We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Bee Builders Limited

Profile thumb y 2

5.0

48 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday 08:00–18:00

About

Bee Builders Ltd have been successfully working within the Glasgow and surrounding areas since 2000.
Kitchen and Bathroom Specialists.
Fully fitted kitchens and bathrooms.
Landscaping and Design (patio, decking, fencing, artificial grass and many more... ).
Insurance Work.
Free Estimates.
With expert always on hand to provide help and advice, we offer you the design, planning and installation, whatever the size of your space or budget. We always provide punctuality and high quality work.

The majority of the work is repeat business and recommendations from existing customers.

What we do

  • Builders

    • Plastering
    • Building services
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Wet rooms
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • Painters and decorators

    • Painting contractors
    • Interior decorating
    • Exterior decorating
  • Flooring services

    • Floor laying
    • Wood flooring installation

Customer reviews

5.0
48 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
New bathroom - great builders and very tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from Victor as his team. They did the bathroom exactly as I wanted it to look. There were efficient and kept the rest of the house as tidy as can be expected. They treated the rest of the house well and adequately and properly covered furniture to prevent dust/damage during the construction. He was honest and helpful throughout the process and advised when there were problems. I would definitely recommend and use again
Customer in East Renfrewshire Council Posted on 19/09/2019 , work completed 13/09/2019
Bathroom refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Victor and his team completed the work on budget and on time. We are delighted with the transformation of our bathroom. Victor was always willing to offer advice when requested and consulted us on every aspect of the job as it progressed. Professional, skilled, friendly, trustworthy, honest. Would definitely recommend Bee Builders and would consider again for any future work. Great job, very well done.
Kathleen, Renfrew Posted on 18/09/2019 , work completed 07/09/2019
Bathroom Refit - Super Standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bee Builders did an excellent bathroom refit in our flat. The job was completed on time as per the estimated time frame provided, it was a fair price for the job, it was to an exceptional standard, Victor was quick to respond to any queries and was very reassuring as well as having very high standards of his own and his staff's workmanship. I would recommend using this company.
Catherine Montgomery Posted on 29/08/2019 , work completed 24/08/2019
First class work from a professional company, highly recommend them.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have just had our kitchen replaced by Bee Builders using Howdens units and including wall tiling and flooring and are absolutely delighted with the result. The standard of workmanship is absolutely superb; Victor and his staff are extremely hard working tradesmen who take a real pride in their work and it shows! Our decision to contact Bee Builders for a quote was based on earlier "Which" reviews, we had not seen any of their work beforehand. Victor appeared knowledgeable, trustworthy and polite and proved to be so (as did his staff) throughout the process. The kitchen Bee Builders replaced had challenges in terms of size, shape, location of doors/windows etc making it less straightforward to achieve the desired end look but all were overcome. Victor made some suggestions in relation to finishing and decorative aspects which improved the appearance of the room, we just LOVE our new kitchen. There were some minor hiccups along the way with some damaged units having been delivered & some changes to the original specification of works but these were all rectified by Bee Builders immediately. Works were carried out on time and on budget and we now have a kitchen which is exactly what we hoped for. The pricing was very reasonable especially given the high standard of work. We would not hesitate to recommend Bee Builders to others, we won't be looking elsewhere for building & joinery works in future.
Julie, South Lanarkshire Posted on 31/07/2019 , work completed 27/07/2019
Work completed to a high standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having read the good reviews, I contacted Bee Builders (Victor) regarding the replacement of a kitchen worktop. This included fitting a new sink. We communicated via email and he was always quick to respond.His estimate was competitive. The work was completed to a very high standard, and I have been very pleased with the final result. Everything was left clean and tidy. His invoice was exactly as expected. In summary, I was delighted with the work which Victor carried out. The recommendations on the Trusted Traders website are fully justified.
Steve Posted on 06/07/2019 , work completed 21/05/2019
Bathroom Refit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bee Builders have excelled my expectations when completing my bathroom. Victor is exceptionally trustworthy, professional, meticulous and kind. He is efficient, quick and straightforward. His quote was the most competitive and clear, my bathroom has been totally transformed in a stress free week. I can trust him by handing over my keys and leaving him to work his magic. I highly recommend him.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 27/06/2019 , work completed 26/06/2019
Best builders I have ever worked with!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What to say? I supervised work on my daughter’s flat in Glasgow! Somehow it was more stressful than getting work done on my own place! My daughter, I love her, wanted it to be perfect! She was suffering from an overload of work that has had to be done on her place last year so was not in a place where she wanted to deal with it! Victor was a joy to work with! He made decisions easy with the advice he gave! Pointed out things we hadn’t thought of and turned what was a stressful process into a triumph! My daughter came home after a week to a beautifully finished bathroom which is perfect at every stage! From the new walls and floor to the perfectly finished tiles, beautiful grouting etc. etc... Really, utterly delighted! Worth every penny spent and Victor will be my first point of call for any and all future building work that I may have to undertake in the Glasgow area! Fantastic, seriously! Cannot thank you all enough!
Customer in Aberdeen City Posted on 20/06/2019 , work completed 19/06/2019
Great new bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Impressed with Victor's attention to detail and hard work, from the initial quotation visit to the final result. Started and finished on time and within budget. Would highly recommend Bee Builders.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 14/06/2019 , work completed 12/06/2019
Very pleased - Bee Builders
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic work from Victor and the team at Bee Builders! We recently used them for a fairly big bathroom upgrade and was very impressed with the workmanship and service we received. Nothing was too much trouble and the standard of their work was very impressive. Very competitive pricing made it even better! I would happily recommend Bee Builders and will be using them again in the future.
Customer in East Renfrewshire Posted on 27/05/2019 , work completed 01/05/2019
Truly professional team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Victor fully refurbished the kitchen in our traditional Victorian house which included stripping out our old kitchen cabinets, plastering and preparing the walls & floors and fitting in new kitchen units, flooring, tiling and painting. Victor and his team were very professional right from the start. They were very efficient at dealing with various issues that came up and completed the job with great attention to detail. We are absolutely delighted with our new kitchen and would highly recommend Victor and his team.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 09/05/2019 , work completed 01/05/2019