We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

B & C Security Services LLP

Profile thumb key logo miles 1

5.0

42 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

What is a Which? Trusted Traders Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved Endorsement?

Which? Trusted Traders has partnered with Hertfordshire Trading Standards to create a Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved endorsement. In addition to our standard trading standards assessment, this trader has had a DBS check and is subject to a Trading Standards intelligence check

About

B&C Security Services: 24h hour locksmith in Radlett Covering Watford, St Albans, Borehamwood

No VAT or callout fee*

If you are locked out of your house or have lost / damaged your keys contact B&C Security Services in Radlett today. For local call outs in Watford, St Albans and Borehamwood our average response time is around 20 minutes** but we can give you a realistic when booking your locksmith by calling 01923 852757 24/7.

We also supply and fit all types of locks for wooden or UVPC doors

We carry out work on domestic & commercial premises

If you are looking for Insurance Approved Security Safes please give us a call.

What we do

  • Locksmiths

    • Emergency locksmith service
    • Comprehensive locksmith service
    • Safes
    • Masterkeyed systems
    • UPVC lock specialists
  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • CCTV & video equipment
    • Burglar alarm systems
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Safe Installation
  • More Services

    • security grilles

Customer reviews

5.0
42 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent locksmith
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service, extremely knowledgeable and experienced - bespoke solutions.
Verity Flecknell Posted on 29/01/2016 , work completed 29/01/2016
Phil Lyons Locksmiths
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with the service and delighted to recommend. Work carried out efficiently and cost was modest.
Halsbury Court RTM Ltd Posted on 24/01/2016 , work completed 24/01/2016
Phil the Locksmith
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We always use Phil for our Locks and Windows at home. We would also refer him with utmost confidence to clients and friends. Local and good value too
charliehanbury Posted on 19/01/2016 , work completed 19/01/2016
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contactable, honest and reliable. Would definitely recommend.
Helen Sherman Posted on 18/01/2016 , work completed 18/01/2016
My locks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had to have a replacement front door latch look. Phil provided superb service, immediate response to my request, arrived when arranged, beautifully repaired and at a competitive price. He has been excellent to interact with. I will use him again as needed and highly recommend him.
J901781757 Posted on 18/01/2016 , work completed 18/01/2016
Fixed secure locks to my house
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil is a brilliant reliable courteous locksmith. He replaced all my locks to make then safer. He also gave me a review of the rest of the security in my house and gave an honest view of what needed doing. Even if it means he didn't get a job out of it. Will definitely recommend him.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/01/2016 , work completed 18/01/2016
Straightforward and reliable....
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did what he said he'd do when he said he'd do it at a fair price. Used initiative to resolve a problem when one came up and communicated well. Highly recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/01/2016 , work completed 18/01/2016
Change of lock
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Needed a semi urgent job done. Was given Phil's number and arranged to call next day. Work was done efficiently and professionally. Rate for the job was reasonable and would recommend Phil to anyone looking for a locksmith.
Phil Butlin Posted on 16/01/2016 , work completed 16/01/2016
Great Locksmith
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil at B&C security did a fantastic job on fixing a lock on my office door and replacing a patio door lock with a 3 star standard lock mechanism. Since the work was done an attempted burglary was made on the house. Fortunately the perpetrators were unable to access the house through the new lock and were forced to use more drastic measures to gain entry which slowed them down enough to prevent them from doing the job they came to do. Not only did the job he did save a great deal of trouble but he also managed to save me money when fixing the office lock by seeing the best way to fix the lock, not the most expensive. The lock is now working better than it ever has. His advice and ideas as well as his free security check were invaluable and I would not hesitate in using his services again.
David York Posted on 16/01/2016 , work completed 16/01/2016
Amazing service provider
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil was recommended by a friend. He kept me updated on arrival time, quoted for exactly what I asked. Then came back and did the work on a prearranged date and time. All of this done without me even meeting him as I work full time and the work was all done at a new build property. I would how no qualms whatsoever in recommending him for your security solutions.
PoppyG Posted on 16/01/2016 , work completed 16/01/2016