Endorsed by Which?

Atlas Roofing Construction Ltd

4.9

40 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

SLATING AND TILING SPECIALIST

Atlas Roofing Construction is a family run Roofing Contractors with over 30 years experience of roof repairs & replacements in Surrey & London.

Atlas Roofing Construction are proud members of the NFRC (National Federation of Roofing Contractors) giving you complete peace of mind knowing that you are using a professional, quality roofing contractor for your roof repair or replacement, and also offering 10-year transferrable guarantees on qualifying works.

Our Roofing Services for Surrey & London:
•Slating & Tiling
•New Roofs
•Replacement Roofs
•Pitched Roofing
•Flat / Felt Roofing
•Lead Roofing
•Re-dressing of Lead Flashing
•Renewal of Lead Gulley
•uPVC Fascias / Soffits / Bargeboards
•Guttering
•Down-Pipes
•Replacement of Chimney Pots, Cowl & Flaunching
•Velux Windows

To arrange a free no obligation inspection of your roof by qualified contractors, call us now on 0800 999 7663 (roof)

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Chimneys
    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Lead work
    • Roof and skylights
  • More Services

    • slating and tiling
    • velux windows
    • cedar shingle roof

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
40 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Prompt, professional. Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After being let down by 3 local roofers. Amongst my bits and pieces I found "The Little Red Book" in it was 'Atlas Roofing Construction' who are very courteous and professional.
Albert, Surrey Posted on 12/12/2015 , work completed 12/12/2015
A first class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish in six days. I was very happy with the quality and price of this job to replace the roof on my house and extension.
Simon, Surrey Posted on 05/10/2015 , work completed 05/10/2015
An excellent roofing company.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, courteous. Great timekeeping, very clean and the pride they take in doing a great job. Would highly recommend them.
Maureen, London Posted on 03/08/2015 , work completed 03/08/2015
Great job. Very happy with the result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I wanted a top quality job in keeping with my late Victorian period house. The work primarily involved slate and lead work. I interviewed a large number of potential contractors before appointing Atlas. John Church, the proprietor, stood out at the quotation stage in terms of his expertise, willingness to discuss my detailed requirements and put me straight where he considered appropriate! Atlas stated work exactly in line with the initial estimated timescale. The team were competent and courteous and discussed with me the resolution of the inevitable issues (luckily not many) which are only revealed once the existing roof had been removed. I am the sort of guy who scales the scaffolding to look at the work as it progresses. I am interested in both the big picture (e.g. the view from the road) and the unseen details which are important to the longevity of the work. In both respects I was very happy that I was getting a great job. I quickly gained confidence in the craftsmanship of the team, which meant I could relax whilst the work was carried out. I am very pleased with the final outcome, and would without hesitation recommend John Church and his team. They were a very easy bunch to work and live with for five weeks
David, London Posted on 31/07/2015 , work completed 31/07/2015
Professional and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An impressive performance: - Very good value. - Job done on time and to a high standard. - The owner, John Church, or Hitson were on site at all times. - All rubbish was well controlled.
Joe, London Posted on 20/04/2015 , work completed 20/04/2015
Would highly recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Atlas team was polite and careful, and considerate as I am elderly. Very happy with job, came every day and was kept informed. Very tidy.
Gladys, Surrey Posted on 10/02/2015 , work completed 10/02/2015
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am absolutely delighted with the organisation, communication, quality of work and service provided by Atlas Roofing. A family business which is well run, professional and reliable. The men were all hardworking, turned up every day, polite, quiet, and carried out their trades to a very high standard. I would recommend them to anyone.
Fiona, Surrey Posted on 19/01/2015 , work completed 19/01/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently had my house reroofed by Atlas roofing, and found them an outstanding company to deal with, nothing was to much trouble. This firm is a credit to the industry, highly recommended. 10/10
p 0 Posted on 22/08/2013 , work completed 22/08/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Atlas came to see the fault promptly, gave an acceptable quote and carried out the work well.
brian55 Posted on 13/12/2012 , work completed 13/12/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John Church of Atlas Roofing has looked after the roof on our 3 storey house in West London for over 10 years. He has always offered sound advice and done high quality work at reasonable prices. If there is ever a problem, he will always come back and sort it out. His son has recently joined the business.
nick_a Posted on 08/10/2011 , work completed 08/10/2011