We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Aston Locks Ltd

Profile thumb fullsizerender

4.9

65 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Locks, Handles & Hinges,
Opened, Repaired & Replaced,
On Doors & Windows.

Aston Locks is a Master Locksmith Association approved, and family run business.
Established in 2005, but with over 25 years of experience in this field.
Whether you are locked out, lost keys, need locks upgraded to insurance standard, or simply your locks are not functioning correctly.
We can help, be it a window or door. Locks, handles or hinges.

Qualified to Btec Level 3, and having trained with Paxton to install and repair Access Control & Door entry Systems.

We pride ourselves on providing a prompt and efficient service.
All calls are answered, and work carried out by a fully qualified Master Locksmith, who will also be police checked.
You will always get an honest opinion and our aim is to do every job as cost effectively as possible to the customer.

What we do

  • Locksmiths

    • Emergency locksmith service
    • Access control
    • Comprehensive locksmith service
    • Masterkeyed systems
    • UPVC lock specialists
    • Safes
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing repairs
  • More Services

    • lock out specialist
    • lost keys

Customer reviews

4.9
65 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Daimon is a true professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Daimon has great pride in customer care. Called me up after I first enquired about a job in a house I had not yet moved to. Instead of seeing me as a potential timewaster (as others thought as I was not yet the owner of the house), he took the time to give me wise advice. I remembered that and used Daimon's services as soon as I moved. He changed locks very efficiently. Then he returned a few weeks later after we decided what we wanted on our front door. He went the extra mile for us that morning as he knew we had to be out of the house by a certain time due to other commitments. Cheers Daimon. We will use Ashton services again!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 21/07/2019 , work completed 01/07/2019
Great work and very good knowledge
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had an awkward door lock replacement and trouble sourcing the part luckily Aston locks knew exactly what was needed when many others couldn’t help. Thanks again
Customer in Greater London Posted on 22/06/2019 , work completed 18/06/2019
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My bi-folding door lock broke. Daimon from Aston Locks was called out first thing Monday and arrived on time. The door was fitted with a new lock and the job was completed in a timely manner! Would highly recommend Aston Locks. They are reliable, trustworthy, reasonable and professional!!!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 05/06/2019 , work completed 03/06/2019
Quick response and polite, efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called on a Friday afternoon after house keys lost to get a call out for next day but was offered a competitive price and the chance to get the job done an hour later! Friendly and efficient service and spare keys for an extra £5 each which is cheaper than our local locksmith. Would recommend and use again. Thank-you!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 20/05/2019 , work completed 17/05/2019
Great work at a reasonable cost
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Daimon is a very pleasant locksmith, very knowledgeable and trustworthy. He rectified a minor problem without a question and without additional charge. The quote and products received were perfect and appropriate for use. The work was done in very timely fashion, parts were ordered for delivery the next day and all work was done to a high standard.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/05/2019 , work completed 16/05/2019
Same day lock repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Daimon was helpful, knowledgeable, kept in touch with timings and charged a reasonable price. All of these were so important when you’re met with the minefield of crazy prices when you need a door urgently fixed. My elderly aunt’s front door was forced open in an emergency and we needed to make it secure again. Daimon’s quick response really helped me out and I had peace of mind once he’d finished the job. Would definitely recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 08/04/2019 , work completed 08/04/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lost my mailbox key, and Daimon was very helpful and efficient. Very accommodating to my schedule, turned up on time and replaced the lock quickly and efficiently. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 26/02/2019 , work completed 22/02/2019
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An amazing service, lost my keys and had my locks changed very reliable service, would highly recommend. Thanks again
Customer in Greater London Posted on 23/12/2018 , work completed 13/12/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Aston locks to unlock my stuck door and replace the mechanism in my french doors. I found Daimon to be extremely professional, efficient and honest. His quote was very reasonable and fair. He is a friendly professional who gets the job done. I am happy to recommend his services and will most definitely call on him again in the future if needed.
Customer in Kent Posted on 23/12/2018 , work completed 15/12/2018
New Lock and several keys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service thank you, kept up to date and amazingly quick service. Special keys supplied that can’t be copied. Thanks Aston Locksmith.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 21/12/2018 , work completed 01/11/2018