We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Aynsley Windows & Conservatories LLP

Profile thumb aynsley
5.0

196 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 10:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 10:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 10:00–16:00
  • Thursday 10:00–16:00
  • Friday 10:00–16:00
  • Saturday 10:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are delighted to offer you a fantastic opportunity to rejuvenate your home, decrease your monthly outgoings and become a more environmentally friendly household by switching to energy efficient windows.

By making the most of the natural heat to warm your home you will save on heating bills. We offer expert advice that will guarantee that all of your requirements, no matter how specific, are met and that the end product is exactly how you envisaged. Our doors, windows and conservatories will add comfort and a touch of timeless elegance and style into your home. Turn your dreams into reality with Aynsley windows, conservatories and doors. When it comes to quality we never cut corners. Your new windows and conservatory will be purpose-built and made-to-measure using the state-of-the-art manufacturing equipment and quality materials.

Installation is carried out by our highly experienced teams, with minimal disruption and mess.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
    • Double glazing repairs
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Composite doors
    • UPVC doors
    • Front door
    • French doors
    • Fire doors
  • Conservatories

  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazed units
    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repair
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • Stained glass
    • Triple Glazing
    • UPVC Windows
  • More Services

    • canopy
    • canopies

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
196 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
100% Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just wow, excellent customer service from Kim, Ali and his team did a brilliant job. Replaced our door and windows before Christmas, nothing was a bother, the work was completed to highest standard, would highly recommend.
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 13/01/2022 , work completed 09/11/2021
Fantastic Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'm very pleased with the work that was carried out. Excellent workers. Would highly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/12/2021 , work completed 03/12/2021
Double glazing
This company is so professional and approachable from the staff in the office to the team who came out measured up and left without putting on any pressure on you to buy ,the team replacing the windows and door. Workmanship is of the highest quality, they never stopped, tidying up after themselves leaving my home as they found it .I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a professional job done. Thanks again. The house has been transformed.
Sheree in Tyne and Wear Posted on 13/12/2021 (Reviewer did not use service)
ANOTHER SUPER JOB COMPLETED
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have once again had double glazing fitted by the very friendly and helpful staff at Aynsley windows. Work completed on time and to a very high standard. Quality products supplied with insurance backing. I would highly recommend this company.
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 24/11/2021 , work completed 12/11/2021
Fitted new Composite Back Door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, professional job carried out and place left tidy when they finished. Would highly recommend
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 21/11/2021 , work completed 18/11/2021
Professional Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out to a very high standard. The fitter was experienced and knowledgeable, giving us some good advice. He was pleasant on arrival and very tidy when completing the job. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Service.
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 05/11/2021 , work completed 02/11/2021
Fantastic workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had 5 windows, 2 double glazed doors and 1 composite front door done by Aynsley Windows. We were so impressed by this company! Daniel and Paul did an absolutely brilliant job, so clean and tidy, and the finish is perfect. I had no cleaning to do afterwards, which is unheard of really when getting such a big job done! I thought I'd have a little bit of touching up on the inside of the windows to do but there was no damage to internal walls and wallpaper at all. I can't recommend them enough.
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 27/10/2021 , work completed 25/10/2021
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had already had our doors replaced by Aynsley so didn’t hesitate using them to replace our windows. A local company with a store so you can go in to see the product and speak to the helpful staff. We chose the style, handles and glass and had 7 windows replaced in a day and a half. Daniel and Paul were our fitters who were polite and completely professional. They covered everything with protective fleece and canvas before they started and removed all the debris afterwards. Ali inspected the job and checked that we were pleased with their work and our lovely new windows. We didn’t pay any deposit, just the bill in full after completion. Excellent, serve timed craftsmen, good value, honest and reliable. Would highly recommend!!
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 04/10/2021 , work completed 21/10/2001
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and professional, superb finish. Absolutely delighted with the job and the tradesmen.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/09/2021 , work completed 27/08/2021
Windows, plus patio door combination
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My sister in law had windows and doors installed by Aynsley Windows and highly recommended them to us, plus, we had the advantage of being able to inspect the quality of their workmanship, they gave us a very reasonable quote which we happily accepted, they gave us a date and time to commence the work which was completed to our utmost satisfaction and to a high standard, if you need new windows don't hesitate to contact them.
Brian in Tyne and Wear Posted on 06/08/2021 , work completed 30/07/2021