We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Atlas Roofing Construction Ltd

Profile thumb altas roofing

4.8

23 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

SLATING AND TILING SPECIALIST

Atlas Roofing Construction is a family run Roofing Contractors with over 30 years experience of roof repairs & replacements in Surrey & London.

Atlas Roofing Construction are proud members of the NFRC (National Federation of Roofing Contractors) giving you complete peace of mind knowing that you are using a professional, quality roofing contractor for your roof repair or replacement, and also offering 10-year transferrable guarantees on qualifying works.

Our Roofing Services for Surrey & London:
•Slating & Tiling
•New Roofs
•Replacement Roofs
•Pitched Roofing
•Flat / Felt Roofing
•Lead Roofing
•Re-dressing of Lead Flashing
•Renewal of Lead Gulley
•uPVC Fascias / Soffits / Bargeboards
•Guttering
•Down-Pipes
•Replacement of Chimney Pots, Cowl & Flaunching
•Velux Windows

To arrange a free no obligation inspection of your roof by qualified contractors, call us now on 0800 999 7663 (roof)

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Chimneys
    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Lead work
    • Roof and skylights
  • More Services

    • slating and tiling
    • velux windows
    • cedar shingle roof

Customer reviews

4.8
23 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
First class throughout contract
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial viewing of work through to completion, everything first class.
Robert, Surrey Posted on 04/07/2016 , work completed 04/07/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic work- The roof is honestly a thing of beauty now. Excellent communication on the phone as well. Highly recommended.
Leo, London Posted on 02/06/2016 , work completed 02/06/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Atlas Roofing Construction replaced my roof in an efficient and professional manner. I am delighted with the service I received with more than exceeded my expectations. It is good to meet a company which takes real pride in their work.
Jane, Kent Posted on 07/03/2016 , work completed 07/03/2016
Prompt, professional. Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After being let down by 3 local roofers. Amongst my bits and pieces I found "The Little Red Book" in it was 'Atlas Roofing Construction' who are very courteous and professional.
Albert, Surrey Posted on 12/12/2015 , work completed 12/12/2015
A first class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish in six days. I was very happy with the quality and price of this job to replace the roof on my house and extension.
Simon, Surrey Posted on 05/10/2015 , work completed 05/10/2015
An excellent roofing company.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, courteous. Great timekeeping, very clean and the pride they take in doing a great job. Would highly recommend them.
Maureen, London Posted on 03/08/2015 , work completed 03/08/2015
Great job. Very happy with the result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I wanted a top quality job in keeping with my late Victorian period house. The work primarily involved slate and lead work. I interviewed a large number of potential contractors before appointing Atlas. John Church, the proprietor, stood out at the quotation stage in terms of his expertise, willingness to discuss my detailed requirements and put me straight where he considered appropriate! Atlas stated work exactly in line with the initial estimated timescale. The team were competent and courteous and discussed with me the resolution of the inevitable issues (luckily not many) which are only revealed once the existing roof had been removed. I am the sort of guy who scales the scaffolding to look at the work as it progresses. I am interested in both the big picture (e.g. the view from the road) and the unseen details which are important to the longevity of the work. In both respects I was very happy that I was getting a great job. I quickly gained confidence in the craftsmanship of the team, which meant I could relax whilst the work was carried out. I am very pleased with the final outcome, and would without hesitation recommend John Church and his team. They were a very easy bunch to work and live with for five weeks
David, London Posted on 31/07/2015 , work completed 31/07/2015
Professional and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An impressive performance: - Very good value. - Job done on time and to a high standard. - The owner, John Church, or Hitson were on site at all times. - All rubbish was well controlled.
Joe, London Posted on 20/04/2015 , work completed 20/04/2015
Would highly recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Atlas team was polite and careful, and considerate as I am elderly. Very happy with job, came every day and was kept informed. Very tidy.
Gladys, Surrey Posted on 10/02/2015 , work completed 10/02/2015
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am absolutely delighted with the organisation, communication, quality of work and service provided by Atlas Roofing. A family business which is well run, professional and reliable. The men were all hardworking, turned up every day, polite, quiet, and carried out their trades to a very high standard. I would recommend them to anyone.
Fiona, Surrey Posted on 19/01/2015 , work completed 19/01/2015