We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Autotechnics (Gillingham) Limited

Profile thumb 468169 461174970628121 1354528808 o

4.9

51 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:30
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday 08:30–12:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Autotechnics has been specialising in the service, repair and diagnostic testing of VW Audi group and German vehicles including BMW, Mercedes Benz since 1990.

We are delighted to be part of the Bosch Car Service Network. Bosch is a global innovator and manufacturer of many vehicle systems giving us access to the latest technology, training and diagnostic equipment. As part of the Bosch brand we operate a strict Trading Standards code of practise giving our customers complete confidence in our service and processes.

Our commitment to customer service and satisfaction and delivering a professional competitive garage service is our primary focus.

What we do

  • Garage related services

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

  • Tyre fitters

  • More Services

    • superchip re mpa dealer for power and economy

Customer reviews

4.9
51 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Very fast, great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
MOT was very fast and friendly service! Free Wi-Fi, always great when waiting too!
Laura, Dorset Posted on 20/02/2018 , work completed 20/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came in with oil light on, reception & mechanic helped straight away.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/02/2018 , work completed 07/02/2018
Quick & reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Autotechnics always fit my car in when I ring up. Usually have a loan car which is important as we live rurally I have two children. Always a professional service.
Emma, Dorset Posted on 06/02/2018 , work completed 06/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and helpful explained everything to me what they did & made me feel at ease. Very professional. Was able to fit me in straight away.
Kim, Dorset Posted on 24/11/2017 , work completed 24/11/2017
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt appointment for MOT, everything fully explained and phone call when car was ready for collection. Were then happy to service the car a week later when the 'insp' light appeared again professionally and promptly dealt with. Have now set up with garage for reminder to be sent when MOT/service is next due.
K A, Dorset Posted on 15/11/2017 , work completed 15/11/2017
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service, great value. I also loved that is it female friendly. I felt at ease and welcome, will definitely be going back.
Abbey, Dorset Posted on 08/11/2017 , work completed 08/11/2017
Efficient and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The repair to my car was carried out in a very efficient and extremely competent manner, staff were knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. I will certainly use them again - no question.
Rita, Dorset Posted on 23/10/2017 , work completed 23/10/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've been using this 'Trusted Trader' for several years. They are helpful and obliging and they don't find things to do to a vehicle that aren't really necessary. They give good value for money and give excellent service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/10/2017 , work completed 09/10/2017
Excellent, professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Autotechnics are professional, polite, tidy and treat customers fairly - they won't do a job that isn't required but will always do what is needed. I keep going back, they're great!
Stuart, Dorset Posted on 09/09/2017 , work completed 09/09/2017
Friendly professional business
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent helpful staff, price quoted was price paid. Would recommend this garage.
Keith, Dorset Posted on 08/08/2017 , work completed 08/08/2017