We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

AST Services Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb dsc 0136

4.9

90 Reviews

About

AST Services Limited was established in 1995 by Tony Tucker a former lift and escalator engineer. Tony has spent a total of 32 years in the lift industry, the last 20 specifically working with domestic stairlifts. The combined stairlift experience of our three most senior engineers totals over 50 years! Although a small friendly company with a highly motivated and dedicated team, we easily match our larger competitors in terms of experience and ability. Being a small company with excellent experience means we can give unrivalled levels of service both during the installation phase and the subsequent maintenance of your stairlift.

To date, our customers include cancer care hospices, local authority social services, MacMillan Cancer Nurses and Occupational Therapists as well as charitable organisations such as the Royal British Legion and Motor Neurone Disease association.

What we do

  • Disability and mobility

    • Stairlifts
  • More Services

    • we rent and sell both straight and curved stairlifts.

Customer reviews

4.9
90 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and kind. Mr Tucker was just the right man for the job. Lady John.
Gillian, London30/10/2019
Thorough and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had the stairlift for 1 year and this was the annual service. I was contacted by Mark to say that he was in the area in the afternoon and could he make a time to come and carry out the work. He followed up with a phone call to say when he was 15 mins away so that I knew when to expect him. What a nice young man. Chatty and friendly but at the same time workmanlike. I have renewed my contract for a further year and have found all contacts in the company to be friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend.
Customer in Kings Langley 03/10/2019
Professional and courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No hard sell, just good accurate information. Great product choice and explanation. Fitted within a week, no mess, very polite and respectful. Highly recommended and great value for money.
Mark, Middlesex26/09/2019
Great work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installation (in July 2019) and its removal of the stairlift for my husband was professional undertaken by AST Services. I would highly recommend them for their work and pleasant manner and care. Mavis.
Mavis, Hampshire23/09/2019
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used their stairlift for six years and have been very happy with the service we received. I would not hesitate to recommend them to my friends.
Ian, Hertfordshire12/09/2019
Top job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Within one week of enquiry my stairlift was put in, it's just wonderful given me my upstairs back.
Michael, Hertfordshire12/08/2019
Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job completed by AST at my elderly parents house. Care & attention and patience went over and above! Would definitely recommend.
Hannah, London18/07/2019
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company was chosen as they were recommended. Their services and attention to detail were unfalted. Every aspect of the installation was explained by Mr. Tucker upon completion of the work.
Rod, Hertfordshire15/07/2019
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When my dad had a fall on the stairs we decided it was time to have a stair lift fitted. Mum had always said she didn’t want one but I realise now we should have had one years ago. Not knowing where to look I contacted a major company who then bombarded me with phone calls. Fortunately dads carer recommended Tony from AST. Everything ran really smoothly from the moment I spoke to Tony and within a week we had a stairlift fitted. Tony is polite, reliable and honest with no hard sell. My parents are so pleased with their lift -Thank you Tony
Customer in Greater London16/06/2019
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with everything and would definitely recommend this company in the future.
Jean, Hertfordshire25/05/2019
Installation of Stairlift
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We rang AST Services Ltd to enquire about a stair lift and they came out immediately and it was fitted within 2 days. The people who gave us a quote and installed the lift were polite professional and friendly. We had a handrail removed, and later decided we needed it, and they came straight back to reinstall it. We have no hesitation in highly recommending them to others.
Customer in Wokingham05/05/2019
Fantastic stairlift
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would like to thank the team at AST, Everyone who I dealt with was professional and very kind . They came out straight away to measure up, and my lovely stair lift was fitted within a few days. Tony fitted it for me and was such a nice man, he even did a little job for me while he was there, that's not service you get every day. His work was clean and tidy. I would definitely recommend AST to anyone thinking of getting a stair lift. Thank you all, and you Tony for helping me.
Customer in Hertfordshire25/04/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was recommended this company to have a stairlift fitted. The man who came was very professional and not pushy at all. Explained thoroughly the different options available. The man arranged to have the stairlift fitted very quickly and the workmanship was outstanding leaving no mess. He explained how to use the lift safely. A credit to the company. Would highly recommend.
Ian, Hertfordshire23/04/2019
Amazing fast service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Not only did AST provide an amazing fast service, but it was provided with honest, kind and patient staff. From my daughter's first telephone enquiry on a Thursday, the stairlift was fitted 2 days later on Saturday, to a staircase with 2 curves! The rental cost was fair and reasonable and the option to convert the arrangement to a purchase (within the first 2 months). I made the decision to proceed with AST - no brainer! No hard sale, no wait. Brilliant! Many thanks.
Dorothy, Buckinghamshire14/04/2019
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From my initial phone call I was impressed by the professionalism and knowledge of the members of staff I spoke to but at the same time the friendliness that made me feel they really cared about getting the right stair lift for my parents use. When I had a query about the quote, following the survey, I left a message on the answer phone and was called back in less than an hour. Simon, who came to fit the stair lift worked efficiently and with skill - he clearly knew exactly what he had to do. When he had finished installing it, he explained to my very deaf 90 year old mother (who also has the early stages of dementia) exactly how to use the stair lift. He was very kind and patient and afterwards her comment was 'He was a very nice young man'. I would highly recommend AST services to anyone looking to rent a stair lift.
Customer in Hertfordshire29/03/2019
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
AST Services Ltd, today at 12 midday arrived on time, to service our chair lift. This was our 3rd yearly service, the engineers were always friendly, very professional and explained exactly what they were doing and left everything tidy & working well. Very satisfactory. Would recommend.
Charles Frederick, Hertfordshire27/02/2019
Stairlift removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They worked quickly and were pleasant and helpful. Done the removal in no time at all and made sure the area was tidy when the job was finished. Very reasonable prices.
Maryann, Hertfordshire27/02/2019
Amazing company, people and service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We always thought a stairlift would never fit my Dads steep narrow twisting stairs but I saw AST's website with a picture which looked not unlike our stairs so I got them to come and do a no obligation survey. Really nice guy came and measured and looked and measured again No hard sell just help and solutions. Sure enough it was not only possible but would work on a rental basis which was much cheaper than an outright purchase and would suit our circumstances. On the day of fitting, it snowed 8 inches in the chilterns but with my Dad coming out of hospital, Tony Tucker, the owner of the company made it through the snow with his engineer, even helped me clear the drive and shovel snow to get the gear in. Custom fitted the stairlift with only mm to spare on either side and left the place immaculate. Cannot recommend them enough. Superb !
Customer in Buckinghamshire19/02/2019
Good value.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed stairlift, very friendly, good value & cleaned up well afterwards. Very pleased overall.
Waldemar, Buckinghamshire12/02/2019
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was Sunday, late afternoon, as I was coming down stairs on my stair lift when it stopped half the way down. I rang AST Services Ltd and within an hour an engineer was at my door. Told me I need a new chair as the motor and gears had failed by 8% I had a new chair, he was fantastic, I'm 88 years old and he made me feel safe.
Joan, Hertfordshire10/02/2019
Very impressive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was handled perfectly, very quick delivery - Tony who installed was fastidious any had a wonderful manner.
Jeremy, London06/02/2019
Prompt & efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed chairlift a very prompt and efficient service. No problems with lift & very understanding of circumstances when removing after my husband died. Simon was the agent who dealt with my husband - Andrew said.
Patricia, Bedfordshire01/02/2019
Prompt, professional and kind
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We bought the Stairlift thinking it would be needed for quite a while, unfortunately my husband died after only a couple of weeks. AST kindly allowed me to turn it into a rental and refunded the difference, was exceptionally kind and generous of them. Both installation and removal was done quickly and professional. Excellent service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer22/01/2019
Exceptional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had been told by other companies that our staircase was so narrow we would have to remove the newel etc from our stairs. Not only that but the fee would be exorbitant. We heard of AST through the Hospice at Home service. Thank goodness we did! They came out immediately and formed a plan which they hoped would work and explained they would make every effort to help us. Simon arrived the next morning and five hours later, we not only had the stairlft fitted but without any modifications to our stairs or wall. As my husband's life expectancy is short, we chose to rent from AST Services and there fees are far lower than any of the companies we approached yet still providing a superior service. We cannot thank Simon enough for his courtesy and efficient work.
Customer in Hertfordshire16/01/2019
Prompt, professional and very friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had a chairlift fitted. From the start to the finish the services were very professional. From start to finish was just one week there was communication throughout the process. Tony the fitter only left once we were satisfied that all was working properly and understood how it all worked. Very, very happy!
Amit, Hertfordshire29/10/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
(Repair) Chairlift. Fast efficient service explained everything to me before he told us the price. Told me to get in touch if anything went wrong. Will use them again. Very pleasant, gentle man.
Maurice, Surrey27/10/2018
Came when said would
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Check stair lift for my father, needed new batteries. Done without quibble.
Paul, Berkshire20/10/2018
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice young lad, presentable, very organised and clean in his work, explaining everything. Would definitely have them to do further work, should the occasion arise. Very happy customer.
Jacquiline, Hertfordshire13/09/2018
Polite and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
ATS services Ltd fitted a stairlift in my house. The work was completed efficiently, and on time. The engineer was polite and explained everything clearly. A minor problem occurred the day after installation which was rectified promptly over the phone.
Brian, Hertfordshire10/09/2018
Wonderful service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company supplies reconditioned stairlifts for rent and purchase. We rented one. At a time of great distress AST acted promptly to supply a lift. It was fitted, serviced and taken out by a pleasant professional. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.
Rosemary, Hampshire27/07/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice polite young men called Simon & Andy. Also very professional.
Maureen, Hertfordshire17/07/2018
Excellent service installation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were really impressed with all aspects of their work.
Patricia, Buckinghamshire26/06/2018
Very prompt, helpful and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent initial visit. Very clearly explained. Clear on process and cost and installed in very short order works extremely well.
Dorothy Joy, Surrey25/05/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first ordering to my first service everything was done very efficiently. Would have no problems with recommending to other people.
Eileen, Hertfordshire23/05/2018
Fast, efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was extremely impressed with AST, fast response time to an urgent requirement, expert help and advice, speedy installation of stairlift, professional, friendly approach. AST exceeded my expectations in every way and i have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Carol, Berkshire23/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended, very fast, efficient service.
Teresa, Hertfordshire15/05/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
De-commissioning of stairlift. Money paid upfront before commencement of work. Achieved very quickly tips on getting marks out of carpet. Excellent job, would highly recommend.
Alan, Essex30/04/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon installed a stair lift the same day as he came for a consultation. He was friendly, answered all our questions, tidy and quick. Everything was set up at a days notice ready for when my husband came out of hospital.
Donald, Hertfordshire27/04/2018
Expertise efficiency + kindness
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A pleasure to deal with this company. They did exactly what we wanted, when we wanted, and added a free extra which made us feel safer. Thank you AST.
Alex, Hertfordshire23/04/2018
Top class all rounder
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job well done.
Maureen, Hertfordshire05/02/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worked all day - professional, prompt and courteous. Excellent value for money and quick efficient service. Thoroughly deserve their which 'trusted traders' status.
Kim, Buckinghamshire05/02/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely helpful and courteous over phone with enquiries. Completed job in stated time frame, clean and efficient. Great explanations and appropriate demonstrations kind, courteous, helpful and reassuring.
Robin, Hertfordshire01/02/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
AST Services Ltd were prompt and professional. Very polite and great with kids. I would 100% recommend.
Amy, Berkshire29/01/2018
Professional, caring and responsive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
AST Services was recommended to us by Sue Ryder, as we needed a stair lift urgently for a curved staircase. It was installed 3 days earlier than expected so within 4 days, including a weekend. Really excellent service and nice people too.
Sue, Berkshire13/11/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very clean and professional.
Ted, Hertfordshire06/11/2017
Faultless service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After several weeks of worry I was given the name of their company. I needed a stair lift urgently. I made a call, left a message and was called straight back. Simon arrived the next day to carry out the assessment. Less than a weak later (due to my own commitments) the lift is in place. Simon was great in every way. I highly recommend this company.
Kathleen, Hertfordshire13/10/2017
Outstanding.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Forget the rest, use AST. I thoroughly recommend them, a Five Star service.
Thecoleman05/10/2017
Very Good Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service, helpful, polite and goes the extra mile. Checked work is okay before leaving.
Karon, Hertfordshire05/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted promptly & very good
Peter, Hertfordshire04/10/2017
Excellent professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite, efficient and professional. Highly recommend them to whoever requires this type of service.
Angus, Hertfordshire04/10/2017
Extremely Polite and Friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service engineer was extremely polite and friendly. The service was fast and efficient and we have no hesitation in recommending them should we need to use them again.
Peter, Hertfordshire19/09/2017
Reliable service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
ATS Services Ltd were represented by engineer Theresa Boland. She is a proficient tradesperson, and carried out stairlift service with competence and care. An asset to her company.
Christine, Hertfordshire12/09/2017
Pleasant and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very reassuring and helpful.
Ann, Hertfordshire04/09/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, fitted quickly and efficiently. Very pleasant staff.
Kathy, Berkshire22/08/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ricky was friendly and helpful
Thomas, Middlesex11/08/2017
Great Job. Very thorough.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work carried out. Professional and on time. I have recommended this company to other people.
Philip, Hertfordshire01/08/2017
A good experience!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with this company and I always shop around. They are professional, knowledgeable, efficient and courteous. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Irene, Hertfordshire07/07/2017
Excellent job - very professional & clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Throughout my contact with this company I have received very caring and professional attention. Both Tony and Simon have been exceptional, and although, because of our odd stairs, the job took longer than planned. Simon kept at it until he was completely satisfied that the stairlift was safe for use. Thank you, guys.
Denise, Hertfordshire24/06/2017
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The gentleman was thorough. Polite and professional. Explained everything clearly and gave comfort in knowledge. Job was completed as promised on time and very tidy.
Brian, Hertfordshire15/06/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
AST have been friendly and helpful throughout. They initially provided us with detailed info & competitive prices. They fitted stair lift quickly and everything was hassle free. Reconditioned lift was perfect. Sadly, Mum only used lift for a week before passing. AST were very compassionate and only charged us for a 6 month rental, under the circumstances, as opposed to original purchase cost.
Jacqueline, Middlesex11/06/2017
Professional and affordable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and good communications arrived on time to fit stair lift and did an excellent job. Installer was courteous and explained how the lift worked!
Andrew, Berkshire16/05/2017
Very helpful and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are delighted with our stair lift which is reliable and not unattractive! AST installed it promptly and were very helpful in all ways. They came back very quickly to adjust a small detail. We are very satisfied.
Susan, London11/05/2017
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Totally satisfied with the whole experience. AST came recommended to us in the first place by people we knew well and AST talked us through the whole process at our pace without any pressure at any stage. Good product and good installation process. Understanding people.
Edwin, Middlesex09/05/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great stuff.
Philip, London04/05/2017
Courteous, competent and kind
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A pleasure to deal with them. Everything done with a smile.
Alex, Hertfordshire25/04/2017
Marvellous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I absolutely love my stair lift. It has given me back my independence. The work AST did was superb. The technician who fitted was friendly and an expert in this field. I would highly recommend them. Thank you.
Howard, Hertfordshire06/04/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional, prompt & friendly company. I have recommended A.T.S to other friends of mine.
Alan, Hertfordshire04/04/2017
Efficient and pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer installed the stair lift without any problems. He arrived promptly on the day, was very efficient and very pleasant. Everything works well and we are very pleased.
Edward, Hertfordshire30/03/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and informative. Very good service and would recommend to others.
Linda, Hertfordshire24/03/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trader did an absolutely amazing job. Was very friendly and sensitive to our needs. Thank you!
Susan, Berkshire23/03/2017
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
AST Services has maintained my stair lift for eight years, and have always responded promptly to requests and have given fault-free service. The AST Service company offers excellent and reliable service.
Harvey, Hertfordshire21/03/2017
Excellent caring service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My elderly in-laws had a stair lift installed by AST Services. Their service was prompt, efficient, courteous throughout the time we had the stair lift. When my mother-in-law got stuck in the chair & the belt had to be cut, they replaced it promptly at no charge, and when the time came, sadly, to remove the lift, it was done sensitively.
Neville, Hertfordshire07/03/2017
Job well done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent customer service provided by an exceptionally talented team. Good job AST!
Everisto, Hertfordshire06/03/2017
Excellent and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent and professional service. Highly recommend to anyone.
Robert, Berkshire28/02/2017
Caring and thoughtful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My husband was confined to living downstairs and we considered having a stair lift installed but to purchase one was too expensive. We learnt about AST Services Ltd who hire stair lifts. They came promptly to measure up, arrived when expected and made alterations to the original design at no extra cost. Having the stair lift gave my husband the pleasure and convenience of sleeping in his own bed, being able to have a shower and access to his hobbies. When he passed away the stair lift was removed quickly and efficiently. All the staff were friendly.
S M, London05/01/2017
Quick to help
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Massive thanks to the AST team. We phoned Monday, they surveyed Tuesday and fitted first thing Wednesday morning. The price was very competitive with no hidden extras, the team were really friendly and very professional. We would defiantly recommend this company as they couldn't have been more helpful in our time on need.
LJT Yateley28/12/2016
Very satisfied with product and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called one day and Ricky came next day to do a survey and quote. Accepted and booked in within a few days. Ricky said he doesn't do cancellations so was on time and installed. Had a few small niggles on operation but came very swiftly to solve problems with new components next day. Ricky is our dedicated engineer in event of any problems and have every confidence in him and the company. I would recommend this company to you without any reservations offering a product that is reliable and suitable to your circumstances.The customer care is excellent.
John100108/12/2016
Excellent choice of firm and stairlift
Customer Service
Quality
Value
AST are not only friendly but prompt and efficient , very friendly and very helpful. I have been very impressed with the care they have taken and shown . I am very happy to recommend them wholeheartedly .
Monica23/09/2016
Life saving
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stairlift performed well from installation. It has allowed us to maintain out lifestyle for all the family.
Michael, London12/09/2016
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient & quick. Explained working satisfactorily complete with demonstration.
Joyce, Middlesex16/08/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very nice job well done.
Kathleen, Hertfordshire22/06/2016
Prompt, reasonable price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having an urgent need for the installation of a stair lift, on the recommendation of the OT at the local hospital, I contacted the firm of AST for a quote. Their chief engineer responded the next day with a price which was considerably lower than the other companies I had contacted, in addition the work would be carried out within two days of accepting the quote, unlike the other firms who quoted a much longer lead time. The work was carried out by Tony Tucker, the owner of AST, and was carried out quickly and efficiently working non stop until the installation was completed. He explained in detail what was entailed in the fitment before he started, whilst he was carrying out the work. When the installation was completed to his satisfaction he spent time showing and explaining how to use the system. He did not leave until he was satisfied I was fully conversant with all aspects of the chair lift. I have no hesitation in recommending the firm of AST for anyone looking to have a chair lift installed.
Philip, Hampshire25/05/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Responded to my telephone call immediately & arrived to carry out the job within 48 hours.
Neil, London13/04/2016
Brilliant job. Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I received an excellent service on all aspects of the job required, plus it was the cost that made my final decision for me. Also, just had the stair lift serviced and taken out a further 12 months cover at a very reasonable price.
Sally, Hertfordshire01/03/2016
A prompt service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A prompt and professional service is very important, to the owners well being. "A Broken Chairlift" !! I rang on a Saturday morning. Received a service call the same afternoon. Repair completed on Monday following. (Motor replaced.)
Patricia, Essex10/08/2015
Prompt professional pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent personal service.
J, Hertfordshire01/09/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed to get a stair lift removed and contacted AST after reading the reviews in Which Local. AST were very prompt in dealing with my phone calls and Tony Tucker was very good at keeping me in touch with when he could come and do it. He removed the lift leaving very little damage and was a pleasure to deal with.
nutaholic07/04/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My 98 year old mother in law had real problems with her stairlift. In the end if just wouldn't function. As she can hardly walk we needed a replacement pretty quickly. I had the good fortune to look up Which? Local and found Mr Tucker. The two reviews spoke so highly of him. I phoned him up and 4 days later a stairlift had been installed. He is truly a lovely man and he worked late into the evening to make sure a lift was fitted asap. My inlaws too were very impressed with his workmanship and kind manner.
mavis bentham08/12/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Mr Tucker as an emergency as my operation had been advanced. I contacted him onthe friday,and as I had had a stirlift previously for my wife, was able to give him the measurements.He arrived on the following Monday and the lift was fitted in a couple of hours to my complete satisfaction.
murray6222/02/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Tucker was recommended by our Macmillan nurse. I telephoned him immediately and he called to survey our house the same afternoon and installed the lift the next day. There was no disturbance and he explained the workings of the lift clearly. He operates on a rental basis which is an ideal arrangement. He is caring, very efficient and we thoroughly recommend him
colonel cat12/03/2008