We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

AW Fencing and Driveways Ltd

Profile thumb 135
4.8

75 Reviews

About

AW Fencing & Driveways Ltd. We have been established for over 25 years. We are proud to be able to say that we are members of Which? Local Trusted Traders and Trading Standards approved, carrying out a high standard of workmanship.

What we do

  • Fencing

  • Patios and driveways

    • Patio installation and maintenance
    • Driveway installation and maintenance
  • Landscape contractors

    • Hard landscaping
    • Decking
    • Turfing
    • Sheds and shed bases
    • Garden structures
  • More Services

    • groundwork and excavation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
75 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worked towards his deadline, no fuss, high standard and nothing was too much trouble, value for money.
Tina, Gloucestershire Posted on 16/05/2016 , work completed 16/05/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional. Left site neat & tidy, removing old fencing and rubble.
David, Gloucestershire Posted on 06/05/2016 , work completed 06/05/2016
Out of this world job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul and Co completed an job which was new fencing, digging out and levelling ground behind the garage and laying a membrane and pebbles down. They did this ahead of schedule and as quoted in the estimate. They were professional, clean and tidy. They were so sensitive and understood the reason why I wanted this job completed asap which was to create a quiet and tranquil part of my garden to sit and reflect and put plants to remember my beautiful niece and mum who sadly died last year. Pauls company have restarted my faith that there are people out there that actually care. I would highly recommend them and plan to use them again in the future.
Claire, Gloucestershire Posted on 29/04/2016 , work completed 29/04/2016
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed. Will certainly use them again. I have no hesitation in recommending.
Anna, Gloucestershire Posted on 24/02/2016 , work completed 24/02/2016
Excellent in every respect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul replaced my garden fence that was damaged in a storm. He also replaced a bespoke side gate and posts. His approach was highly professional throughout and the quality of the workmanship from Paul and Adrian was exemplary. I will definitely ask AW Fencing to do further work in the future.
Adrian, Gloucestershire Posted on 15/02/2016 , work completed 15/02/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out promptly and very satisfactorily. Both tradesmen were polite and hard working. Would definitely recommend.
Pete, Gloucestershire Posted on 12/10/2015 , work completed 12/10/2015
Expert and friendly firm
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job made of resurfacing an 11m2 patio with 'stone' slabs, skilfully replacing a drain and manhole cover among the slabs. A popular, busy, professional firm so had to wait 3 months for the job to be done. In past years the same firm expertly replaced a garden fence and steps for me.
Jim, Gloucestershire Posted on 21/09/2015 , work completed 21/09/2015
Blown away!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Local, professional, affordable. Fast, efficient and adaptable. Diplomatic at every turn. I have no hesitation in highly recommending this business to everyone.
Deborah, Gloucestershire Posted on 22/07/2015 , work completed 22/07/2015
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good detailed paperwork. Prompt attendance. Professional job.
Robert J, Gloucestershire Posted on 09/04/2015 , work completed 09/04/2015
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Asked for quote which was prompt & acceptable. Work done totally to our satisfaction on the date & time promised. High recommended.
Tom, Gloucestershire Posted on 27/03/2015 , work completed 27/03/2015