We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

AW Fencing and Driveways Ltd

Profile thumb 135
4.8

75 Reviews

About

AW Fencing & Driveways Ltd. We have been established for over 25 years. We are proud to be able to say that we are members of Which? Local Trusted Traders and Trading Standards approved, carrying out a high standard of workmanship.

What we do

  • Fencing

  • Patios and driveways

    • Patio installation and maintenance
    • Driveway installation and maintenance
  • Landscape contractors

    • Hard landscaping
    • Decking
    • Turfing
    • Sheds and shed bases
    • Garden structures
  • More Services

    • groundwork and excavation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
75 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Superb workmanship - brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend AW Fencing. Very professional, and highly super workmanship, would recommend to family and friends.
Michael, Gloucestershire Posted on 15/01/2018 , work completed 15/01/2018
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A prompt and professional job. The trader worked flat out but very conscientiously and in a tidy fashion. Excellent value for money.
Fencing Posted on 07/12/2017 , work completed 07/12/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, on quote and a very good fence.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/11/2017 , work completed 20/11/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We received a detailed and competitive quote promptly, for up rooting and removing a long row of privet hedge to be replaced by a close board fence, but had to wait sometime before he was able to start. Paul and his colleague worked constantly over three days to complete the project. They produced a high standard of work using best quality material, tidying up well at the end, Highly recommended.
John, Gloucestershire Posted on 06/11/2017 , work completed 06/11/2017
Very thorough job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Timely responses. Very professional. Good quality of work. Extra finishing touches. Made suggestions to finishes which were helpful. Recommended.
Kathryn, Gloucestershire Posted on 29/08/2017 , work completed 29/08/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good work. Highly professional.
Michael James, Gloucestershire Posted on 16/08/2017 , work completed 16/08/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work carried out - new drive and patio. Bad weather did not interfere with their time schedule and extra work was carried out which was not on our original plan. Would strongly recommend them to others.
Alan, Gloucestershire Posted on 02/08/2017 , work completed 02/08/2017
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
AW Fencing are professional and reliable. We trust their skills and would recommend them %100. Thankyou, Paul and team.
Fiona, Gloucestershire Posted on 23/06/2017 , work completed 23/06/2017
Trustworthy and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul's detailed quote for a block paved driveway stood out from others and won him the job. The work turned out to be more difficult due to drainage problems but Paul solved these in a professional manner. We were kept well informed of progress at each stage of the job. Both Paul and Adrian worked very hard & always told us if they had to go off site. We are delighted with the finished block paved driveway and side path done in sandstone. So much so that we have asked Paul to do our patio later in the year. Would highly recommend.
David, Gloucestershire Posted on 22/05/2017 , work completed 22/05/2017
Brilliant work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were extremely pleased by what Paul and Adrian achieved with our new drive. They worked very hard for 4 full days and the end result was more than we had hoped for.
Peter, Gloucestershire Posted on 18/04/2017 , work completed 18/04/2017