We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Atlantic Bathrooms & Kitchens Limited

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:30–15:00
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday 09:30–15:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb a atlantic logo

4.9

72 Reviews

About

We are one of the largest independent family run bathroom & kitchen centres in East Anglia. Our commitment to offering first class service, quality workmanship & materials combined with genuine advice and attention to detail, are the most important ingredients in our continued success.

Our two storey showroom is one of the largest in the area with extensive kitchen displays and a huge range of appliances and worksurfaces from virtually every manufacturer. We have a large display of showers & bathrooms including accessories & tiles, most are in room-set layouts to make choosing easier.

CAD design services are available and we offer competitive supply only or a complete installation service using our own in-house fitting teams, taking care of everything including building alterations, carpentry, plumbing, electrics, plastering, decorating, tiling, and flooring. Every project is personally supervised to ensure the end result is as the customer expected and that it meets our stringent quality standards.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Wet rooms
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Granite Worktops
  • Bedroom fitters

Customer reviews

4.9
72 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Easy to recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My over the passage bathroom has been completely transformed by Atlantic and looks fantastic. The previous owners had crammed a corner bath into the room leaving it feeling cramped. I now have a spacious shower and the layout takes full advantage of the limited space. The finish is excellent and I am very happy. Stripping out the room revealed some nasty surprises such as a bad leak, a crack in the wall and that the room was seriously skewed. Atlantic wasted no time solving all these problems, keeping me informed and being transparent about how it would impact the budget. Everyone involved in the project was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I felt in safe hands and was consulted and given options wherever possible. Atlantic provide an all round quality service and are easy to recommend.
Jon, Norfolk06/08/2019
New kitchen from Atlantic Bathrooms and Kitchens, Norwich.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We asked Atlantic to do our kitchen as they did our bathroom and cloakroom several years ago and we were very pleased with their planning and implementation. In July 2018 we had a long meeting at their showroom where we discussed ideas and Lewis, the project manager, could get a feel for what we wanted. They have several show kitchens and vast amounts of samples of worktops, cupboards, closures, etc; everything from large important items (cooker, sink) to door handles. It was very helpful to be able to see, feel and use equipment and fittings and much better than looking through catalogues. Lewis then came to our home to take measurements and photos and look for any preliminary work that was needed, and also any problems. We would not be able to do what we hoped with the oven and hob but he immediately came up with alternatives. Again we felt that he was listening to what we wanted and looking for ways of achieving it. There were lots of phone calls and emails as we had queries, thoughts and ideas. We wanted a round end on one run of cupboards and he was not sure how it would be possible, but was able to make it work. At the first meeting we had ideas about colours and he now sent us CAD pictures of his plan. After more calls, emails and adjustments we had a second long meeting where we finalised details. We could lay out good size samples of doors, carcase, worktop, splashback, flooring, etc to check colours and make sure it was what we wanted. Because they have several different models of the ovens he was able to show us the variety of functions each offered; he could show us ‘different’ types of white light; different finishes on electrical plates, and all sorts of things that we hadn’t thought of, so that we could decide which was best for us. Everything was discussed and explained with alternatives offered to help with the final choice. There was never a feeling that he wouldn’t spend the time to show all alternatives. The revised CAD pictures and plan were what we wanted and the payment structure ok so we went ahead. On 4 Sep we received a full work schedule with all dates and names of tradesmen we could expect. We were advised that as far as possible it would be adhered to, but unforeseen issues might cause delay. Work was due to start on 10 Sep with delivery of goods and skip. The whole plan stayed on schedule. On one or two occasions workmen had to return next day/few days later to complete work that had overrun, but this did not cause any holdups. All the tradesmen were reliable and arrived when they said; if they were going to be late one day they always told us the day before. They were friendly and were prepared to explain things to us if we asked. There was ongoing discussion between us, Lewis and the tradesmen as the job progressed where slight adjustments needed to be made once other parts were complete. We felt that all the workmen completed their tasks professionally to a high standard rather than any time constraint. Our kitchen was usable by 22 Nov and fully completed and signed off on 19 Dec. Due to the thoughtful, detailed and careful planning and the quality of the work we have the kitchen we wanted and are completely satisfied.
Customer in Norfolk31/07/2019
Quality Installation of bathroom & en-suite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Once again, Atlantic Bathrooms & the team behind the scenes have done us proud. This is the 9th and 10th complete re-fit we have commissioned AB over a period of 10 years and they never fail to impress. Along with their foresight, attention to detail and quality fixtures and fittings, we cannot put into words how grateful we are and look forward to ‘other’ transformations in the future (1 final en-suite left)! A special thanks to Andy Mc Guinness (the fitter) who became part of the family over the last 2 months!
Customer in Norfolk17/07/2019
Bright, beautiful and skilful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A challenging project: refurbishing an old and small wet room in a terrace house. Lee and the team at Atlantic rose to the challenge. It was fun discussing options at the design stage and i felt Atlantic gave me a thorough service I felt I could trust. The fitter- Lee is a skilful craftsman who worked with me to get the best out of the new design for the wet room, undertaking the work methodically and to a very high standard. he was also a pleasure to have around the house which is important in a 2 week project. The work was carried out on time and on budget. i am very happy with the result- a bright jewel of a bathroom.
Customer in Norfolk08/07/2019
Wonderful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were extremely happy with Atlantic's service from beginning to end. We now have a beautiful new kitchen. Having spoken to friends and family and met with 3/4 big retail kitchen companies (including Wickes, Howdens, Wren) we were fully expecting the process of buying a new kitchen to be very stressful. We were also expecting a local company like Atlantic to be way more expensive than the big retailers. However, this was not the case at all with Atlantic. They were very competitive. We also felt at ease from the moment we met with Mark in the showroom. Compared to the bigger retailers, he paid so much attention to detail and genuinely tried to cover every possible eventuality when planning the installation of our kitchen. This meant we were rarely bothered with questions during the installation and there were no surprises. The price did not increase. This is not the experience we have heard of with the bigger companies where poor planning leads to price increases and 'surprises.' Mark planned a detailed schedule of works for us at relatively short notice. He was always available when we wanted to speak to him. He regularly amended the plans to suit our changing views and tried to work with our budget. The workmen were professional and came on time. All in all we feel Atlantic took the stress out of what is usually a stressful process. We are very glad we went with them. Special thanks to Mark and Andy (the kitchen fitter).
Customer in Norfolk20/06/2019
Bathroom installations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having used Atlantic before to install a kitchen, we were confident in their ability to do 2 bathrooms, and are very pleased with the results and the process. Specifically: A lot of trouble was taken over the design, with Atlantic happy to accept budget constraints. Work was completed within budget, including sensible costs for extra work that emerged during the project (failure & replacement of an un-related toilet that happened to occur during the project) Staff turned up exactly on time, every day, and did not disappear to other jobs. Staff were unfailingly polite, skilled, maintained good humour when faced with several oddities in the existing house structure, worked to a high standard, enforced quality control of all components, and at all stages ensured that things were done exactly as we required. The site was tidied up every day, and no more mess made than the nature of the job entailed. Atlantic are easily available by phone / email, & calls returned promptly. Excellent service overall.
Customer in Norfolk07/06/2019
Superb bathroom renovation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was so smooth from start to finish. Andy the fitter was a perfectionist, and it certainly shows. The organisation could not have been bettered. Thank you.
Customer in Norfolk20/05/2019
Transformation of bathroom to shower room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Impressive showroom choice of furniture, assistance in choice of items good, agreed work schedule fully adhered to, workmanship exemplary, ongoing consideration and cleanliness during installation could not be bettered. Communication throughout and aftercare as expected.
Customer in Norfolk18/05/2019
Impeccable service and a perfect end result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just a short note to say a huge thank you for the excellent service we received from you and for all the effort & time you put in to ensure our project ran smoothly and on time. The result is a stunning, modern en-suite that we couldn’t be happier with. All the workers involved were both competent and totally reliable and Lee in particular was a total perfectionist from start to finish. He even ended each day with a sparkling clean-up job prior to leaving. The attention to detail throughout the whole project was second to none, and we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend your company.
Customer in Norfolk06/03/2019
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We approached Atlantic along with two other companies to design and price for a new kitchen as part of a larger renovation project, but it was soon very obvious that Atlantic were the company for us. Atlantic is superb. The knowledge and attention to detail are second to none and despite our numerous changes to both the designs and plans over the course of our project, he was extremely patient and always happy to help us come up with the best solution. They also worked hard to bring the price of the kitchen within budget without compromising on design or quality. What we have ended up with is the most beautiful, high quality kitchen that has exceeded all of our expectations and we can't thank them enough for all of his help and hard work to bring it all together. Would we recommend Atlantic? Absolutely and without hesitation. Their customer service and the quality of their work is what sets them apart. If we had to do it again, we wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
Customer in Norfolk03/03/2019
Atlantic - High quality professionals - Completed job on time and in budget
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We originally used Atlantic back in 2005 when we moved into our property and had 3 bathrooms refurbished. We were very impressed by the professional and high-quality workmanship back then and had no hesitation to use them again for a complete shower room in the adjoining cottage. Everything progressed without any major hitches, from the initial discussions with Atlantic about the best technical options for what we were trying to achieve within our budget, liaising with other contractors on site and then great ongoing communication from the fitter (Lee) regarding some small on-site enhancements suggested and agreed as the installation moved forward. Would have no hesitation to recommend them
Customer in Norfolk03/01/2019
My New Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We came back to Atlantic as a result of using them several years ago for a bathroom. The showroom has undergone a major refurbishment and is extremely impressive. When we walked into the showroom we were greeted very pleasantly and offered help and assistance, without feeling under any pressure. We were drawn to a contemporary, yet - rustic kitchen display, and whilst we loved the finish, we were a little concerned about it being a touch too dark for us. We were shown various options and ultimately settled on an alternative which had all of the appeal of the first door, but was a few shades lighter - perfect! We arranged a site visit with Lewis, (who ultimately handled our entire project), he visited our home and explained the process, looked at the current room and listened very carefully to our requirements (this last point was very important, as we had two other companies come to see us, neither of which actually listened to us). During our various meetings we enthused to Lewis that we wanted top-quality workmanship. This was extremely important to us, as we had experienced poor workmanship in the past. Lewis & his team listened, gave us constructive advice and ultimately delivered us exactly what we wanted. Having now been through the process with Atlantic we cannot find fault in anything. We have high standards, and Atlantic not only matched, but exceeded our expectations. We are absolutely thrilled with our newly refurbished kitchen and we can't thank Atlantic enough.
MrsB02/01/2019
Great workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Atlantic two years ago to fit a new kitchen and were thrilled with the result, so when we decided to refit the utility room we had no hesitation in using them again. They came up with an ingenious design for an awkward room. The work was carried out as quickly as possible (there was only room for one tradesman at a time in the room) and to an exemplary standard. All the tradesmen were courteous, pleasant and highly skilled, always turned up on time or let us know if there was to be a delay, and always left everything neat and tidy at the end of the day. We will not hesitate to use this company again. They may not be the cheapest option but are far and away the best which makes them value for money.
Jacqueline T13/09/2018
Atlantic – A very professional operation using trusted tradesman to provide faultless workmanship resulting in a high-quality result!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Atlantic was recommended to me by friends who had used them to refurbish their own kitchen. From the initial approach to Atlantic to the end of the project of having a new kitchen fitted I have been impressed by the professionalism, workmanship and attention to detail adopted throughout the whole process. At the design stage Atlantic provided expert advice and suggestions and worked in partnership with me to provide a kitchen that would work for me and would be within my own budgetary constraints. Computer graphics of how my kitchen would look and a schedule of works of what work was required were prepared; and, once the design was agreed a date was set for when the work would begin. Atlantic uses trusted tradesmen all of whom are experts in their own disciplines. All the workmen arrived when they were supposed to, were very friendly and kept me up to date on how their particular job was progressing. I was impressed by the exacting standards used by the workmen and their eye for detail. Overall, I cannot find fault with any part of the work carried out and I would very highly recommend Atlantic and their workman to anyone. Thank you to everyone at Atlantic for all of your hard work in providing a kitchen that is such a joy to work in.
Peter 06/09/2018
A totally professional job by all concerned
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A big thank you to all the team at Atlantic,especially Mark for another excellent job. Beautiful kitchen and bedroom refit with so much care and attention throughout. Chris
Christine 03/09/2018
Excellent, flexible, courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Went to great lengths to accommodate our needs and were flexible in changing layouts as worked progressed. Tradesmen were clean and always cleared up as the work progressed. They were careful to protect carpets etc. in access areas. I cannot rate them too highly and would recommend them to anyone.
Thomas, Norfolk13/08/2018
Many thanks to Lewis and his teams for an exceptional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having had a new bathroom, ensuite shower room and cloakroom installed to a very high standard by Atlantic about 9 years ago, we didn't think about going anywhere else when we needed a new kitchen and utility. Lewis led us through the whole process with great expertise, and patience - he needed it! We had a complete renovation and Lewis even managed to introduce us to a heating engineer and arrange for an entirely new heating system to be installed within the allotted time slot, impressive. All of the tradesmen were extremely professional, there was no time wasting, as soon as they arrived they got on with the job - heating engineers, plasterers, tiler, electricians were all very caring and considerate. Special mention must go to Andy the meticulous fitter. We now have a sparkling new kitchen and utility room with no tricky nooks and crannies to clean - exactly what we wanted and a pleasure to use.
Christine28/06/2018
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete refurbishment and refitting of bathroom in Listed cottage including new fittings, wall and floor finishes.
James Allen, .14/06/2018
Quality Finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mostly went as planned except for side panel which has to be replaced.
Ruth, Norfolk30/03/2018
Honest trader who keeps his customers happy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bought a bathroom and cloakroom from Atlantic more than 10 years ago. We were happy with the service and price then, so returned when we needed some spares for the shower. Unfortunately, due to the age of the original, an exact replacement was no longer available. Mr Valori kindly found a suitable current product and contacted Aqualisa to check it. He called me with the part number and said that it would be cheaper for me to order directly from the manufacturer. 10/10 for honesty.
Newton03/02/2018
Excellent Design & Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Atlantic was recommended by friends and I would certainly use them again in the future and recommend them to others. I was completely renovating a property and they designed and fitted the kitchen and designed and supplied the two bathrooms and cloakroom. Both Lewis and Maria were excellent to work with - brilliant ideas and very professional. As always with building projects, minor problems occurred, but they both solved difficulties efficiently, swiftly and extremely courteously. Excellent customer care, thank you.
Patricia19/01/2018
Excellent design and implementation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased to recommend Atlantic for both design and implementation of our updated kitchen. We weren't looking for the cheapest solution and valued the personal contact with Lewis throughout. He combined an excellent knowledge of the range of options available and an ability to present them to us clearly, with a quick understanding of our own preferences. We received a carefully detailed plan of work, which was followed meticulously, except where the work was done more quickly than anticipated. The kitchen was fitted carefully, the work programme included anticipation and resolution of potential snags, and the few minor details which we drew attention to were immediately resolved. We remain delighted with our new kitchen.
Catherine and Morten, Norwich28/12/2017
A job well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A complete refit including walls, ceiling, flooring and all bathroom fixtures. The work was completed to a very high standard and within the stated timescale. The business owner and main fitter were conscientious and keen to ensure that I was happy at every stage of the work. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company. A job well done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer17/11/2017
Innovative design, total project management and excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Atlantic total changed our bathroom in feb 2017. Maria had ideas that resulted in a bathroom with the wow factor. So when we were getting quotes for a kitchen refurb Atlantic were hot contenders. Once again Maria’s ideas and designs were far better than the competitions. Now the kitchen is finished we are very pleased with it. We wanted a total service from design to completion. Atlantic did everything and managed the process, giving us a clear project plan of what would happen each and who would be here. Would recommend them strongly.
Rosemary18/10/2017
Great job, thank you Atlantic!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my bathroom completely refurbished by Atlantic. If you want ?exactly what it says on the tin? I doubt you can do better than Atlantic. Al and the office staff went to endless trouble to get right every detail of what I wanted ? and that was BEFORE they knew I would choose them to do the work. Then the work itself went like clockwork from beginning to end and with so much less disruption than I had anticipated. Lee kept everything so neat and tidy and couldn?t have been easier to have around. The bathroom is beautifully finished and I couldn?t be happier.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer30/09/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new bathroom installed. We are extremely pleased with the finished result and the overall service we received. Excellent customer care and workmanship. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer26/09/2017
Great job as promised:
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great as promised: Dear all at Atlantic, what a great result from you all, we could not have expected such a wonderful finish after all the problems our old house conspired to throw at you. Special thanks to Andy for his patience and workmanship, all three rooms have exceeded our dreams John and Vera
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer23/09/2017
brilliant Job. Excellent Service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used this company 10 years ago for a new kitchen which still looks like new. The service then was excellent. We have now had a wet room, the service was brilliant again. I cannot speak to highly of the friendly, family company, so helpful. The fitter, Andy, always left everything clean and tidy. I would not hesitate recommending them to anyone, even The Queen.
Anne, Norfolk18/08/2017
Excellent job - again!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was our 4th job with Atlantic (including major kitchen and double bathroom renovations including structural building work). We always return to Atlantic because their attention to detail is excellent, their quality of work first class, and all workmen who we let into our house (inc when we were at work) were trustworthy, polite and friendly. They all worked very hard, putting in extra time to get the job done to schedule. Not the cheapest - but you definitely get what you pay for, with a high quality result. Special mention to John Mcrae for fitting our units (inc curved skirting!) and thanks to Lewis and Al for initial design, troubleshooting, and excellent communication throughout.
Heidi and David04/08/2017
Well organised & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very well organised tradesmen & materials, arriving when stated-no days off elsewhere. Tradesmen efficient & pleasant & helpful. a job well done.
Gwendolyn, Norfolk26/06/2017
Quality building work, fantastic kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very satisfied with the service Atlantic have provided and with the workmanship and professionalism of all the tradesman involved. We would not hesitate to recommend their services to friends and family.
Carlos Merchan16/06/2017
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Smooth progress and excellent workmanship, without any fuss or bother during the complete transformation of our main bathroom and ensuite. So very pleased with the finished results. Huge thank you to all of the team.
Kevin, Norfolk24/05/2017
Excellent result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Atlantic team have transformed my tired, shabby shower room into a gleaming show piece! The initial planning and advice, the work and the products were all of a very high standard. Not the cheapest but all very commendable.
Vivien, Norfolk01/05/2017
Fantastic result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on schedule, pleasant, professional tradesman, who made me feel comfortable to leave them home alone. I was kept involved throughout the process and updated regular. Tradesman were clean and tidy and the job carried out to a high standard exactly as expected.
Katherine, Norfolk17/03/2017
Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased with our new kitchen from Atlantic. Lewis was always very attentive and helpful and had some good ideas. Andy the fitter was excellent, he was always here early and he left everywhere clean and tidy. The kitchen is fitted beautifully. It's nice to deal with people, who do what they say they are going to do. Will definitely recommend.
Anne H01/03/2017
Delivered the wow factor
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Maria guided us this the process of planning and selecting everything for the bathroom. Lee was excellent as the fitter. Now getting a quote for a kitchen refit. Highly recommended.
David, Norfolk01/02/2017
Bathroom refit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the third contract with Atlantic Bathrooms & Kitchens. From the CAD Service through to completion a very professional team. Special mention to the fitter "Andy" on all three jobs - such a perfectionist. Not the cheapest outfit, but the end result was superb. Would definitely recommend.
Andrew, Norfolk03/01/2017
Five star from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial consultation to the stunning end result, Atlantic Bathrooms & Kitchens were simply outstanding! Would definitely use again. Would definitely recommend. Excellent.
Graham, Norfolk03/01/2017
2 Beautiful Bathrooms
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service. Atlantic converted a bedroom into an ensuite bathroom and changed an existing bathroom into a shower room. Excellent workmanship all round. Very pleased and would recommend. We will be using them again for a new kitchen. So thank you to all at Atlantic.
NorwichNorth11/12/2016
Excellent service start to finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We approached Atlantic to design, supply & fit a new bathroom and a downstairs cloakroom. Form the initial in depth survey to design consultations and fitting we had a truly professional service. Installation was carried out in a clean and tidy environment and we were kept informed of process throughout. We would be more than happy to recommend Atlantic.
Irene, Norfolk01/12/2016
A superb job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having used Atlantic for replacement bathroom and kitchen in a previous house, we had no hesitation in asking them to undertake alterations to the existing kitchen in our new home. The knowledge they displayed in identifying the nearest match to the cupboards was most impressive, and this attention to detail was continued throughout. When the work started we found the fitter to be an excellent workman, methodical and painstaking. The job was completed in just under a week and we are delighted with the result.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer29/11/2016
Great brilliant work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, very professional sales staff to the completion of our lovely bathroom, which was carried out clean, always prompt, the fitting is immaculate. Would highly recommend.
Michael, Norfolk21/11/2016
Fantastic Renovation & Refit!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
AB & K made the whole process stress free, despite the bathroom having to be stripped to the bare bones and rebuilt including some non-standard work that needed doing. They always found time to answer my queries and did what they said they would do, when they said they would do it! Staff friendly, workmen very polite and bathroom finished to a high standard. Impressive.
Elizabeth, Norfolk07/11/2016
Another first class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Atlantic have recently renovated our cloakroom. During the past three years they have also refitted our bathroom and kitchen. All have been first class jobs. Excellent planning and customer service combined with quality products and highly skilled tradesmen.
Leonard, Norfolk25/10/2016
First class and professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From our first visit to the showroom we were treated very professionally. From the design process, through to the installation, everybody we dealt with were extremely helpful & friendly & the whole process could not have gone any smoother. The products chosen & work carried out were first class & we are thrilled with our new shower room. We would have no hesitation in recommending Atlantic.
Alison, Norfolk01/08/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class professional service from my first contact to ask for a quotation through an excellent job to the boss visiting me afterwards to ensure I was happy. I could not recommend them more highly.
Richard, Norfolk18/07/2016
Delivered as promised.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The bathroom refurbishment, including plastering, flooring, electrics and decorating was timely and professional, with the plumbing and tiling deserving special praise for the attention to detail.
Sheila, Norfolk10/07/2016
Highest quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very detailed quote. Not the cheapest quote but the highest standard sought. Honest and trustworthy. Quality work, cheerful fitter, kept disruption to an absolute minimum. Careful follow up. Expect new shower or last for ages, worth the investment.
Stephen, Norfolk20/06/2016
Bathroom replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Atlantic Bathrooms & Kitchens on two occasions now. The first being for a new kitchen and cloakroom five years ago and was very impressed with the quality of their work and professionalism. More recently for a complete refit of an en-suite and family bathroom. The advice given at the outset of the project was excellent, the design impressive and recommendations on what could be done was spot on. The team are great and the folks doing the fitting reliable with an amazing attention to detail. Atlantic may not be the cheapest solution in town but like anything else you get what you pay for and if you are looking for top quality look no further than Atlantic. I would recommend them to anyone looking for kitchen or bathroom work.
AlanHewitt19/06/2016
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Atlantic suggested that original layout of bathroom was altered & it created a better layout with considerably extra room. Before commencing work the whole project was chattered about in great detail & help given for the selection of contents. The service from everybody was first class & very professional & a special mention must go to fitter Andy as he did magnificent & brilliant work. If you want a bathroom done efficiently & professionally then Atlantic should be your number one choice. Nothing was too much trouble for them.
Maurice, Norfolk08/04/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top job. sound pre sales advice. Top quality products used. Very skilled installation. Very pleased with finished job.
Adrian, Norfolk23/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quality workmanship. Reliable & friendly.
Tony, Norfolk01/03/2016
Excellent workmen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From beginning to end work was carried out with great diligence. Schedules were kept (in spite of dreadful weather) and the team of craftsmen assembled by Mark Quinton worked well together to solve unexpected problems. They did their utmost to minimize inconvenience and disruption to the rest of the house. The standard of workmanship is exemplary. We are delighted with the resulting kitchen and dining area.
Jacqueline, Norfolk20/02/2016
Gill & Doug - Norwich
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased with our lovely new bathroom. Very friendly and professional service. Exceptional attention to detail and high quality of workmanship, The installer Lee was brilliant - thank you. Also thanks to Al for giving us exactly what we wanted. ☺
gilltulloch19/12/2015
1st class job by craftsmen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neat and tidy work. Highly recommend.
Michael, Norfolk30/11/2015
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have no hesitation in recommending Atlantic Bathrooms & Kitchens Ltd. From first contact to design, installation & final touches everything has been excellent.
Penny, Norfolk01/11/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional obliging top drawer tradesmen. Clean, tidy, workmanship trustworthy, keen to please the customer - could not have been better. Total satisfaction delivered pleasantly with a smile!!
Charles, Norfolk19/08/2015
Prompt and good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well planned work which was carried through by tidy, friendly and professional workmen. The third bathroom that Atlantic have done for us and we can thoroughly recommend them even if we could have found a cheaper quote.
Ben, Norfolk17/08/2015
Really excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kitchen a delight thanks to Atlantic and all their team of fitters, tilers, builders etc. This is the fourth Atlantic project of bathroom upgrades and shower room upgrade, and their quality of workmanship is exceptional and highly recommended.
Maggie, Norfolk08/08/2015
Great job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service received was very professional, and I am more than pleased with the end product, I would use this company again.
Helen, Norfolk27/07/2015
Efficient and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quality work. Cleaned up well afterwards. Follow up to sort out minor problems was successful. Highly recommended.
D J R, Norfolk20/07/2015
Brilliant, prompt and professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Designed to specific customer request with vital comments from trader to improve end result. Prompt, professional service, keeping me informed of progress and timescales for completion kept. I would fully recommend.
Trevor, Norfolk06/07/2015
Efficiency and expertise personified!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Showrooms were well arranged, the staff efficient and knowledgeable and we knew exactly what we would get before the home visit to see the work to be assessed. We then received a design to help visualise the new cloakroom, and a detailed quote, all free of charge. We were pleased to accept, and proceeded confident that we would get a job well done.
Steve, Norfolk03/06/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are extremely pleased with our beautiful new bathroom and the service we received from Atlantic. Their designer Maria couldn't have been more helpful and their fitter Andy did an exemplary Job. They were not the cheapest but it was well worth the extra money. We have no hesitation about recommending them to anyone else.
Eddie, Norfolk17/04/2015
Excellent quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service, from design to completion. The company's attention to detail and care while two bathrooms and a cloakroom were replaced was outstanding. I would certainly use the company again and recommend them to others.
Louise, Norfolk09/03/2015
Quality workmanship and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We looked for quality and got it. Atlantic staff were helpful and trustworthy. Would not hesitate to recommend to friends.
William, Norfolk24/10/2014
Excellent job / very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the bathroom. Excellent workmanship, great attention to detail.
Anne, Norfolk20/10/2014
Fantastic Transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Moved into house in June 2014 and immediately realise the ensuite needed a make-over. Atlantic Bathrooms designed and fitted a beautiful new room quietly and efficiently! Excellent - thanks to all concerned.
Melvyn, Norfolk01/10/2014
Would definitely recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From design to finish the service has been professional, friendly & helpful. The products used & quality of fitting was excellent & the attention to even the little details were fantastic. I will us Atlantic when I redo my kitchen.
Chris, Norfolk15/09/2014
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shop staff were very friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and keen to do a good job. Very good project management. All trades used were a very high standard, very courteous and professional. We are very pleased with our new kitchen and would definitely recommend Atlantic Bathrooms and Kitchens.
J, Norfolk01/09/2014
Excellent service and quality of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Took the time to understand what we wanted and took huge pains over sorting the right fittings for us. Excellent workmanship, prompt, polite and of very high quality. Really nice people to work with.
Gaynor, Norfolk12/05/2014
Shower room and kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After my first contact I left with a positive impression of not only the quality of the products but a taste of the type of service I would receive. I was not disappointed. The quality of the work, the professionalism of the different trade's people was exceptional. They were all helpful, informative, worked continually, arrived on time and were courteous. Everything was explained to me and there were no surprises. The outcome of a suggestion to lower a ceiling enhanced its overall job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer22/04/2014