We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Bennett & Sons Limited

Profile thumb screen shot 2017 05 10 at 19.58.19

4.9

74 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 08:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Bennett and Sons Limited is a well established father and son roofing company with over 40 years experience. We are based in Harrow and cover all surrounding areas and have built an excellent reputation for delivering a great service. We pride ourselves on commitment to provide a professional and speedy service at all times, whilst maintaining the highest quality of work at a very competitive price.

We only use the highest quality materials as this will ensure a professional and long lasting job. All renewals we provide come with a guarantee as we are confident in the materials and craftsmanship we provide.

We are fully endorsed members of UK Trades Confederation, Check a Trade and Which Trusted Traders.

Please feel free to call us for a FREE no obligation quote or advice.

Thank you for considering us.

Many thanks

Wayne and Jonathan Bennett

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Chimneys
    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Roof and skylights
    • Lead work
  • More Services

    • roof repairs
    • tiles and slates
    • gutters

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
74 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Fantastic, thorough & complete job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They arrived promptly on both days. They went up into my roof and took pictures and showed me exactly what the problem was. The estimate they provided was half of that given by other roofers. They completed the work and showed me pictures of progress. Trustworthy, open and honest.
Katina, Hertfordshire Posted on 19/02/2018 , work completed 19/02/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work carried out in a professional manner and kept me informed throughout the process. Would not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family.
Zulfikar, Middlesex Posted on 14/02/2018 , work completed 14/02/2018
Highly professional & excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had them recommended by a friend and very glad I used them - they completed the job efficiently & took care to let me know what they were doing & point out other issues which I hadn't realised were there. They also kindly replaced extra tiles that weren't in the initial quote so all around very impressed by their professionalism & work.
Sophia Chan Posted on 23/01/2018 , work completed 23/01/2018
Very professional excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had the felt on my garage replaced. Work carried out efficiently - getting rid of all rubbish and leaving the drive clean. Would highly recommend.
Sabina, Middlesex Posted on 06/09/2017 , work completed 06/09/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used their services since 2011 and will continue to do so again with no hesitation.
Melanie, Middlesex Posted on 12/08/2017 , work completed 12/08/2017
New 3 layer felt roof to garage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Bennett and Sons before but still checked them out for ratings at C-A-T. I obtained three quotes for the works and Bennett and Sons offered me a market competitive price and confirmed the use of the best materials. They came on the agreed day, completed the work exactly as discussed and showed me their plan and intentions at every stage. They completed a very neat and tidy job for me and offered me full inspection on the roof with Mr Bennett Jnr showing me all that they had done. They cleared up perfectly behind them. I am very pleased with it. It also has a 12 year warranty too.
Graham, Middlesex Posted on 10/08/2017 , work completed 10/08/2017
Prompt, efficient company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Bennetts before, so when water came through the roof they were my first call. They came the next day, applied a temp fix before coming back within a week to do the job. Prompt and courteous, clean and tidy. Everything appears to be as it should. A good local company I will use again.
Richard Marsh Posted on 23/07/2017 , work completed 23/07/2017
Top Notch Guttering and soffitt work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work done in a friendly, professional and courteous way. Attention to detail was excellent. Gary L 18/07/17
Oyster1961 Posted on 18/07/2017 , work completed 18/07/2017
Brilliant job. Polite and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, polite, helpful. Didn't charge more than the estimate, even though there was more work and extra tiles were needed.
Eva, Middlesex Posted on 06/07/2017 , work completed 06/07/2017
Definitely Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We only required a small chimney stack repair job in the end but Bennett & Sons were very efficient and professional. They arrived when they said they would for the quote and the actual job. Everything was well explained including other queries I had for the roof and guttering and they don't encourage you to have jobs done that are not necessary yet. Even the invoicing was professional. I found the company by asking people I knew for recommendations and would not hesitate to recommend them myself.
Eleanor Posted on 05/07/2017 , work completed 05/07/2017