We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Associated Stairlifts Ltd

Profile thumb company logo
4.9

164 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

We are a long established independent family-run business with over 30 years experience and have firmly gained a reputation for quality customer service and value for money. Operating nationwide throughout the UK we supply quality new or reconditioned stairlifts, straight or curved for either purchase or rental.

Being an independent supplier of stairlifts, we are able to advise you on the best solution for your particular staircase and your own specific requirements. We pride ourselves on taking the time to understand the needs of our customers, and on providing sound, professional friendly advice to enable you to make your final decision on the right solution for you.

Whatever the layout of your home, we have the answer. Whether you need a straight track or a made to measure curved stairlifts, we have the solution.

We offer a wide range of stairlifts which you are able to rent or buy. This is often a personal decision, based upon your financial situation and the length of time you wish to use it.

What we do

  • Disability and mobility

    • Stairlifts
  • More Services

    • we install
    • service
    • maintain curved and straight stairlift

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
164 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent Value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the office to having the lift fitted, everything went well. Its of excellent value for the price. My husband is really pleasant. Would highly recommend them
Jean, London Posted on 27/10/2015 , work completed 27/10/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Associated stairlifts called at my request on 14/10/15, price agreed at £995, and the lift was fitted in 45 minutes approximately. Most fantastic service. Highly recommended. Has made my life much happier.
Carl, West Midlands Posted on 15/10/2015 , work completed 15/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job. Punctual. Cleaned up well after.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/09/2015 , work completed 25/09/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with this trader and their service performance.
Hardeep Singh, Middlesex Posted on 24/09/2015 , work completed 24/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Edward, Nottinghamshire Posted on 11/05/2015 , work completed 11/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Treated my dad with all consideration as requested by me - very friendly & professional - compared with the so-called market leaders who were not polite!!! shambolic & very expensive.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/02/2015 , work completed 13/02/2015
A brilliant stair lift co.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When I needed a stair lift installed, Associated Stairlifts, who had been recommended to me, were the only firm who sent out a qualified engineer who knew what he was talking about. As a result, by turning one stair round to make a platform, I was saved complicated work or a curved lift as advised by other firms. The lift was duly fitted and has made my life so much easier. The after sales care and maintenance plans are excellent and I know Associated Stairlifts are just on the end of the phone. All the staff are very helpful, professional and friendly. I would highly recommend this firm for price, service and quality.
Gaile, West Midlands Posted on 02/02/2015 , work completed 02/02/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish "Associated Stairlifts Ltd" have been very professional in every aspect, of sales & fitting of the starlift.
Gordon, Leicestershire Posted on 24/12/2014 , work completed 24/12/2014
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service. Came when they said they would arrive. Job done in no time. All fitted to high standard and explained everything before they left. Would definitely tell anybody else to use their company! Regards C Ford.
Christine, North Yorkshire Posted on 15/12/2014 , work completed 15/12/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Staff very helpful and understanding about my requirements, as I only needed a stair lift for a short period being able to hire on a monthly basis was ideal and very good value. If the need rises again I wouldn't hesitate to contact them and thoroughly recommend this company for their friendly and efficient services.
Susan, Oxfordshire Posted on 11/11/2014 , work completed 11/11/2014