We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Avon Ruby (UK) Limited

Profile thumb avon ruby large
4.7

25 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–22:00
  • Monday 08:00–22:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–22:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–22:00
  • Thursday 08:00–22:00
  • Friday 08:00–22:00
  • Saturday 08:00–22:00
  • Sunday 08:00–22:00

About

Avon Ruby is your one-stop solution for all of your builder, roofer and plumber needs. We are a local, family business and have been providing our services for over 25 years throughout the areas of Middlesex and West London, which includes Harrow, Uxbridge, Hillingdon, Ealing and Hounslow.

If you need a plumber, roofer, heating engineer or just some reliable bathroom fitters then you have come to the right place.

What we do

  • Builders

    • Building services
    • Extensions
    • Guttering repair services
    • Plastering
    • Loft conversions
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Roofers

    • Emergency roofing service
    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Roof and skylights
    • Lead work
  • More Services

    • boiler faults and repairs
    • electrical faults and repairs

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.7
25 reviews
Customer Service
4.7
Quality
4.7
Value
4.7
Sort by
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional.
Richard, London Posted on 23/06/2015 , work completed 23/06/2015
The trader replied (on 14/08/2015)
From all the staff here at Avon Ruby, thank you using us and for your good review. If we can be of assistance in the future please do not hesitate to contact us.
Plumbing and sorted out flood in cellar
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They are always there when you need them, tidy & professional , very reliable and friendly too, we were very happy to have them in our property - would definitely recommend
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/06/2015 , work completed 01/06/2015
The trader replied (on 23/06/2015)
From all the staff here at Avon Ruby, thank you using us and for your good review. If we can be of assistance in the future please do not hesitate to contact us.
Have used them for years
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They are very good at keeping appointments; the quotes are very clear and itemised. they take great care with everything - I have used them for years and will continue to do so
Hector, London Posted on 20/05/2015 , work completed 20/05/2015
The trader replied (on 23/06/2015)
From all the staff here at Avon Ruby, thank you using us and for your good review. If we can be of assistance in the future please do not hesitate to contact us.
Job well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Avon Ruby (UK) Ltd converted a bathroom/WC into a shower room/WC with skill and expertise.
Richard, Middlesex Posted on 23/03/2015 , work completed 23/03/2015
The trader replied (on 01/09/2015)
From all the staff here at Avon Ruby, thank you using us and for your good review. If we can be of assistance in the future please do not hesitate to contact us.
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They have very good service from the trader to the office , they keep you updated a real trustworthy company I wouldn
Nicola, London Posted on 01/02/2015 , work completed 01/02/2015
The trader replied (on 23/06/2015)
From all the staff here at Avon Ruby, thank you using us and for your good review. If we can be of assistance in the future please do not hesitate to contact us.