in budget and on time. The workmanship and attention to detail was first class and his professionalism was exemplary. I would recommend AquaSpark to anyone who wants a 1st class service and delivery.
Roderick, Shropshire11/05/2018
Top Rating A* Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil "AquaSpark" always arrived promptly, worked efficiently, neatly & cleared up every night before going home. We really appreciate the friendly & considerate way every step was explained which helped us make the choices best for our situation. Both our cloakroom & bathroom have been totally transformed, we're so grateful for the quality of work Neil & his team have done for us. Without doubt Neil is trustworthy, has given us excellent service, value for money, we would recommend him to anyone and definitely use him again.
David, Shropshire09/02/2018
Professional, Trustworthy, Friendly Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil installed a new downstairs cloakroom for us recently. He explained everything thoroughly beforehand and advised on all aspects of the job including choice of fixtures and fittings. The work was carried out methodically and meticulously to a very high standard. Neil was always punctual and reliable. Everything was left clean and tidy after each days work. We will certainly use AquaSpark again and have no hesitation in recommending them.
Andrew, Shropshire08/01/2018
Outstanding all the way
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service provided was faultless. I received a thorough and reasonable quote, with no surprise extras. Friendly and reliable for duration or work. Clean and tidy throughout. Finished on time and I could not be happier with the service and work done.
Georgina, Shropshire07/11/2017
Excellent Attention to Detail
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thoroughly professional job. Mr Chance worked effectively and neatly, paying attention to every detail.
Jo, Shropshire16/10/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Very friendly & professional, takes great pride in his work. Would definitely recommend & use again.
Julie, Shropshire04/04/2016
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil provided a friendly and highly professional service, and the quality of the materials and the job carried out was of the highest standard imaginable!
Phil, Shropshire15/03/2016
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil was very thorough in every aspect of fitting our bathroom. He always communicated any changes/decisions clearly and checked we were happy with decisions made. We were also impressed with the quality of work of Neil's chosen plasterer/tiler. All in all a very professional job.
Lucy, Shropshire26/02/2016
Exterior lighting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used AquaSpark (Neil) for electrical work in the past and was very pleased then. Neil gave excellent advice and as before was very neat, tidy and showed great attention to detail with the lighting he fitted around our garage. I have no hesitation in recommending AquaSpark. No criticisms whatsoever!
Alan Fowler28/11/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was completed on time, to budget. A very professional quality service and I would definitely recommend their services.
Philip, Shropshire12/10/2015
A good reliable plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed to get a seized stop cock and cold feed gate valve replaced and a new ball valve for the cold water tank plus a new kitchen mixer tap so called Neil for a quote. His prices were reasonable but I had to wait about a month due to him being very busy. I was prepared to wait as he had been given such praise by others. He called me when he was free and sorted everything out for me. His prices were very reasonable and I would definitely recommend him.
ChrisThompson13/08/2015
The Cotterills
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil has been at our house for 3 weeks doing the family bathroom, utility and will be back shortly to do 2 smaller bathrooms also. Neil was very detailed in his quotations and ensured we had everything we wanted. During the work he was great to have around, really friendly and tidy and the work was to perfecting standards. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Aquaspark
The Cotterills09/07/2015
Lovely job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil has just completed the refurbishment of our ensuite to a very high standard - no cutting corners and good advice as to what would and wouldn't work in the space we have available. Everything is left clean and tidy each evening, so although some disruption is inevitable you don't feel as though you are living on a building site! We have also been neighbours for over 10 years and know that Neil is trustworthy and also a meticulous worker. Can't wait for him to complete the main bathroom which he is currently half way through finishing!
The Harrison family23/04/2015
Trustworthy & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very trusted workman, more than 100% satisfied with what he did. Very methodical and tidy, completed the work like someone working on their own home
Pam, Shropshire05/01/2015
High quality and professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil from AquaSpark is a reliable and customer focused trader. His work is professional and he displays a meticulous attention to detail. We have used him for numerous plumbing and electrical jobs and would have no hesitation in recommending such a hard working and trustworthy firm.
Michael, Shropshire05/12/2014
Transformed Bathroom and Ensuite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We cannot fault anything with the way Neil (AquaSpark) dealt with us from his initial visit and estimate through to completely renewing our tired bathroom and ensuite. Neil was always respectful of our home, reliable, arriving when he said he would, and very tidy and careful in the planning and execution of the job which required significant wiring and pipework changes. We were consulted regularly and no major changes were made before ensuring we were happy Neil also brought in a tiler to tile both rooms and they worked together very well to completely transform our property. We would have no hesitation in asking Neil to complete work for us again. Well worth the wait.
Crosby Family15/11/2014