We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Bee Builders Limited

Profile thumb y 2
5.0

69 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday 08:00–18:00

About

Bee Builders Ltd have been successfully working within the Glasgow and surrounding areas since 2000.
Kitchen and Bathroom Specialists.
Fully fitted kitchens and bathrooms.
Landscaping and Design (patio, decking, fencing, artificial grass and many more... ).
Insurance Work.
Free Estimates.
With expert always on hand to provide help and advice, we offer you the design, planning and installation, whatever the size of your space or budget. We always provide punctuality and high quality work.

The majority of the work is repeat business and recommendations from existing customers.

What we do

  • Builders

    • Plastering
    • Building services
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Wet rooms
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • Painters and decorators

    • Painting contractors
    • Interior decorating
    • Exterior decorating
  • Flooring services

    • Floor laying
    • Wood flooring installation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
69 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Exceptional service and highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Victor and his crew installed our new bathroom over a 5-week period. This entailed extensive remodeling work and the installation of high-spec fittings. It was a pleasure to interact with Victor and his colleagues. They always arrived when they said they would, worked diligently, engaged us in their decision-making at every stage, and completed the job on time, on budget and to a very high standard. What more can a customer ask? I believe that you would need to look hard to find a more diligent outfit than Bee Builders.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 09/07/2022 , work completed 21/04/2022
Great, reliable company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great workmanship, advice, friendly and reliable. Full kitchen refit, very happy with outcome and wouldn't hesitate using Victor and Bees Builders in the future. Thanks for everything
Customer in East Renfrewshire Posted on 02/06/2022 , work completed 02/06/2022
Professional and great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Bee Builders to carry out some renovations on my daughter's one bed tenement flat. Victor came round to look at the job, made some very helpful suggestions about what was possible and responded promptly to our request for a quote. Work included skimming artex walls and ceilings, replacing skirtings, replacing plasterboard and plastering throughout. New wood flooring was laid in hallway and bedroom. An Edinburgh Press alcove was revealed behind the artex and rebuilt, looks great All! All woodwork and walls were then painted. Some electrical work was also undertaken, including replacing all sockets and switches. Work took 9 working days in late September/early October. My daughter was delighted with the work. Victor was easy to contact, turned up on time and was very professional. He accommodated changes including a decision to remove a modern fireplace out of keeping with the flat. We would definitely recommend Bee Builders and will use them in future.
Customer in East Renfrewshire Council Posted on 08/03/2022 , work completed 07/10/2021
Absolutely Delighted! Would Highly Recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Victor and his team carried out a full renovation of our living room that involved stripping everything back to beneath the floorboards and the plaster and building everything back, practically from scratch (the room had not been decorated in ~30 years). The result is amazing. We’re absolutely delighted with our beautiful new living room! Victor’s communication was great and at all times he and his team were punctual, professional, tidy, friendly, flexible and accommodating. The quote I received was very competitive and the job was completed on time and within budget. I would highly recommend Bee Builders and will definitely be contacting them for our next stage of work.
Customer in East Dunbartonshire Council Posted on 04/03/2022 , work completed 04/03/2022
Kitchen Install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, efficient and quality installation. Old kitchen removed and new kitchen installed in 3 days including rewiring. Victor and team are friendly, efficient and left minimum mess behind them.
Customer in South Lanarkshire Posted on 17/01/2022 , work completed 12/01/2022
Fantastic installation of kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team did a fantastic job installing our Wren Kitchen; they sorted the plumbing, organised an electrician, did the tiling. And they finished on time and all for a very reasonable price. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them and would happily use them again.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 21/12/2021 , work completed 12/11/2021
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Victor and his team fitted our new bathroom, which was very old and out of date. We needed a complete refit and it was a big job. The work started on time and was completed promptly. The team worked very hard, communication was excellent from start to finish, and the team was polite and helpful. The job was completed on time and, on budget, and to a high standard. We had a few small snags that needed attention after and these were done quickly with no hassle. We are absolutely delighted with our new bathroom. Bee Builders did a superb job and we would highly recommend them to anyone.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 13/12/2021 , work completed 22/11/2021
Happiness is the new garden, kitchen and a wet room by Bee Builders Ltd
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Victor and Co have completed a big project in my house, a totally renovated garden, a new big kitchen and a wonderful wet room. Every bit of it is of high quality, do not hesitate to turn to Victor to make your dreams come true! Flexibility, attention to detail, willingness to meet any request, human touch and a friendly service, just perfect. 10 out of 10 .
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 07/12/2021 , work completed 07/11/2021
External decoration of our Victorian house
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was done on schedule and very professional with a number of additional items, which were not strictly speaking decoration, undertaken to an equally high standard. The standard of work was very high and we would thoroughly recommend this company. There was good communication throughout and Victor was very accommodating to our changes at short notice!!
Andrew in Falkirk Posted on 19/08/2021 , work completed 15/08/2021
New Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New Kitchen installed. Bee Builders were extremely efficient and completed a highly satisfactory job. Very very pleased with the professionalism, workmanship and quality of the job. Victor, the project manager was very informative and always easy to contact for any queries. The team of 4 that installed kitchen, were methodical and took pride on their work. Very high standard of work conduct and never posed any negative issue. Overall, I would highly recommend them to anyone, you will not be disappointed with their work standard and also the proportional price paid for their work. I would certainly use them again, very impressed.
James in East Dunbartonshire Council Posted on 25/03/2021 , work completed 19/03/2021