We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Back 2 Market

Profile thumb back2market logo

5.0

63 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Back2Market are professional Removals and Clearance Specialists based in Yeovil and Sturminster Newton, and covering Somerset, Dorset, Wiltshire, Devon and Hampshire. And of course beyond for our Removals Services.

Our services include;
Removals
Clearances
Storage
Full Packing, Part Packing & Unpacking
Provision of Materials for Self-packing
Cleaning and Carpet Cleaning - in conjunction with our other services.

We offer free, no obligation quotations for Removals and Clearances of;
• Houses
• Gardens
• Garages
• Offices, Commercial & Industrial premises
• And anywhere else that may need clearing or a removal.

We also specialise in Probate Clearances for our many Solicitor Partners and for people dealing with the Estate of a loved one themselves.

We are proud to have been Which? Trusted Traders since 2015.

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals
    • Storage services
  • Cleaning services

  • Rubbish Clearance

  • More Services

    • clearance - house garage garden shed office
    • house clearance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
63 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Back2Market are a highly professional organisation from the site evaluation through to the move itself. They clearly spend time and effort on training staff as each member of the team were professional, courteous and quick. As a business we needed to be moved and back up and operational in the new premises as soon as possible. Back2Market understood this and moved us in record time. Huge thanks to Paul and the team; I have no hesitation in recommending them.
CrowdComms Ltd Posted on 26/09/2018 , work completed 26/09/2018
Prompt and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Back2back helped us sort out two storage containers and within two hours had cleared both, re-stacked and removed anything we didn't want and helped us put it all back into one. They made a grotty job much easier and were very pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend them.
Carolyn Sorby Posted on 21/09/2018 , work completed 21/09/2018
Could not be faulted - excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service. Punctual. Very considerate, efficient and thoughtful. Would recommend.
Ian, Somerset Posted on 23/08/2018 , work completed 23/08/2018
Friendly, professional, good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Back 2 Market cleared our dad's flat in a friendly & efficient manner. Good communication and price.
Sally, Dorset Posted on 09/08/2018 , work completed 09/08/2018
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I telephoned in the morning and a visit was arranged for later in the day. Mr Beddoie arrived and was very easy and pleasant to talk to. He quoted a price which I was fairly happy with and said he could take the things straight away. I was delighted.
Jacqueline, Dorset Posted on 02/08/2018 , work completed 02/08/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul did an absolutely excellent job for us; we couldn’t be happier with his service, responsiveness and the speed and quality of the work. Clearing my late father's house was a huge undertaking which would have taken us months. We’ve been really impressed by his personable and professional approach. We would be very happy to refer him and the team to anyone in a similar position and recommend him in the strongest possible terms.
natcatsn Posted on 26/07/2018 , work completed 26/07/2018
Professional & quick
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, worked professionally & quickly. Very pleasant work force. Clean & tidy workers, left everything spick & span. (House clearance after relative passed away).
Susan, Dorset Posted on 23/07/2018 , work completed 23/07/2018
Choose these guys! You won't be disappointed.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A thoroughly impressive business. Paul Beddow runs an efficient, polite and hard working team. He was extremely helpful with advice on solving problems. The cost is very reasonable and competitive with the competition. We were impressed with his professionalism, honesty and courtesy. We recommend him highly to anyone who wants to clear the total contents of a house (occupied for 50 years by one's parents!) in the most painless way possible! Choose Back 2 Market - you won't be disappointed
Dr Tim R Posted on 20/07/2018 , work completed 20/07/2018
Efficient and courteous.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clearance of household goods in preparation for house move. House and outbuildings, five truckloads. Well trained staff working as a team.
Brian, Dorset Posted on 13/07/2018 , work completed 13/07/2018
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, professional & empathetic house clearance. Original quote was quickly and considerately revised when circumstances changed. The team were courteous, friendly, quick, efficient & hard working.
Mary, West Yorkshire Posted on 25/06/2018 , work completed 25/06/2018