We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Avelex Electrical Ltd

Profile thumb avelex parish ad jpg logo
5.0

70 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–18:00
  • Monday 08:30–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–18:00
  • Thursday 08:30–18:00
  • Friday 08:30–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

What is a Which? Trusted Traders Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved Endorsement?

Which? Trusted Traders has partnered with Hertfordshire Trading Standards to create a Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved endorsement. In addition to our standard trading standards assessment, this trader has had a DBS check and is subject to a Trading Standards intelligence check

About

Avelex Electrical offers a professional domestic and commercial installation, maintenance and testing service.

We are fully qualified to 18th Edition Regs, NICEIC and committed to going the extra mile for our customers.

We cover North London, Herts, Beds & surrounding areas.

We are able to provide solutions for all of your electrical requirements, whether large or small.

We take pride in our work and provide a full guarantee with every job.

Domestic and Commercial
From additional lighting to a full rewire you will receive the professional service that minimises disruption and inconvenience to your home or business.
Landlords, Letting Agents & Homebuyers
Are you looking for a local electrician to look after the electrical maintenance of your properties. Need an Electrical condition report.....we can help,
Inspection,Testing

Let us assess the electrical safety of your Home, Office or other premises and provide you with a written report.
Give us a try.....you won't be disappointed

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical emergency services
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Fuse boards
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Rewiring
  • Lighting contractors

    • LED lighting
    • Lighting LED upgrades
    • Outdoor lighting

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
70 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Very helpful and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Avelex connected the shed/workshop in my garden to the electrical supply, including power for a pottery kiln. I found him to be professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I would highly recommend, and I will certainly use his services again.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 16/04/2021 , work completed 23/03/2021
Excellent service and workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the professionalism and service received from Av. He did excellent work in advising and replacing a kitchen light today. Would definitely recommend the services provided by Avelex Electrical. Thank you for a great job. Much appreciated.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 04/03/2020 , work completed 04/03/2020
Just an excellent electrician
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engaged to carry out work on outside lighting and to replace a potentially dangerous shaver/toothbrush socket in a bathroom. Excellent communications with Av from the the outset. Agreed a date and time for the work to be carried out. Arrived at the agreed time, worked quietly and efficiently while completing the work (noted, wore overshoes while in the bathroom) and checked AOK before departing. Invoice via email a few days later. All in all an excellent service and we would have no hesitation is engaging Avelex to carry further work in future. Highly recommended.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 03/02/2020 , work completed 23/01/2020
Moving consumer unit and connecting it to re-routed supply
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am about to remove a kitchen wall which held the consumer unit and the supply cable and fuses. This meant that the supply cable had to be re-routed and connected to a new consumer unit sited in the garage. UK Power Networks also required that a new box be sited outside the house, holding the re-routed cable, new fuses and the meter. Avelex installed the new consumer unit, connected it to the meter and re-routed the house's internal wiring to the new consumer unit. The box was initially placed too low down on the wall, but on being told this (at very short notice), Avelex immediately and without fuss re-positioned it and the cable linking it to the consumer unit. Avelex was pleasant and unflustered at all times.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 23/01/2020 , work completed 21/01/2020
Shed wiring
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Av set up power and lighting for us in a garden shed. He did a very good job and was efficient, friendly and tidy. This was the first occasion he had done work for us and, based on the experience, we will not hesitate to use him again.
David Posted on 07/11/2019 , work completed 04/11/2019
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rick installed garden lights, security light and did pond pump cable repair. Very efficient, knowledgeable and helpful guy. Work completed on time and any little hiccups on the way were resolved. Very nice company to do business with. A fair and reasonable price.
Chris, London Posted on 02/11/2019 , work completed 30/10/2019
Friendly and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Av is a really nice guy and an excellent electrician. No fuss, no mess; just very good service. I have already booked him in to do more electrical work for us and will definitely use him again in the future. I can't recommend highly enough.
Andy Payne Posted on 01/10/2019 , work completed 26/09/2019
Professional, who takes the time to do the job properly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Av updated my garden lighting and changed a light fitting in my dining room. He was able to provide advice on which products to buy. He works to a high standard and took care of my home. I've used Av in the past and would use him again. He takes the time to do the job properly
Marc, Hertfordshire Posted on 28/07/2019 , work completed 17/07/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Av is punctual, professional and friendly. He replaced a strip light above mirror and also replaced down lights in bathroom and kitchen. Excellent work all-round. Highly recommended.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 26/07/2019 , work completed 26/07/2019
Professional, reliable, fast and trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came the next day to reinstall an outdoor double plug socket and hard wire a hot tub. Totally professional in the service, clearly understood what needed to be done. Very tidy worker. Very friendly. Very reasonable price. Will definitely be using his services in the future.
Sharon Posted on 17/07/2019 , work completed 17/07/2019
Considerate of safeguarding issues
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As a long distance carer, it is difficult and stressful to arrange for work to be done on my elderly relative's home. Trading Standards helped me find Av and I would definitely call him in again. He was sensitive to my relative's health and safeguarding needs and was patient and flexible enough to allow me time to set up the appointment so that third-party could be there to support my relative while he did the work. He responded promptly to my texts and calls and provided all the correct paperwork. After he got the lights back on, I floated the idea of a new consumer unit and braced myself for the bad news. He simply stated that it was unnecessary, that he had checked everything he needed to and had no recommendations for further work to be carried out. He could quite easily have drummed up extra work and he didn't. He was professional, courteous and sensitive to my relative's situation and I will definitely contact him the next time I need help with the electrics.
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 16/07/2019 , work completed 26/06/2019
Did a very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a strange problem of a flashing ceiling lamp which was difficult to replicate. He quickly understood and diagnosed the problem. He was charming, easy to talk to. We were very pleased with him and we wouldn't now consider going to anyone else.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 21/06/2019 , work completed 20/06/2019
Great work and professionalism
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Av replaced 46 down lights and an external light in our town house. He was polite and friendly and had great advice prior to the commencement of the works which enabled us to buy the right gear as our options were limited by the existing fittings. He was punctual, professional and cleaned up well after himself. Work done as per quote, on time and to excellent standard. I would 100% recommend his work and have done so already to friends in the local area.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 30/04/2019 , work completed 19/04/2019
Friendly and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We asked Av to fit an external power socket and replacement sensor lights outside. He came around to quote when agreed, and subsequently arrived for the installation as arranged. He also left things tidy behind him, and explained how to make adjustments and ensure proper use of the lights and sockets. We are very happy with the quality of his work, and found him very personable and accommodating. Would not hesitate to call him for further electrical jobs, and will recommend him to anyone local that asks. If only all tradesmen were like this!
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 26/04/2019 , work completed 26/04/2019
Good quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Avelex are a good company. The work required was not a big job, two single socket outlets replaced with two multiple socket outlets but it was done effectively and efficiently. The tradesman (Ave) made little mess but what little he made he cleaned up. All in all a good job well done and I would have no hesitation in employing him again.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 25/04/2019 , work completed 25/04/2019
Thorough, trustworthy, honest
Customer Service
Quality
Value
AV did an electrical assessment and then completed the necessary work to bring my new home up to standard, after 40 years of neglect. He came out three times and I recommend him very highly to anyone, He has been thorough, honest, reliable and in addition is a very nice guy. High quality and professional trader.
Susannah, Cambridgeshire Posted on 29/03/2019 , work completed 29/03/2019
Brilliant.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Avelex did an excellent job, very clean and professional. I would recommend him to all my friends, he is also a very pleasant young man.
Veroinica, Hertfordshire Posted on 15/03/2019 , work completed 15/03/2019
At last - a trusted trader!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having had a number of frustrations of various kinds with other traders (poor communication, poor workmanship, poor value for money etc), I decided to try Which? Trusted Traders - and very glad I did! This wasn't a big job - replacing some faulty cabinet light fittings in the kitchen, but Av gave it his full attention. My experience of Av was much the same as other reviewers. He is friendly, reliable, does a very good job at a very reasonable price, is very tidy - and he is a good communicator (so important!). All this made him stand out, not only by comparison to other small local businesses, but in his own right. He is a treasure, and will certainly be our first port of call for any future electrical work.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 01/02/2019 , work completed 01/02/2019
Speedy reaction to an emergency
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cannot speak highly enough of this young man who came out within half an hour when the lighting in my partner's house in Stevenage (he has dementia) fused and I could not solve the problem. He tried to guide me over the phone about what to do but when this was not successful came out straight away. He was friendly and helpful and it was really a minor problem but I didn't understand fuse boxes so couldn't help. He also gave me some very useful advice about the various light bulbs to use in a house that has a variety of fitments and bulbs. He would not charge me as he said it was just an initial 'call out'. I was really pleased with the service and will certainly be using him again.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 18/01/2019 , work completed 16/01/2019
Efficient and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Provided the parts we needed, and completed three separate tasks within the time and price agreed. Made good afterwards and left everything clean and tidy.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 28/12/2018 , work completed 07/12/2018
Friendly and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completed an electrical inspection of my house. I had expected him to say that the house needed rewiring, but in fact he was able to assess that this was not required, but did identify a few other safety issues, which he clearly explained and put in place temporary fixes. I have just received an estimate for the remedial work, and it is as discussed, and very reasonable. Highly recommended.
Jennifer Clarke Posted on 09/12/2018 , work completed 09/12/2018
Excellent Worker
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I only telephoned Av three days ago and he came when he said he would, replaced a defective wall Switch Security Timer and set up the new switch with the timings we wanted. A very pleasant and tidy worker who put plastic covers on his shoes when he came into the house. He was very helpful when he also did a minor job that only arose yesterday and I could not manage myself. I will certainly use him again when I have electrical problems in the house, and have already recommended him to two other people. Price charged was very reasonable.
Ronald Beach Posted on 01/10/2018 , work completed 01/10/2018
Efficient and punctual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Av was efficient and punctual. He completed our various electrical jobs in a friendly and professional manner. He gave useful advice during his visit. We will definitely use him again for our electrical work and would have no hesitation in recommending him as a trusted trader.
Lambert Posted on 13/08/2018 , work completed 13/08/2018
Brilliant work, lovely man.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a number of small jobs that needed doing around the house. The work was very good, all communications were timely and appointments were on time. Would recommend to anyone and will use him again.
Sally, Hertfordshire Posted on 07/08/2018 , work completed 07/08/2018
Excellent work and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, refurbished 2 exterior lights including a new PIR which was set up in daylight and works perfectly from dusk to dawn.
Tingle Posted on 10/07/2018 , work completed 10/07/2018
Great Attention to Detail
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant, arrived promptly. We had a number of jobs; sorting out non-functioning LEDs in a mirror, shower electrics, installing a security camera and a security light. The work was done neatly and professionally including politely pointing out that the rather odd switch outside and round the corner from the shower room was its reset button - just press! Would recommend.
charles919 Posted on 05/06/2018 , work completed 05/06/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carried out a pre house purchase inspection. Has then done some remedial work and some alterations/additions. Polite, punctual, thorough, neat and tidy and good value. I would strongly recommend. Peter, Hertfordshire.
Dougherty Posted on 28/05/2018 , work completed 28/05/2018
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, very polite and friendly. We had a number of lighting/socket issues around the house including the installation of an outside light. The work was completed to a very high standard. Everywhere was clean and tidy once complete. I couldn't have found a better company/electrician I was so glad to have followed up a friends recommendation.
Paul Burlingham Posted on 12/04/2018 , work completed 12/04/2018
Timely, efficient, very tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
One phone call, no reminders required, arrived on time, got on with the job, cleared up completely. Second time we have used Avelex. Have recommended to friends.
Robert, Hertfordshire Posted on 19/02/2018 , work completed 19/02/2018
At Last!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Finally, a Go To Electrician. Not only saved my life by working me in when I was desperate, but persisted on something unfamiliar to get the job done. Lovely manner, great work and I will definitely be using them again. Would highly recommend to locals and others in need. Shaz T., Stevenage
Sharon Tomkins Posted on 24/07/2017 , work completed 24/07/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly, did a really good job. Explained everything he done. Also made a great job of cleaning up after. Would highly recommend to others.
Les, Hertfordshire Posted on 19/04/2017 , work completed 19/04/2017
Prompt professional polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite and informative. Did excellent, thorough, clean job. Returned and did another job for us also. Highly recommended and would use again.
Charles, Hertfordshire Posted on 02/03/2017 , work completed 02/03/2017
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Av installed a hob for a lady I support in Welwyn Garden City. His work was excellent, his manner friendly and helpful and his price very good value. He was punctual and not hurried. I will definitely recommend him and plan to use his services in the future.
2068573 Posted on 23/12/2016 , work completed 23/12/2016
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and willing to spend time sorting out an RCD problem.
Andy W Posted on 05/12/2016 , work completed 05/12/2016
Efficient and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual and organised, Av completed the work speedily, and within budget. He has a pleasant manner and I would recommend him to others. Great work.
phoebegrant Posted on 03/12/2016 , work completed 03/12/2016
Efficient and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very business-like, good advice and got on with job on the day quickly and tidily. Highly recommend.
Lawrie Posted on 21/09/2016 , work completed 21/09/2016
Garden electrics
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, arrived when agreed, left the work tidy, completed works quickly and efficiently. Overall just what you want!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/08/2016 , work completed 04/08/2016
Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, professional and friendly service. I would not hesitate to use again and would highly recommend Avelex Electrical.
2004489 Posted on 30/06/2016 , work completed 30/06/2016
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very pleased to have found Avelex Electrical. Av does the work himself, rather than entrusting any of it to an apprentice, and he is very experienced, skillful and professional. The work he did for me (fitting a plinth heater and adding sockets indoors and outdoors) was to a very high standard. He left the house clean and neat and did the work within budget. Plus he's a really nice, trustworthy person.
AlisonW Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work by a friendly and professional electrical engineer. New power supply to cooker / hob and under unit lighting installed in a small kitchen. A few issues to overcome but no problem for Av. Good communication, appointments kept and always arrived on time. Very happy with the work done with everything left clean and tidy. Will definitely use Avelex again for any future electrical work.
James78 Posted on 17/06/2016 , work completed 17/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
AV came on time to see what I wanted done and discussed the options with me. He made an appointment for the work and phoned at the time he was due to arrive to say he would be about 30 minutes late, I was very impressed by time courtesy. He is a very pleasant and personable young man and I will certainly use him in future for electrical works and would be happy to recommend him.
Julie, Hertfordshire Posted on 07/04/2016 , work completed 07/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Totally professional in all respects, value for money. Extremely pleased with the work carried out.
Roger, Hertfordshire Posted on 07/04/2016 , work completed 07/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer was very helpful and fitted our job in at very short notice.
Mary, Hertfordshire Posted on 07/04/2016 , work completed 07/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, professional & friendly. They were able to work despite the fact that the house was full of children. I will call him again if I need any other electrical jobs done in future.
Iris, Hertfordshire Posted on 07/04/2016 , work completed 07/04/2016
High standard of professionalism
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have recently arranged for Avelectric to do to a number of electrical jobs including the installation of a light tube with LED lights ,in a recently purchased property. This has necessitated several visits over a period of time. The work has been completed to a high standard, always on time and in budget. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Avelectric.
2010-07-27 18:24:07.527 Posted on 17/03/2016 , work completed 17/03/2016
lighting fixed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No hesitation in recommending Avelex Electrical. Very satisfied with his work, quick and efficient .
2011-08-01 19:51:23.923 Posted on 05/03/2016 , work completed 05/03/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service in every way. Polite, pleasant - neat and tidy work. Also if the date or time had to be changed, was always informed in plenty of time. The business deserves to succeed.
Joan Mary, Hertfordshire Posted on 05/03/2016 , work completed 05/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service & good technical competence. Quick & efficient.
Peter, Hertfordshire Posted on 24/12/2015 , work completed 24/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
AV has carried out a number of minor domestic electrical jobs for me, hope to work with him again soon. He is professional, thorough and excellent value, he's also a really nice chap, can't ask for any more and glad to have discovered someone so reliable.
Colin, Hertfordshire Posted on 17/12/2015 , work completed 17/12/2015
Work done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shower isolation switch issue: All done quickly - contact made when promised, no fuss
Site User Posted on 02/11/2015 , work completed 02/11/2015
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have no hesitation in recommending Avelex Electrical. Very satisfied with his work.
Robert, Hertfordshire Posted on 02/11/2015 , work completed 02/11/2015
Punctual and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I booked an electrical survey on a newly purchased property. I was most impressed with the thoroughness of the test. Everything was explained to me clearly and I was most impressed with the professionalism. I have now booked further remedial work in full confidence.
2010-07-27 18:24:07.527 Posted on 29/10/2015 , work completed 29/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This man is very friendly and works well and does a good job. Nothing is too much trouble.
D, Hertfordshire Posted on 10/10/2015 , work completed 10/10/2015
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed a cooker point sorting for a new cooker. Ave was very informative regarding what could be done. He pointed out the wire and fuse were not the same amperage, and explained clearly what needed to be done. Excellent work. Very tidy - would recommend.
Denise, Hertfordshire Posted on 28/07/2015 , work completed 28/07/2015
Trustworthy and Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completed work to a very high standard. Friendly, no fuss, no mess and reasonably priced.
A.Trellis Posted on 14/07/2015 , work completed 14/07/2015
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful,considerate,efficient and very good value.
philbot123 Posted on 15/06/2015 , work completed 15/06/2015
Polite, prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found Avelex details in one parish magazine & employed him without recommendation. We were very pleased with the work completed cleanly & efficiently. He was polite, prompt and we are completely happy with the work done. We would happily recommend to our friends.
Janet, Hertfordshire Posted on 29/05/2015 , work completed 29/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second time I have used Avelex and I find them polite, knowledgeable, very thorough and great value for money. I needed an electrician in a hurry and Av fitted me in the next day and spent 2 and half hours diagnosing and fixing my issue while always keeping me informed of what he was doing and why. My issue was resolved whilst keeping the cost down and I was more than happy with the result. Would definitely use again.
Andrew, Hertfordshire Posted on 04/05/2015 , work completed 04/05/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Traced a difficult nuisance trip problem.
Tony, Hertfordshire Posted on 27/04/2015 , work completed 27/04/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
AV was punctual and demonstrated a high standard of professionalism. I would definitely use Avelex again.
Simon, Hertfordshire Posted on 10/04/2015 , work completed 10/04/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed. AV fitted our new oven after spotting a dangerous fault and repairing it. He arrived on time and cleaned up as well. We would definitely recommend him.
Bev, Hertfordshire Posted on 11/03/2015 , work completed 11/03/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
av turned up on time and carried out the work in a very courteous, clean, professional and friendly manner. he went out of his way to ensure his work was completed to an excellent standard and his price was very reasonable. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend his services and I will be sure to use his skills again in the future.
Douglas, Hertfordshire Posted on 26/02/2015 , work completed 26/02/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/01/2015 , work completed 21/01/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob was organised tidy and did the work in a speedy fashion
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/01/2015 , work completed 20/01/2015
Great advice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great advice and very friendly.
Mark, Hertfordshire Posted on 05/01/2015 , work completed 05/01/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly professional and reliable. Will always use AV in future and have no reservation in recommending him to family and friends.
Jan, Hertfordshire Posted on 27/11/2014 , work completed 27/11/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and all work was carried out to high standard
Emma, Hertfordshire Posted on 24/11/2014 , work completed 24/11/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
If you are searching through this site looking for a good electrician then look no further. AV is a complete legend and thoroughly nice guy, he is super punctual and diagnosed an electrical fault in our house within half an hour that two other electricians had failed to find, and he is very reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend him!
Andrew, Hertfordshire Posted on 20/10/2014 , work completed 20/10/2014
Fantastic service! Can't Recommend highly enough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I felt that I had to write a review as late on a wet Friday evening, having given up on seeing our electrician this week (who had promised to fit us in at the last minute), the door bell rang and it was our electrician from Avelex. He'd been working outside all day and was still damp but he was determined to keep his word and arrived as promised. He then spent over an hour solving a really thorny problem with an electric mirror that had defeated 4 lesser electricians! Use these guys!
MLane1 Posted on 31/01/2014 , work completed 31/01/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Av carried out work for us today, the standard of work was of high quality, a straight and honest man who I will be calling on again to carry out more work for us in future. The price of the work was a fair price, will be giving his name to any of our friends who need work done.
Kevin, Hertfordshire Posted on 20/12/2013 , work completed 20/12/2013