We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Asset Lofts

Profile thumb asset lofts

4.8

34 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Asset lofts is a well established company. We specialise in all types of loft conversions from a partial budget loft to full dormer and hip to gable extensions.

Please check our outstanding reviews on the links below!

http://www.checkatrade.com/AssetLofts

http://www.trustatrader.com/traders/asset-lofts-loft-roomsconversions-slough/

We are happy to give any advice and offer free no obligation quotes.

We hope to impress from the first telephone call to the handover of your completed project.

We can also offer deposit protection guarantees and insurance backed guarantees.

We have a complete package from design and full build. We only use quality materials and skilled local tradesmen.

Our many customers are happy to show around and look at completed projects before you commit.

We pride ourselves on being very professional and completing your project on time, on budget and with as little stress as possible!

What we do

  • Loft and property converters

  • Builders

    • Conservatories
    • Building services
    • Extensions
    • Garage conversions
    • Loft conversions
  • More Services

    • asset lofts can fulfill any kind of building work.

Customer reviews

4.8
34 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.6
Sort by
Fabulous 4 Bed Refurb & loft build
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My 4 bedroom refurbishment along with a hip to gable loft conversation started in September 2014 and completed in December 2015 as planned. The whole team of Asset lofts, from the planning department, guys on site, third party trades man, and Terry orchestrating the project end to end made the experience more comfortable. The after service of these type of works are crucial for me hence I have reposted a review. Over the last Five years, a few minor issues had come up and always at the wrong time. That didn’t stop Terry from taking and responding to my messages. Which were quickly delegated to his team to contact me to arrange a convenient time to visit and resolve the issue. Terry has proved to me that he is accountable for the work carried out. Asset Lofts, can be trusted on the high quality of workmanship, professional conduct with customers and certainly make good on the guarantee for the after service. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again or recommend them 🤝
Customer in Greater London Posted on 11/05/2020 , work completed 01/09/2014
Top work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with my new Porch, the team worked really hard and they stuck to the agreed price! would recommend
Customer in Windsor and Maidenhead Posted on 07/05/2020 , work completed 24/04/2020
Loft conversion & first floor remodel
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We chose Asset Lofts to do these works as right from the very beginning they were very professional and demonstrated a clear understanding of our requirements from day one. John and his team were absolutely great throughout the project, we were kept informed of progress while on holiday and any issues were quickly communicated. The guys regularly cleaned up at the end of the day minimising the amount of dust etc as best possible. The work was carried out efficiently and without any major problems which is credit to the Asset Lofts team. The quality of work is to a high standard, so we are delighted with the finish we have been able to achieve. I would certainly recommend Asset Lofts!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 11/11/2019 , work completed 14/10/2019
Quick work time, quality finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Loft conversion. We knew from the first meeting with Asset Lofts that they would be professional from start to finish undertaking major building works and they delivered.
Mark, Middlesex Posted on 11/06/2019 , work completed 11/06/2019
Professional and good quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt contact, quote given quickly detailing all work - Builders and labourers were friendly, reliable guys. Would offer their opinion if we were unsure of a decision, they were easy to build a good working relationship with. Contact from Asset Lofts always regular and the job came in at the agreed price.
Mandeep, Berkshire Posted on 29/04/2019 , work completed 29/04/2019
High quality and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a loft conversion with en-suite done. John's team at Asset Lofts were very reliable, friendly and carried out excellent work. Work was done, very almost to schedule and on budget - they did a little extra work on our main bathroom too.
Kristy, Middlesex Posted on 15/02/2019 , work completed 15/02/2019
All round fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently had my loft conversion done by Asset lofts, the team they appointed.
Nilly, Middlesex Posted on 06/02/2019 , work completed 06/02/2019
Friendly, efficient & thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Asset Lofts completely re-roofed our house. This was a complicated job as not only did we have a large roof but the work was carried out during October/November when the weather was definitely at its most unpredictable & wet - making a schedule almost impossible to stick to. Despite this, the work was carried out efficiently & the budget was adhered to. The company was always helpful when we encountered any problems & on going communication throughout the job was good.
Lucy, Hertfordshire Posted on 22/10/2018 , work completed 22/10/2018
Efficient & Talented Team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the team from Asset who built our loft extension, friendly bunch of lads who got the work done super quick despite the blistering heat. Kept informed throughout, whatsapp group came in very handy. Only regret is not showing them what we'd purchased from the bathstore resulting in an electric mirror not being wired in at the time, our oversight though, but would recommend getting the building team lead to check up on things like this.
Louise Dew Posted on 06/09/2018 , work completed 06/09/2018
Always helpful and made our house wonderful again!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Asset Lofts have completed the first of two phases of a refurbishment and extension. From the initial meeting with Graham and Chris, through to finishing touches, they have been absolutely superb. Would recommend without hesitation!
Alex, Berkshire Posted on 04/07/2018 , work completed 04/07/2018
Fantastic loft extension
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are extremely pleased with the quality of our loft extension (master bedroom and en-suite) the team were very professional, punctual, and friendly and we were left informed at all times. The work was carried out very quickly and to a high standard. We have already asked for the same team to carry out a downstairs single story extension. Highly recommend this company.
Nic, Middlesex Posted on 03/05/2018 , work completed 03/05/2018
Ultimate expertise
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Beyond helpful. Always prompt - no delays. Advice given. Polite and knowledgeable, time management perfect. Clean and tidied after every section of job. 100% trustworthy.
Jane, Middlesex Posted on 19/04/2018 , work completed 19/04/2018
Loft conversion and single extension.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, very efficient and professional. All workers were very professional and any questioned or concerns were quickly addressed. Extremely pleased.
Simon, Middlesex Posted on 18/04/2018 , work completed 18/04/2018
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely, polite, respectful team of builders who were very hard working. Took care of our property and delivered a perfect finish! Thank you very much.
Masoud, Middlesex Posted on 28/03/2018 , work completed 28/03/2018
Great Job, Very Prompt and Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very impressed with the reliable, friendly service. The job was completed promptly with no issues. We would definitely recommend.
Caroline, London Posted on 23/03/2018 , work completed 23/03/2018
Loft conversion.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very happy to find this company on the website, which has good results and has been on Trusted Trader. It has also had good links to Which. Highly recommended.
Nicholas, Middlesex Posted on 01/03/2018 , work completed 01/03/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team were absolutely fantastic - a bunch of hardworking men who completed the job ahead of schedule.
Georgina, Middlesex Posted on 25/08/2017 , work completed 25/08/2017
Fantastic From End to End
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Asset Lofts delivered a first class service and value for money. In five weeks, they built us an excellent loft conversion and at an affordable price. Fantastic and I would strongly recommend them.
Chris, Buckinghamshire Posted on 01/03/2017 , work completed 01/03/2017
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A job well done. On time and in budget. Friendly team, tidy & neat. Hard working. Would recommend.
Helen, Middlesex Posted on 28/11/2016 , work completed 28/11/2016
3 Bed loft conversion
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Asset Lofts are professional and courteous, their builders are hard working craftsmen who wont let you down. We would recommend them to anyone.
Richard, Middlesex Posted on 01/09/2016 , work completed 01/09/2016
A good quality loft conversion
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A nice company to deal with and delivered a good quality loft conversion
Jonathan, Middlesex Posted on 18/07/2016 , work completed 18/07/2016
Loft extension
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good quality work. Reliable and friendly workers. All aspects of work completed to a high standard.
David Charles, Middlesex Posted on 21/06/2016 , work completed 21/06/2016
Fast build, very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the finished loft conversion - 2 bedrooms & en suite. The builders were very polite and helpful. They worked really hard and the build was very quick.
Michelle, London Posted on 13/06/2016 , work completed 13/06/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
With Asset Lofts was 7 years ago first job they did was general interior building work in one of my bedroom. Was very pleased with the work, since then they have done interior building work in my other bedroom, bathroom, hall, landing and have done general interior building work in my front room which was completed 8 weeks ago.
Dermot, Middlesex Posted on 09/06/2016 , work completed 09/06/2016
Perfect company for our project
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found Asset Lofts to be the perfect company for our project. Very good point of contact. Project manager knew what he was talking about. Good workmen, job done on time to our specifications. Professional company.
Chris, Berkshire Posted on 29/03/2016 , work completed 29/03/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job. Reliable, good workmanship, good communication & competitive price. Would use again.
Julia, Buckinghamshire Posted on 03/02/2016 , work completed 03/02/2016
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, hardworking bunch of builders who know what they're doing. Customer service very good too.
John, London Posted on 25/01/2016 , work completed 25/01/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly team, reliable and tidy. Work was carried out to a good standard.
Andrea, Middlesex Posted on 20/11/2015 , work completed 20/11/2015
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed on time and in budget. Problems dealt with efficiently, approachable and friendly.
Andrew, Berkshire Posted on 06/11/2015 , work completed 06/11/2015
Asset Lofts
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completed job on time and budget. workers were hard working and reliable. Resolved any issues quickly and remained professional.
Umesh, Middlesex Posted on 27/07/2015 , work completed 27/07/2015
High standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our loft conversion was completed to a high standard. Asset Lofts team worked long hours and were always polite, punctual, hardworking, tidy and trustworthy. I would recommend them without reservation.
Geoff, Berkshire Posted on 27/04/2015 , work completed 27/04/2015
Excellent extension.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Asset Lofts completed a single rear extension. The end product is amazing! It has changed the way we live and now entertain in our house. Amazing contractor, highly recommend!
Michael, Middlesex Posted on 10/02/2015 , work completed 10/02/2015
A very fortunate find
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Choosing a contractor for our loft conversion & total refurbishment project was a minefield. I consider Asset Lofts a very fortunate find. Overall, great communications & response times. Time/lines were met, budget & costs were fixed & paid in arears as per contract terms. When issues came up & things started to Creek with tradesmen etc., Asset Lofts proved accountability by resolving the situation to help bring things back in line to my expectations. Great customer services & recommended by a pragmatic perfectionist.
Moe, Middlesex Posted on 08/12/2014 , work completed 08/12/2014
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used Asset Lofts, who gave our job to John Spires. John and his team were great. Helpful, friendly, tidy and always there to answer questions. Would recommend Asset Lofts, but only if they gave the job to John and his team. Have seen other work done by other teams from Asset Lofts and it was nowhere near the job we got done.
John, Middlesex Posted on 01/11/2014 , work completed 01/11/2014