We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

AW Fencing and Driveways Ltd

Profile thumb 135
4.8

74 Reviews

About

AW Fencing & Driveways Ltd. We have been established for over 25 years. We are proud to be able to say that we are members of Which? Local Trusted Traders and Trading Standards approved, carrying out a high standard of workmanship.

What we do

  • Fencing

  • Patios and driveways

    • Patio installation and maintenance
    • Driveway installation and maintenance
  • Landscape contractors

    • Hard landscaping
    • Decking
    • Turfing
    • Sheds and shed bases
    • Garden structures
  • More Services

    • groundwork and excavation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
74 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was always on time and ensured we were disturbed as little as possible. Left everything clean and tidy. Neighbours and friends have commented how good the drive look.
Terence, Gloucestershire Posted on 31/10/2018 , work completed 31/10/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job completed efficiently on time.
Geoffrey, Gloucestershire Posted on 11/10/2018 , work completed 11/10/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional job replacing our fencing on a very hot day! the work was completed quickly and everything was tidied up afterwards.
Daveg51 Posted on 22/07/2018 , work completed 22/07/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual and professional. Very pleased with their work.
Trevor, Gloucestershire Posted on 06/07/2018 , work completed 06/07/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional work, beautiful finish and tidy, prompt, professional and courteous during the work. Also very helpful when asked to check things.
Christine, Gloucestershire Posted on 30/06/2018 , work completed 30/06/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, professional and an excellent job completed.
Janice, Gloucestershire Posted on 18/06/2018 , work completed 18/06/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out in a professional way and proved to be most satisfactory. I will give AW Fencing priority if and when I need work of this nature again.
Eric, Gloucestershire Posted on 29/05/2018 , work completed 29/05/2018
Fantastic fencing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can't recommend AW Fencing and Driveways Ltd highly enough. They were polite, punctual, efficient and professional throughout the job. The end result is a fence that looks superb for a sensible price.
David, Gloucestershire Posted on 16/05/2018 , work completed 16/05/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul Peacey, the trader, turner up on time stated, worked continuously until work was completer. We were very impressed with all he did and would highly recommend him to anyone. Job done perfectly.
Bryan, Gloucestershire Posted on 17/01/2018 , work completed 17/01/2018
Superb workmanship - brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend AW Fencing. Very professional, and highly super workmanship, would recommend to family and friends.
Michael, Gloucestershire Posted on 15/01/2018 , work completed 15/01/2018