Endorsed by Which?

Aspire Drives Ltd

5.0

60 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday 09:00–13:00

About

Aspire drives has been trading as a family business for over 10 years, we specialise in driveways, patios and fencing in Birmingham and West Midlands.
With the experience we have ensures our work is carried out to an outstanding quality and due to this we give a 10 year guarantee on all work completed.
We offer free quotations and advice, please view our website at www.aspiredrives.co.uk to view our gallery of work completed.

What we do

  • Patios and driveways

    • Driveway installation and maintenance
    • Patio installation and maintenance
    • Natural stone surfacing
    • Porous surfacing
    • Resin bonded stone
    • Resin bound stone
    • Stone resin
    • SUDS compliant surfacing
  • Landscape contractors

    • Hard landscaping
  • Fencing

  • More Services

    • tarmac
    • landscaping
    • natural stone
    • patios

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
60 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent job by Aspire Drives
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We decided to call Aspire after reading the reviews. From the minute Shane arrived to quote for our drive we knew we'd done the right thing. His knowledge and guidance on resurfacing our drive helped with our decision. Nothing was to much trouble ie, getting samples delivered and returning to discuss colour schemes and block design.Shane and his team worked tirelessly through the week to give us an excellent end product. Our new drive looks amazing.Many thanks to Shane and his team we would definitely recommend these guys 👏👏
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 26/11/2022 , work completed 25/11/2022
The trader replied (on 02/04/2023)
Thank you for your review
Great Driveway Transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've watched Aspire Driveways do a few jobs locally and liked their finished product. I have a good knowledge of what's involved and what's needed in preparation. I can honestly say impressed with the work they do that you don't see and a friendly bunch of lads. Neighbours drives that basically sold me the work were done two years previous to mine and still look as good as the day they were done, no sinking, which speaks volumes for the groundwork being done to a high standard. I highly recommend Shane, not the cheapest, but you do get what you pay for and I'm very happy with the result and so are my neighbours with theirs. They turned up as promised albeit with about a four-day delay which I expected as we had had some horrendous rainfalls the weeks before so was bound to have a knock-on effect but was kept informed so no issue. Very accommodating to neighbours as our road is a nightmare for parking and happily moved vehicles to help out. Quick turnaround and price was exactly as quoted, the only additional cost was relatively small and we had discussed this prior as it basically depended on how the levels fell for the steps, so again not a surprise and was the right decision for usability. Again, a big thank you to the lads and it was worth the box of teabags they drank their way through lol, it's the least you can do for them when it's cold and damp. I've told Shane I'm happy for any of his prospective customers to knock my door and have a look.
Del in West Midlands Posted on 19/11/2022 , work completed 10/11/2022
The trader replied (on 02/04/2023)
Thanks for the endless supply of tea and great review Del
Super new Driveway
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the work carried out by Shane and his lovely team. We had our front driveway, hedge and grassed area completely removed and replaced with a wider tarmac area edged with block paving, drainage and a broad step in front of the porch. The work was completed to a high standard, on time and within budget and the site was left tidy each day! Shane was always quick to respond to any queries and offered invaluable advice too. With a 10 year warranty what’s not to like!!
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 19/11/2022 , work completed 01/11/2022
The trader replied (on 02/04/2023)
Thanks for the review
Drive and hard and soft landscaping
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aspire drives, block paved our large front drive and created 3 patio areas in granite at the back of the house. From the 1st time we met Shane, we felt confident we had the right people for the job. He returned numerous times before they started to talk through what we wanted. He was very reassuring and helped us make the correct decisions on materials and style. Once, the job started we were kept fully updated on what was happening. Shane constantly checked we were happy with everything. Every concern or problem was talked through and resolved. We could not be happier. Everyone comments on what a fantastic job they've done. Would highly recommend.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 11/06/2022 , work completed 24/05/2022
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shane and his team have completely transformed my front drive, replacing it with a modern tarmac drive with smart grey block edging with decorative fencing. They also built a retainer wall and replaced the drive at the rear of my property. The team were totally professional and used high quality products. They started work when they said they would and cleared up as they went along. I would highly recommend Aspire Drives. Their pricing is very competitive too. Shane really listened to what I needed and more than delivered what I wanted
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 28/02/2022 , work completed 28/02/2022
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completely new drive and front wall. Highly recommend Shane and his team because: 1. Very experienced - know their trade inside out 2. Professional - always there when they say and Shane is easy to contact when not on site 3. Use good materials 4. Very organised - all deliveries from suppliers on time, as were other trades e.g. tree surgeon to remove trees. 5. Always consult during job on any unforeseen, e.g. found hidden cover to mains water stopcock Now have a very smart drive that makes a big improvement to the overall look of the house. Very happy!
Paul in West Midlands Posted on 12/02/2022 , work completed 08/02/2022
Drive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had Aspire Drives replace our old block drive with new tarmac and block border drive, also installed aco drains and removed old border, making the drive bigger. Really happy with the drive and service from Shane and the lads. Arrived on time, got the job done in timescales quoted and always left the area tidy at the end of each day. Would definitely recommend Aspire Drives.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 27/11/2021 , work completed 24/11/2021
Driveway
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had several quotes for our driveway and Aspire stood out due to experience and knowledge. Once we accepted our quote the job was booked in. The job started on time and moved quicker than I expected. All tradesmen were friendly and professional. Work was to a high standard all the way through. The guys always cleaned up each day and caused very little disruption to ourselves and our neighbours. Any delays due to materials were clearly communicated to us. The job was completed within given timescale. The drive itself looks wonderful and is really in keeping with our house. Very happy.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 22/11/2021 , work completed 21/11/2021
Quality Throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with the quality of the workmanship - More than happy we chose this company to restructure our Drive
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 13/11/2021 , work completed 11/11/2021
Quality and Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shane was always on time and happy to meet with us when we had questions through the consultation process. The work done is of high quality and the guys completing it were friendly, hardworking and took pride in their work. We’re very happy with our new driveway and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Aspire Drives.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 17/10/2021 , work completed 15/10/2021