We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Bee Builders Limited

Profile thumb y 2
5.0

61 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday 08:00–18:00

About

Bee Builders Ltd have been successfully working within the Glasgow and surrounding areas since 2000.
Kitchen and Bathroom Specialists.
Fully fitted kitchens and bathrooms.
Landscaping and Design (patio, decking, fencing, artificial grass and many more... ).
Insurance Work.
Free Estimates.
With expert always on hand to provide help and advice, we offer you the design, planning and installation, whatever the size of your space or budget. We always provide punctuality and high quality work.

The majority of the work is repeat business and recommendations from existing customers.

What we do

  • Builders

    • Plastering
    • Building services
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Wet rooms
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • Painters and decorators

    • Painting contractors
    • Interior decorating
    • Exterior decorating
  • Flooring services

    • Floor laying
    • Wood flooring installation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
61 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work started on the agreed date and was carried out professionally and efficiently. Any mess was minimal and was promptly cleared when work was finished. They even offered to clean the kitchen floor, but we were happy to do this ourselves! We would be happy to recommend Bee Builders.
Maguire Posted on 04/10/2018 , work completed 04/10/2018
Building of en-suite traditional bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had an en suite bathroom fitted into a Victorian listed flat. The Bee builders team under Victor proved to be highly efficient, professional, reliable, in terms of timing, delivery and quality of work, always providing for solutions discussed together for any problem arising. What I appreciated in particular was the all-in service provided at no additional costs. For example, the new outside walls were painted and decorated as part of the process. The final costs fitted exactly the projected costs despite some required adaptations. I would not have any hesitation in recommending Bee Builders especially for a job that is not standard and requires experience.
odilepilley Posted on 23/09/2018 , work completed 23/09/2018
Excellent Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bee Builders renovated my bathroom recently. Victor is great and the team did an amazing job. Very clean with high attention to detail. Also understanding with delays (suppliers fault not their’s) and were really flexible. Highly recommened! Thanks so much.
Mim_Mid Posted on 23/09/2018 , work completed 23/09/2018
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bee Builders installed our kitchen and boxed in an old fireplace. Both jobs were done to an extremely high quality and were finished ahead of time. Victor responded to my request for a quote quickly and was on site the very next day to carry out a survey and forwarded me a very competitive quote the same evening. It was apparent that Victor's priorities were what was best for me rather than what was easiest for him. I will certainly be using Bee Builders in the future.
S Duddy Posted on 03/09/2018 , work completed 03/09/2018
Good quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bee Builders recently did our bathroom fit out including new wall lining, suspended ceiling, electric underfloor heating, tiling to floors and walls, plumbing, installation of the bathroom suite and other fixtures. Communication was good throughout. The initial quote was a fixed price for a clearly defined scope of work, and Victor was helpful in resolving a few minor problems which came up without additional charge. The main elements of the work were completed within one week and to a high standard of finish, particularly the tiling.
Danny Wright Posted on 09/07/2018 , work completed 09/07/2018
Highly Recommend Bee Builders
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Initially, Bee Builders completely renovated the first floor of our house. One year later the company did the same job (complete renovation) of the ground floor, including addition of two extensions (built from scratch). Excellent job overall. Detailed estimations were always provided in advance at no cost. Also, the company is doing design. Highly recommend them, particularly for bathroom and kitchen installation/renovation.
Gregory Posted on 15/06/2018 , work completed 15/06/2018
Bee Builders are an excellent company. No hesitation in recommending them.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bee Builders have installed a new bathroom and kitchen in my house.They also landscaped my front garden and completed a major decoration project for me. My house is over a hundred years old and presented a number of on going problems which Victor the owner of the company offered practical and inexpensive solutions. All jobs were fully costed and kept within budget. The company helped with the design of both the kitchen and bathroom. Also Victor gave good advice on the best options in terms of what to order and good suppliers. The work was carried out to a high standard and within the agreed time scales. I have used this company between 2013 and July 2017. I have used them repeatedly due to the high standard of service and quality of workmanship. Jim Doherty Shawlands
Jim Doherty Shawlands Posted on 12/06/2018 , work completed 12/06/2018
Very pleased with the quality of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Victor has fully refurbished our kitchen including knocking down a wall and removing a working water tank from the attic. He and his wife provided great advice on the design and modern materials for our new kitchen. The work was carried out efficiently, without a mess and with minimal disruption. During the work we asked for numerous other extras (new doors, etc) to be done and Victor was very accommodating. Overall we are very pleased with the quality of work. We would thoroughly recommend Bee Builders and will use them for any other works we need in the future.
Gordeeva Posted on 12/06/2018 , work completed 12/06/2018
Exceptional work, fast and varied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having worked with Bee builders for approximately 10 years, I can't recommend them enough. Victor (the head of Bee builders) is incredibly skilled with numerous trades. Victor has helped us lay down over 110 meters of solid oak floor, tile floors, replace bathrooms, install new bathrooms, fit kitchens, repaint our properties and much more besides. Victor is an inspirational worker - fast, efficient, dedicated and uncompromising on quality and the finish. For any building work that we look to have done in the Glasgow area we wouldn't look any further than Bee builders.
Antony Masters Posted on 12/06/2018 , work completed 12/06/2018
Good Job !!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bee Builders completely stripped out and replaced my bathroom. The job included plastering, flooring, tiling, plumbing, electrics and painting. The job took one full week and I am very pleased with the finished job.
Catherine B, . Posted on 19/02/2018 , work completed 19/02/2018