We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Associated Stairlifts Ltd

Profile thumb company logo
4.9

164 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

We are a long established independent family-run business with over 30 years experience and have firmly gained a reputation for quality customer service and value for money. Operating nationwide throughout the UK we supply quality new or reconditioned stairlifts, straight or curved for either purchase or rental.

Being an independent supplier of stairlifts, we are able to advise you on the best solution for your particular staircase and your own specific requirements. We pride ourselves on taking the time to understand the needs of our customers, and on providing sound, professional friendly advice to enable you to make your final decision on the right solution for you.

Whatever the layout of your home, we have the answer. Whether you need a straight track or a made to measure curved stairlifts, we have the solution.

We offer a wide range of stairlifts which you are able to rent or buy. This is often a personal decision, based upon your financial situation and the length of time you wish to use it.

What we do

  • Disability and mobility

    • Stairlifts
  • More Services

    • we install
    • service
    • maintain curved and straight stairlift

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
164 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Very prompt, very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the job. Done quickly, no mess left, and I love the stair lift. What a difference - no longer afraid of stairs!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/03/2017 , work completed 14/03/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Martin, our lift installer, was very efficient and friendly. Fully explaining how the lift works and what all the codes mean.
Joan, Essex Posted on 02/03/2017 , work completed 02/03/2017
Fast & professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Made telephone call to Associated Stairlife to enquire of spare and availability of same. Good technical advice/support given. Parts arrived following day with documented instructions to fit. Superb service. Would definitely recommend to others and I would certainly use them again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/11/2016 , work completed 03/11/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first phone enquiry to the actual installation, all staff were friendly and helpful, 2 appointments booked, first for survey, 2nd for installation, both reps arrived within the given time. Friendly, fast, efficient, professional service.
Carol, Kent Posted on 27/10/2016 , work completed 27/10/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Yes the man who installed my stair lift was very nice and did a very professional job. I rate him as excellent.
Veronica, Leicestershire Posted on 13/10/2016 , work completed 13/10/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
House visited on 12/10/16 and measured up for stair lift. The following day 13/10/16 engineer arrived promptly and fitted Stannah 420 stair lift with efficiency and a pleasant disposition. The service was prompt, professional and a brilliant job carried out by engineer Simon Hurst. Many thanks.
Idris, Merseyside Posted on 13/10/2016 , work completed 13/10/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would just like to say since contacting this firm Associated Stairlift I have always had very good service. I would like to mention on Oct. 6, an engineer called Simon serviced my Stairlift. He was so nice to me and sat down and explained what he had done. By the way, I am 96 years old and this alone I am not used to having a nice tradesman.
Isabella, West Yorkshire Posted on 06/10/2016 , work completed 06/10/2016
Excellent job and service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the service. They were on time, very informative, very friendly. Excellent workmanship.
Violet, West Midlands Posted on 28/09/2016 , work completed 28/09/2016
Beyond the call of duty
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole team were kind, caring and extremely helpful. Would highly recommend them.
Maggie, Gloucestershire Posted on 03/03/2016 , work completed 03/03/2016
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This companies operative arrived exactly on the time they said they would. They discussed the work in detail before they started. They were pleasant, cheerful and considerate. The work was fully completed on time. The stair lift when completed was fully explained, demonstrated and they made sure I could operate the lift before they left. They cleaned up satisfactorily.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/11/2015 , work completed 19/11/2015