We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Belli Electrics Ltd

Profile thumb thumbnail final logo

5.0

23 Reviews

About

Hi I'm Rob. My company, Belli Electrics, is a friendly and trusted electrical company serving South Manchester, Stockport and surrounding areas. We specialise in domestic rewires but also provide a range of other services (see below).

Why choose us?

- We are NICEIC registered, our work is expertly assessed on a regular basis and we can self-certify our work to Building Control.

- Our reputation is important to us. Most of our business comes through recommendation and we want to keep it that way.

- We provide competitive written no obligation quotes that are clear about what is included.

- Our work is backed by NICEIC's Platinum Promise for 6 years.

What we do:

- Installation: from an extra socket or light to a rewire.

- Electrical Installation Condition Reports – an electrical safety check that involves inspecting and testing your existing electrics to assess their overall condition. Useful for landlords and home buyers.

- Fault finding and repairs.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical repairs
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Rewiring
  • Lighting contractors

    • Emergency lighting
    • Emergency lighting annual testing
    • LED lighting
    • Lighting LED upgrades
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Security & Emergency lighting installations

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
23 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great work, professional and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob and his colleague Alvin switched all the lights in my home to LEDs. They did a fantastic technical , but were also reliable and responsive, which is what puts them a cut above most electricians I have used. Rob explained any issues he came across during the installation, was transparent on his pricing and left my home in a tidy state. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.
Didsbury B Posted on 07/10/2017 , work completed 07/10/2017
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob and his colleague Alvin did a complete rewire of our large Victorian house, complete with high skirting boards and original ceiling architrave. He was very thorough, tidy and managed to avoid damaging any of the decorated plaster work. It feels as if the house has been dragged from the 1940's in to the 21st Century. I would definitely recommend him.
Michael Spencer Posted on 30/08/2017 , work completed 30/08/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob carried out a number of domestic electrical jobs for me all to a high standard. He was efficient, friendly and certainly knew his trade. Would definitely recommend and use again.
phil_lawrenson Posted on 25/04/2017 , work completed 25/04/2017
True professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Although the job was small (fitting a replacement down-lighter) the work was undertaken with as much attention to the finish as to the actual "electrics". A great find!
Lidia, Lancashire Posted on 10/04/2017 , work completed 10/04/2017
Professional Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob is very friendly, the quotes and work was carried out professionally, he is very knowledgeable regarding his trade and would be recommended.
Rucker Posted on 05/04/2017 , work completed 05/04/2017
Friendly, efficient, reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I asked Rob to provide an Electrical Installation Condition Report for my new home, and then carry out the remedial work identified. He was reliable, polite, efficient and tidy. He clearly explained the issues he had found, and how he could resolve them. Highly recommended.
b palmer Posted on 11/10/2016 , work completed 11/10/2016
Conscientious, courteous and thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob was great, after he surveyed our property he explained what needed to be done to bring it up to standard and fix any safety issues. He was prompt and tidy and did a nice job on all the systems he installed, including fixing any plastering after retro-fitting switches. Would thoroughly recommend.
Rowallan Posted on 09/10/2016 , work completed 09/10/2016
Relaiable,trustworthy and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob rewired our house .We were very pleased with his work and knowledge. We will definitely recommend him.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/09/2016 , work completed 12/09/2016
Reliable, swift, efficient, effective
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have called on Rob twice in the past few weeks, for unrelated problems. On the first occasion, he thoroughly checked our house electrics and provided advice on potential problems and solutions. He responded swiftly to my initial call, arriving promptly at the agreed mutually convenient time a few days later. He was polite, organised and communicative and explained his assessment clearly, He then emailed me a written summary, which was particularly appreciated because I inevitably forget what I have been told in these situations! We called him again 4 weeks later on a Sunday for an unrelated (and self-inflicted) problem, and although he does not generally work on a Sunday, he was kind enough to come round within the hour. He diagnosed and fixed the problem swiftly and efficiently. His rates are very competitive and reasonable for service of this quality. I will definitely be keeping his name and number for future use!
2009-10-18 14:14:15.44 Posted on 04/07/2016 , work completed 04/07/2016
Reliable and trustworthy with high standards
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob recently rewired our house for us. He was careful and thorough with an up to date knowledge of the relevant regulations. He talked through all aspects of the job with us before beginning and at key stages. He was conscientious and working to a high standard. He was reliable, quoting, turning up and billing when he said he would. I would not hesitate to recommend Rob.
jobomohoho Posted on 25/06/2016 , work completed 25/06/2016