We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

B & C Security Services LLP

Profile thumb key logo miles 1
5.0

46 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

What is a Which? Trusted Traders Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved Endorsement?

Which? Trusted Traders has partnered with Hertfordshire Trading Standards to create a Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved endorsement. In addition to our standard trading standards assessment, this trader has had a DBS check and is subject to a Trading Standards intelligence check

About

B&C Security Services: 24h hour locksmith in Radlett Covering Watford, St Albans, Borehamwood

No VAT or callout fee*

If you are locked out of your house or have lost / damaged your keys contact B&C Security Services in Radlett today. For local call outs in Watford, St Albans and Borehamwood our average response time is around 20 minutes** but we can give you a realistic when booking your locksmith by calling 01923 852757 24/7.

We also supply and fit all types of locks for wooden or UVPC doors

We carry out work on domestic & commercial premises

If you are looking for Insurance Approved Security Safes please give us a call.

What we do

  • Locksmiths

    • Emergency locksmith service
    • Comprehensive locksmith service
    • Safes
    • Masterkeyed systems
    • UPVC lock specialists
  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • CCTV & video equipment
    • Burglar alarm systems
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Safe Installation
  • More Services

    • security grilles

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
46 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Straightforward and reliable....
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did what he said he'd do when he said he'd do it at a fair price. Used initiative to resolve a problem when one came up and communicated well. Highly recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/01/2016 , work completed 18/01/2016
Change of lock
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Needed a semi urgent job done. Was given Phil's number and arranged to call next day. Work was done efficiently and professionally. Rate for the job was reasonable and would recommend Phil to anyone looking for a locksmith.
Phil Butlin Posted on 16/01/2016 , work completed 16/01/2016
Great Locksmith
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil at B&C security did a fantastic job on fixing a lock on my office door and replacing a patio door lock with a 3 star standard lock mechanism. Since the work was done an attempted burglary was made on the house. Fortunately the perpetrators were unable to access the house through the new lock and were forced to use more drastic measures to gain entry which slowed them down enough to prevent them from doing the job they came to do. Not only did the job he did save a great deal of trouble but he also managed to save me money when fixing the office lock by seeing the best way to fix the lock, not the most expensive. The lock is now working better than it ever has. His advice and ideas as well as his free security check were invaluable and I would not hesitate in using his services again.
David York Posted on 16/01/2016 , work completed 16/01/2016
Amazing service provider
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil was recommended by a friend. He kept me updated on arrival time, quoted for exactly what I asked. Then came back and did the work on a prearranged date and time. All of this done without me even meeting him as I work full time and the work was all done at a new build property. I would how no qualms whatsoever in recommending him for your security solutions.
PoppyG Posted on 16/01/2016 , work completed 16/01/2016
B and c security services
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service
Harrykane Posted on 15/01/2016 , work completed 15/01/2016
The trader replied (on 18/01/2016)
Hi Just out of interest who is this? Also just wondered how I could become 5 out of 5
Happy Customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used Phil at B&C who was very helpful, discussing all options and providing advice before leaving us to make the decision. Turned up when he said he would and left the house clean when the work was complete. Efficient, professional and trustworthy - happy to recommend.
Gabi P Posted on 15/01/2016 , work completed 15/01/2016
Can't fault him
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phill was very helpful and not at all pushy . He turned up on time and did a great Job . He also cleaned up after himself . I would recommend him .
michedgware Posted on 15/01/2016 , work completed 15/01/2016
Excellent Service - fast and good value for money
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil gave us a brilliant service very efficient and professional! Would happily use him again and recommend him to others!
natalieverrey Posted on 15/01/2016 , work completed 15/01/2016
DavidA
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Phil Lyons of B&C several times at work and he has always turned up when he said he would and delivered an exceptional service.
DavidA Posted on 15/01/2016 , work completed 15/01/2016
access to flats
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Needed phil to gain access to flat where bailiffs were attending Phil arrived early waited for Bailiff who was late gained access to flat with no damage at all and fitted new locks for us Very impressive would highly recommend and very reasonable costs
Harvey Posted on 15/01/2016 , work completed 15/01/2016