We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

AZ Plumbing Contractors Limited

Profile thumb logo 2
4.9

62 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

What is a Which? Trusted Traders Islington Trading Standards Approved Endorsement?

Which? Trusted Traders has partnered with Islington Trading Standards to create an Islington Trading Standards Approved endorsement. In addition to our standard trading standards assessment, this trader has had a DBS check and is subject to a Trading Standards intelligence check.

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2020

About

AZ Plumbing Contractors Limited are a local family run plumbing and heating company based in Islington, North London. All our engineers and plumbers are qualified with over 10 years experience in the industry. We can tackle all your plumbing needs from routine tasks to major repairs and brand-new installations. No job is too small or too big for us.

We take pride in the services we provide, always ensuring customer satisfaction is met through a provision of high-quality standards. We have built our foundation on being a friendly and professional plumbing company who always go the extra mile for our clients. Therefore, our clients have been consistently reusing our services and recommending us to their neighbours, family and friends over the years. Please have a look at our customer reviews as they speak for themselves.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Wet rooms
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Gas installers

  • Renewable energy

  • More Services

    • boiler servicing
    • boiler repair
    • boiler installation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
62 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Fast and Effective
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have a flat in London and needed a kitchen tap replacing urgently. Adam/AZ were very responsive to our initial enquiry and following a few discussions over options, replaced the tap with a great new one in very short order. Adam was available to deal with queries and the whole job was done quickly and professionally. We were really pleased with the results.
Chris in Cambridgeshire Posted on 04/10/2021 , work completed 16/07/2021
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam and his assistant dealt with annoying noises from sink and bath. They were competent, cheerful did a great job and tested and tidied up afterwards. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 02/10/2021 , work completed 01/10/2021
Annual boiler service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam was excellent in all respects as usual. He's done this service for several years and fortunately got in touch when this one was due as I had temporarily mislaid the records. Service done as arranged and he came on time (slightly early). He not only did the service but fixed an appointment for Vailant to come and do a job that was covered by the guarantee. He also replaced a radiator thermostat that had broken off and this was not added to the agreed bill. Looking forward to next year's visit.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/09/2021 , work completed 06/09/2021
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam and the team worked 4 days on a complex installation of a boiler for our house. As it is a large old house, the installation was complicated by the previous installation that has many defects and incorrect schematic. They work relentlessly over a few days, staying overtime. The team is friendly, professional, expert and knowledgeable. Explanations were provided regularly during the works and were clear and easy to understand. The work was completed in the expected timeline and within budget. Quite impressed by the expertise and know-how.
Michel in Greater London Posted on 28/08/2021 , work completed 27/08/2021
Unsatisfactory
I requested this contractor carry out boiler services on two properties I manage in the same building. Both required remedial work arising from the service. For the first boiler I was told a switch was faulty and I would need to contract an electrician to fix. For the second boiler there were several issues requiring a part to be ordered. But I was given no information about this until I contacted for it. When I asked for a quote I was given the hourly rate, which isn't a quote. Communication has been very poor and I would not recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 11/08/2021 (Reviewer did not use service)
Fixed leak
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called 8.30.plumber arrived 10.15,fixed the leak behind the washing machine, tested everything and left the place, clean and tidy. Brilliant job well done.
Sue in Greater London Posted on 23/07/2021 , work completed 23/07/2021
Great Job! Highly recommended!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The time between my initial call to AZ Plumbing Contractors and the day he called round was less than a week, which is already notable! Adam was prompt (he arrived at 8am on the dot as arranged) and he was courteous & considerate throughout but above all, he did a fantastic job of sorting out our problem on his first visit. I've already booked a long overdue boiler service with complete confidence.
James in Greater London Posted on 23/07/2021 , work completed 20/07/2021
Work done well, to schedule and within budget
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was booked in with little delay and the job was done as scheduled and within budget. The end result was neat and well done.
Michael in Greater London Posted on 29/06/2021 , work completed 21/06/2021
I couldn't have asked for better. Use this guy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted AZPC after I'd found a leak in my cellar and my usual plumber was unavailable. It was a horrible job: the water was coming from the stopcock on the lead cold water supply pipe in a cramped, dark, spiderweb-filled cellar. Adam was immediately helpful and reassuring, and came first thing the next morning. He fixed the issue quickly and tidily, and also serviced the boiler and fixed a dripping shower. He gave useful advice, was professional, considerate, wore a face mask (as legally required during Covid restrictions but not so common among tradesmen), and did the work quietly. Prices were reasonable and transparent, the whole thing cost less than I feared. I immediately recommended him to my neighbour who has had trouble finding a decent plumber - I'm really happy/relieved to have found Adam and would urge you to give him a go.
Matt in Greater London Posted on 23/04/2021 , work completed 14/04/2021
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We initially called Adam when our boiler pegged out. To our shame, we had been pretty negligent about getting it serviced and he has given us a greater awareness of the need to keep up to speed on this. Our Victorian house has a pretty cranky heating system and once the boiler was sorted Adam did a full drain down of the system as there was a blockage somewhere. He said it was one of the most labour intensive jobs he’s ever done (a polite way of putting it!) and we now have a hugely more efficient system. Good plumbers don’t come cheap but they are worth every penny.
Joan in Greater London Posted on 07/04/2021 , work completed 29/03/2021
Efficient and respectful service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our Nest thermostat stopped working, requiring a replacement of the heat link. This installation was done quickly and efficiently, and all the paperwork was in keeping with that required by Google for a refund. Highly recommended.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 16/03/2021 , work completed 09/03/2021
Highly Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam carried out a service of the boiler that he fitted for me last February as well as a landlord’s gas safety check. I am, as ever, entirely satisfied with all aspects of his work. He is reliable and punctual. His communication is excellent. The standard of his work is very high and good value. I would not hesitate to recommend him, indeed I have done so to friends.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 25/02/2021 , work completed 09/02/2021
Water in attic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We installed a small kitchen in our attic and needed to get the water up from a bathroom on the floor below. It also needed a waste pipe running outside the house to be plumbed in. It was not a very easy job. Adam worked very hard to do the job. He is very efficient, tidy and kept us well informed of everything and the job came in on budget.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 25/02/2021 , work completed 01/12/2020
Fantastic work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam is so thorough and professional. He did a great jon with our boiler service and gave us support and advice with problems we were having with our heating. He fitted a nest and evem popped out during the fitting to go to screw fix as the nest didnt come with a mount. Would 100% recommend. Great service and covid secure.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 20/01/2021 , work completed 20/01/2021
Great work, highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quickly sorted an array of heating problems. Fast, efficient, friendly. Would highly recommend. Many thanks, Adam!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/11/2020 , work completed 27/11/2020
Underfloor heating system and boiler fix
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After moving into a new flat I realised I had inherited a dodgy underfloor heating system and boiler, I, therefore, organsied for an engineer from AZPC to come over and give the system a check-up. Adam from AZPC was able to identify exactly what was wrong and priced me up a very reasonable quote especially considering the amount of work that was required to rectify the issues, power flush the system, and service the boiler. My heating system now works perfectly. Adam was professional and his work was fantastic, and so I highly recommend AZPC!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 06/11/2020 , work completed 21/10/2020
very reliable and considerate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
a clear understanding of exactly what was required with very helpful suggestions for improvement all work was carried out precisely as agreed and to a very high standard and keeping within the agreed estimate
Customer in Greater London Posted on 31/07/2020 , work completed 24/07/2020
Same-day quote and completion, excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We contacted this company to fix a leaking pipe and sink sealing that was soaking underneath the kitchen sink. Adam picked up the phone the first time we called, gave us an immediate quote and was able to perform the work later that day. He sought information beforehand to assess household risk of Covid-19 and wore PPE, all very reasonable precautions given the ongoing pandemic. He performed the work to good quality and in addition rearranged the layout of the pipes under the sink to make it easier for us to store things, without us having to ask him. We were very pleased with his work and consider the cost reasonable given market prices, the quality of work and the level of service. We will be in contact again for future work.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/04/2020 , work completed 17/04/2020
Fast response and great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a drain blocked past the u-bend that I was unable to fix myself. Adam responded very quickly, arrived exactly when he said he would, and did the work very well, leaving everything clean and tidy afterwards. I felt very secure that social distancing was followed during the lockdown, and the necessary precautions are taken.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 23/04/2020 , work completed 22/04/2020
Good work, prompt attendance and reasonably priced.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I phoned AZ plumbing in the morning about a leak under the kitchen sink which had been dripping for a few weeks and had recently become worse. Mr Zakrocki attended within a few hours as arranged having checked the offending pipe on a photo he asked me to send him. He was very courteous in his manner and clearly knew his stuff, fixing the leak within an hour. He has a good website with details of quotes for various types of work and he charged me a little less than I was expecting: his prices seem very reasonable. Lastly, in these times of Covid 19 he was careful to check if anyone was ill or vulnerable at the premises and was careful to keep the recommended distance as well as wearing a mask and gloves, which was reassuring. I would thoroughly recommend AZ Plumbing Contractors to anyone needing plumbing work done.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 23/04/2020 , work completed 22/04/2020
Underfloor heating repair work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient & professional job by Adam. Extremely pleased with the work carried out and would highly recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 15/04/2020 , work completed 11/04/2020
Recommended plumber in N1
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a good experience with AZ Plumbing Contractors. I called them they arrived within 2 hours, sort out the water pressure and a leak from the tap within an hour.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 15/04/2020 , work completed 14/04/2020
Great plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam came out to my place this morning within hours of me calling him. In a short period of time had dealt with a badly clogged and unpleasant drain, tidied up completely and advised on how to avoid the problem in future. Was thorough, pleasant and suitably concerned about social distancing (currently mid lock down). Could not have been happier and recommend without reservation. Best money I’ve spent all lockdown!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 14/04/2020 , work completed 14/04/2020
Saved us: fixed damaged leaking gas pipe!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam literally saved our lives! My partner and I were removing a gas pipe that a builder was supposed to have capped. But... surprise gas started to come out of it! We were so worried as a gas leak is extremely dangerous. I contacted Adam and he explained to me how to stop the gas straight away. Within 30 minutes Adam was over at hour flat. He also instructed us about how to keep a safe distance due to Coronavirus. He fixed the leak in no time! I can't thank him enough for coming to rescue us so quickly, especially at such short notice and at this difficult time. I can't recommend Adam enough. He is amazing!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 04/04/2020 , work completed 04/04/2020
Quick efficient and responsive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam responded quickly when we asked him to fix our boiler, he arrived on time and did the job quickly and efficiently. Very pleased
Customer in Greater London Posted on 31/03/2020 , work completed 30/03/2020
Efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam services my unvented hot water cylinder. He turns up when he says, completes the work efficiently and leaves everything neat and tidy. Very happy.
Graham Stedman Posted on 20/02/2020 , work completed 10/02/2020
Punctual, professional and polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam was very professional and thorough. The problem presented initially as a blocked kitchen sink but, even once that seemed cleared, he was not satisfied and went on to lift the manhole cover, where he discovered that the whole drain was blocked and he cleared that. If he had stopped after 'phase 1' - which others might have - I would have had a recurring problem.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 07/02/2020 , work completed 24/01/2020
Highest quality of work and finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam replaced a toilet, fitted a new plug, replaced a water heater valve and resolved a waste pipe issue. All on time to the agreed schedule identified an issue whilst carrying out the work and resolved this as well. Polite, reliable and very tidy. This is the fifth time I have used Adam and highly recommend him as a high quality tradesman.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 24/01/2020 , work completed 20/01/2020
Fantastic service - Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam was absolutely fantastic. I called at 8am and he arrived later the same day. Within an hour and half the issue was diagnosed and the problem fixed. He was tidy and efficient - his workmanship was excellent and he had all the relevant parts with him. Couldn't recommend him highly enough. 10/10
Customer in Greater London Posted on 23/01/2020 , work completed 22/01/2020
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great experience with Adam - thorough work done on the boiler as part of servicing, clear recommendations on repairs needed. Fully satisfied with repair work done, scheduling and communications.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 19/01/2020 , work completed 20/12/2019
Great service and very knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam was great. He was very professional and very patient with my questions. Given that I have limited knowledge in this area and the seller of the flat left very little information Adam was very patient and helpful. It was clear that he knew what he was talking about and was very thorough in his inspection.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 14/01/2020 , work completed 19/12/2019
Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a leak at the back of a basement toilet. Adam came and and showed us the damage done by a rodent. He fixed the pipe, cleaned up afterwards and left us being grateful for his efficiency, politeness and work ethic. I would recommend him to anyone. He did a brilliant job on a bathroom replacement a couple of years ago and we have booked him in to do the other bathroom next week.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 09/01/2020 , work completed 08/01/2020
Very knowledgeable and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam is very knowledgeable with the underfloor heating system in my flat and has done a great job keeping it in good order. He is always keen to offer advice and has great attention to detail.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 04/01/2020 , work completed 21/12/2019
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam did a fantastic job: he was extremely professional, efficient and considerate, and I would recommend him to anyone.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 11/10/2019 , work completed 08/10/2019
Reliable, efficient and reasonably priced.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam was easy to contact, communicated well on timings and arrived when he said he would despite my calling that same day. He was polite, efficient and tidy. He persisted with the tricky sink issue until he was satisfied with the result. He charged a reasonable rate. I would use Adam again and can highly recommend him.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 08/10/2019 , work completed 02/10/2019
Quality approach to work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As always, Adam was easy to communicate with, on-time, clean and efficient and professional. His pricing is fair and the quality of work, excellent.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 27/08/2019 , work completed 14/08/2019
Great work, timely and very tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam installed a new combi boiler in our house. Adam gave good advice on what to order and the different control systems to chose. The work was done on time, neatly despite the small crowded place where it had to be installed. Adam is extremely tidy and there is nothing to be left to clean afterwards. Extremely polite. Highly recommended.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 13/08/2019 , work completed 05/08/2019
Excellent standard of work and attitude to it.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam did an excellent job on plumbing in my wet-room (bath, shower basin and toilet). He arrived on time and kept me informed on what was going on. I'm a very fussy customer and I was more than pleased with his standard of work. He has a good attitude to his work and suggested solutions to potential problems - no sucking of teeth. He also fixed a leaking soil pipe which the original plumber had caused through bad workmanship, and another plumber failed to fix. It's hard to find good workmen like Adam and I would unreservedly recommend him and will be using him again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 23/07/2019 , work completed 17/07/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam has replaced a bathroom and a separate WC in my flat. The work was done to a very high standard, and within the time specified. My decision to change the bath at a late stage was handled patiently and Adam himself sourced the perfect replacement. His advice was also very helpful when we ran into problems sourcing flooring after Bathstore went into administration and the flooring we had ordered could not be delivered. The flat was left clean and tidy each evening and when the work was complete. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Adam for any plumbing job, large or small.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 21/07/2019 , work completed 12/07/2019
Excelent job, excellent preparation, pre- and post-
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are extremely pleased by the job Adam and Michael have done renewing our bathroom into a wetroom with underfloor heating, retiling, and replacing cabinet, toilet and radiator. Adam is true professional with in-depth knowledge. He gives honest advice and has eye for detail. They prepared carefully and cleaned up very well afterwards, saving us much anticipated work. They are very polite and considerate, minimising disruption as much as possible. Done a great job.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/06/2019 , work completed 25/06/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very very pleased with Adam, he worked on our very old-ancient pipework, while replacing our Kitchen Mixer Tap, it was a really difficult problem, but he did a great job - much quicker than we expected. He also left everything clean and tidy. We will definitely use him again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 30/04/2019 , work completed 27/04/2019
Wonderful job and attention to detail
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'm very grateful to Adam for the incredible work he did in my flat. Always patient and responsive from day 1, making time to come and solve any urgent problems, and he undertook the not so easy task of revamping my plumbing system. He solved problems that had been literally "haunting" my flat for years, due to previous bad installation. His attention to the detail and competency is what really makes him stand out. I also appreciated that he explained in detail what didn't work and showed me the cause of each damage, so I knew exactly what would take to repair, and how much it would cost.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 22/02/2019 , work completed 21/02/2019
Honest, hard working and nice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam is easy to contact, works hard and is transparent and honest to deal with. I would recommend him.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 09/02/2019 , work completed 06/02/2019
Boiler and installing a tap
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They serviced our boiler and installed a new part and installed a new tap. Work was done quickly and efficiently and everything tidied up afterwards. They were helpful with our follow up queries and wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 21/01/2019 , work completed 15/12/2018
Service of hot water cylinder
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Straightforward job but efficiently done. Adam took the time to explain the service adjustments and checks. He also checked the safety of the installation set up with the manufacturer which was a nice touch. He kept to the appointment and was courteous and tidy.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 15/01/2019 , work completed 13/12/2018
Heating/boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with work done. Reliable and hard working team. Could not have asked for better quality workmanship.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 11/12/2018 , work completed 26/11/2018
High quality work and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam and Martin provided an excellent level of service: they were prompt, polite and efficient and carried out the work they did on our bathrooms to a very high standard. They also gave good impartial advice and were tidy and considerate so I would gladly recommend them to anyone.
Lucy Wingrave Posted on 26/10/2018 , work completed 26/10/2018
Shower completely refitted and excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam and Martin refitted my shower. This was fraught with many obstacles which were dealt with very professionally e.g no access to the stopcock, shower wall collapsed unexpectedly. We had to have the communal water turned off and Adam was there punctually for the Council to do this. Adam collected extra tiles for me also the new shower door. The work took a bit longer than we thought but that was due to the stopcock problem. Adam and Martin were very professional and I am delighted with the new shower. They also cleaned up immaculately behind them, this was much appreciated.
Denise Hyde Posted on 01/10/2018 , work completed 01/10/2018
Very excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed by all the work done by Adam & Martin. They were very professional, always punctual, polite & courteous. The work was of a very high standard each day. To have cleaning at the end was a great help too, all very much appreciated.
Mary L, London Posted on 08/08/2018 , work completed 08/08/2018
Professional, good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a boiler issue during winter and was looking for someone to urgently repair the boiler. Adam was extremely helpful, and was able to come and fix the boiler that very night which I appreciated since it would have been challenging to be without warm water in the freezing winter. The boiler issues have been fixed and so far so good. Adam is also very professional, reliable and punctual. Highly recommended!
SuzieO Posted on 20/06/2018 , work completed 20/06/2018
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
AZ Plumbing Contractors fixed our leaky kitchen taps in very professional manner. Highly recommended!
JakubBo Posted on 20/06/2018 , work completed 20/06/2018
Professional and reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Adam of AZ Plumbing Contractors for boiler repairs and a subsequent service. I found him to be professional, and his work was to a high standard. He is a reliable tradesman, and I would not hesitate to recommend him to friends and neighbours in Islington.
Nicole Itano Posted on 19/06/2018 , work completed 19/06/2018
Great work, great price. Well organized and great communication
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam and team did a quick and tidy replacement of a broken zone valve. He was very clear, organized and kept me informed. The job would've been completed within 24 hours of my first call, but the part I wanted wasn't in stock! Adam sourced the part for the following day, which was fantastically quick! Highly recommended!
Nicholas Sharples Posted on 19/06/2018 , work completed 19/06/2018
very competent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam and team did quite a lot of work in 2016 inc changing 2 bathrooms and exterior and interior painting. They have recently been to fix a plumbing problem which they did at a very reasonable cost.
Thornton Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
Efficient and reliable boiler replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a new boiler put in and some associated work on gas and water piping
Peter Finlayson, . Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
Top quality bathroom fitter
Customer Service
Quality
Value
AZ Plumbing delivered a first class service on time and budget The finishing was top notch.
Edmund Gerard O'Sullivan Posted on 28/03/2018 , work completed 28/03/2018
Up to usual high standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is for a very tricky installation of a new dishwasher. New water supply, drainage outlet and an electrical connection were required and effected without the normal tut tutting over difficulties. As expected with Adam a thorough going exercise was achieved.
Norman Sheppard Posted on 24/03/2018 , work completed 24/03/2018
Reliable and trustworthy and work done to an excellent standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work done was of an excellent standard. Adam is reliable, trustworthy and very skilled at what he does. I had 2 x bathrooms fitted, plus sound proofing in one room. He also fitted new radiators and improved the function of my boiler. I would highly recommend him and would definitely ask him to do other work for me in the future.
WendyM Posted on 30/10/2017 , work completed 30/10/2017
Badly Blocked Kitchen Sink Drain
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phoned Adam after another Trusted Trader let me down. Adam gave me a reasonable quote and did the job the very next day. Can highly recommend him. Intend to get him to do further plumbing work in the very near future. Stewart London W1 October 2017
stewart814 Posted on 09/10/2017 , work completed 09/10/2017
Efficient, reliable and good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam got in touch very quickly and carried out the work with ease and at a reasonable price. I wouldn't hesitate to use again and recemmend his services.
Miranda Posted on 07/06/2017 , work completed 07/06/2017
Survey response
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam has carried out various work for me at two properties, one of them rented out. He has installed new bathrooms, fixed problems with a central heating system and generally been on hand to help with some DIY issues. All of his work is carried out to a very high standard - he clearly cares about delivering high quality service and thinks through problems and how best to solve them. He is courteous, tidy and personable. He's also made life easier for me by dealing directly with tenants. I would recommend him without hesitation.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/02/2017 , work completed 15/02/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
he has carried out various jobs involving plumbing and the central heater including the water tanks. He is hard working and diligent and very honest and gives value for money. He always keeps you informed of progress and the costings.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/10/2016 , work completed 20/10/2016
Efficient and reliable boiler replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a new boiler put in and some associated work on gas and water piping
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/08/2016 , work completed 12/08/2016