We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Beautifully Shuttered

Profile thumb beautiffuly shuttered with drawing
5.0

88 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 10:00–16:00
  • Monday 10:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 10:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 10:00–16:00
  • Thursday 10:00–16:00
  • Friday 10:00–16:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Welcome to Beautifully Shuttered & Yorkshire Pergolas

We place great value on the fact you are looking at our website and hope you find what you are looking for.
You can be rest assured you are in the right place if you are looking to buy Plantation Shutters or a Garden Pergola.

We are a local company who offer an extensive and beautiful collection of made-to-measure affordable shutters, available in different wood types to suit a variety of needs and budgets. A choice of five shutter styles and 117 painted and stained finishes and colours.
Our Beautiful Garden Pergolas are available in 8 different models to suit all tastes and budgets.

To view further images of our work and more information about our business please go to our main website, the link is above.

What we do

  • Curtains and blinds

    • Plantation shutters
    • Wooden shutters
    • Blind showrooms and shops
  • More Services

    • shaped shutters
    • cafe style shutters
    • waterproof shutters
    • pergola

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
88 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Very happy customer!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I absolutely love my new shutters, I had two sets of full height shutters fitted last week. They are exactly what I wanted and I am 100% certain I would go back to Beautifully Shuttered in the future if I needed any more. I will certainly be recommending them to everyone! I’ve already had lots of lovely comments from my neighbours. I did a lot of research before deciding who to go to for my shutters as I don’t have the time to get multiple quotes I’d rather go straight to the best person for the job and Beautifully Shuttered were my first choice by a mile. I would definitely recommend Beautifully shuttered for understanding my shutter needs and their guidance, knowledge and quality of the product, passion for what they do, service beginning to end and good chat! And what a bonus, they’re local! Thanks to Charlie and his team for making the whole process very easy and straight forward, I am one delighted customer.
Sian_loves_tea Posted on 13/09/2017 , work completed 13/09/2017
Excellent service and product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Right from the beginning we received a professional service. The shutters are of an excellent quality. Highly recommend this company.
Philip Roberts Posted on 25/08/2017 , work completed 25/08/2017
Great Job in Country Cottage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job from start to finish at a great price - we had been recommended to a leading national company and had received a quote before seeing the advert for Beautifully Shuttered. From our first meeting with Charlie we received great advice and service and saved over £1k! - Our old cottage walls were no problem to fitter Paul who's experience shone through in completing a fabulous job - our "quirky" old farm workers cottage now has a contemporary look - we can certainly recommend Charlie and his team - thinking shutters then think Beautifully Shuttered
Kevin and Jan Posted on 08/08/2017 , work completed 08/08/2017
The trader replied (on 16/11/2017)
Thank you Kevin & Jan It was an absolute pleasure to both meet you And to fit your shutters x Charlie
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are delighted with our shutters. Charlie and his team did an excellent job from start to finish. They have been a delight to work with and we'd have no hesitation in recommending them.
Andrew Atkinson Posted on 03/08/2017 , work completed 03/08/2017
First Class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are delighted with our new shutters. Charlie and his team specified and installed for a variety of window sizes. They were all friendly and very professional. We knew we had to wait 8 weeks after ordering but it was absolutely worth the wait Thank you Charlie Peter and Judith
Judith Posted on 12/05/2017 , work completed 12/05/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have just had shutters put in our Victorian Bay window which look fantastic. The service by Charlie and his team was excellent from start to finish. Charlie offered advice but was not pushy. We have had many comments from people walking past on how good the shutters look. We would highly recommend Beautifully Shuttered as a company.
Helen & Brian Posted on 30/04/2017 , work completed 30/04/2017
First Class Service - Highly Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
One of the key features we wished for in our new home was to have some shutters in our lounge. We had used a different company initially and were unfortunately very disappointment and the shutters had to be removed. However, through a recommendation of a close friend - we contacted Charlie at Beautifully Shuttered. We can honestly say he saved the day and we are absolutely delighted with the service as a whole. From the initial quote , to the advice received and then the fitting - we cannot fault it- so much so we have asked for another quote for another room in our home. Thanks again Beautifully Shuttered!
Emily33 Posted on 02/04/2017 , work completed 02/04/2017
Excellent product - professionally and efficiently installed.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have bought a new house and had been trying to decide whether to get shutters but was being put off by the double glazing style of sales from some providers. Beautifully shuttered were nothing like that - Charlie and his team were just brilliant - straight forward to deal with, immensely professional and you get exactly what you want for the price agreed. Charlie knows his market and business inside out and made great recommendations re. Style, size of louvre and colour to suit my house and decor. He is not pushy in any way. The installation team were on time, cleared up after themselves and have done a really neat job. I could not be more pleased.
R. Carmichael Posted on 02/03/2017 , work completed 02/03/2017
Very Beautiful Shutters
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are repeat customers and our new shutters look fantastic! Thank you very much great work Charlie
Happy Customers Posted on 06/02/2017 , work completed 06/02/2017
Fantastic Service & Shutters!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would definitely recommend Beautifully Shuttered! Charlie came to our rescue when we were let down by another company and we couldn't have asked for a better service or product! Charlie and his team were professional, efficient, friendly and very experienced. We are thrilled with our shutters!
Gill79 Posted on 24/01/2017 , work completed 24/01/2017