Endorsed by Which?

Aspire Drives Ltd

5.0

60 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday 09:00–13:00

About

Aspire drives has been trading as a family business for over 10 years, we specialise in driveways, patios and fencing in Birmingham and West Midlands.
With the experience we have ensures our work is carried out to an outstanding quality and due to this we give a 10 year guarantee on all work completed.
We offer free quotations and advice, please view our website at www.aspiredrives.co.uk to view our gallery of work completed.

What we do

  • Patios and driveways

    • Driveway installation and maintenance
    • Patio installation and maintenance
    • Natural stone surfacing
    • Porous surfacing
    • Resin bonded stone
    • Resin bound stone
    • Stone resin
    • SUDS compliant surfacing
  • Landscape contractors

    • Hard landscaping
  • Fencing

  • More Services

    • tarmac
    • landscaping
    • natural stone
    • patios

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
60 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Lovely driveway
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After getting a few different quotes we went with Aspire Driveways to block pave our driveway. We found Shane to be professional and very competitively priced. The work was initially postponed by a few weeks which although was a little disappointing, couldn’t have been avoided due to the poor recent weather. We were surprised how quickly the work was completed (3 days, but would have been 2 if it wasn’t for the weather). The finished result is excellent and myself and my husband both love it. Really impressed. Would definitely recommend.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 26/08/2019 , work completed 05/08/2019
Fantastic job from Aspire Drives
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had Shane's team lay a large patio area of slabs for us, they were professional, tidy and their work is of a very high standard. They worked non stop when they were here and were lovely guys. The patio really looks amazing and we would definitely use them again.
Mark, West Midlands Posted on 21/07/2019 , work completed 12/07/2019
First class work in all respects
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From getting a quote right through to the completion of the work Aspire provide a comprehensive high quality service. We have had a new patio and a new drive built by Shane and his team this year and the work was carried out to a high standard. Shane’s team always arrived on time and every day until the work was completed and left leaving everything neat and tidy. We highly recommend Aspire Drives as a great company for your hard landscaping requirements. Tony S. - Stratford upon Avon 23/5/2019
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 23/05/2019 , work completed 21/05/2019
Great company to do your drive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What can I say what a team Aspire Drives are, Prompt courteous and stick to their promises and delivery a good quality drive. I am a very happy customer and would recommend them highly. The Team of Four guys who did mine and my neighbours drive arrived on time every day and did not stop work and came back every day as promised and left the site very tidy too.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 30/04/2019 , work completed 29/04/2019
New drive and retaining wall
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shane and crew turned up on time and were polite and helpful. We are totally amazed by the transformation and has improved the look of the house. Very pleased with our new wall and drive thank you very much.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 16/04/2019 , work completed 11/04/2019
Fantastic job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are so pleased with the work carried out on our drive. The block paving is super neat and finished to a high standard. Nothing was too much trouble, the team were very helpful and offered useful advice. They arrived early everyday and worked hard to finish the job in no time! Thank you to Shane and the team. I would definitely recommend Aspire.
Anna Louise Posted on 05/10/2018 , work completed 05/10/2018
Fantastic job and top class workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shane and his team were fantastic. They converted our front garden into a beautiful block paved drive. All his staff are friendly, polite and respectful and they worked non stop even during the heat wave. The standard of work is of a really high quality and they check you are happy along the way. The work was completed on time and we are delighted with the finish. We have had lots of complimentary comments from passers by. Great work and a job well done!
Pixie76 Posted on 28/08/2018 , work completed 28/08/2018
Superb Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shanes team installed our drive, patio and stone circle with a professional attitude and to a very high standard. From day one to day 5 they worked efficiently to remove bushes and the old paving and shingle drive. The team were pleasant, always polite and immediately responded to queries and requests. The work was completed on time within 5 days. Clean-up on completion was excellent
Roy Gill Posted on 18/06/2018 , work completed 18/06/2018
Excellent service. Job well done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shane and Aspire built me a drive. They converted an overgrown, rocky, hedged in wasteland into a beautiful block paving driveway with fences in just four days. An amazing job completed by lovely people. I would highly recommend them.
GillD Posted on 06/06/2018 , work completed 06/06/2018
Fabulous Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shane & his team worked non-stop to convert our old & tired tarmac drive & garden into a fantastic block-paved area. They completed the job in 3.5 days! All the work was carried out to a very high standard & at a competitive rate. If you want a great job doing by polite, friendly, tidy & hardworking guys then Aspire Drives is for you!! Thank you guys we love it.
DJK1993 Posted on 25/05/2018 , work completed 25/05/2018