We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Bennett & Sons Limited

Profile thumb screen shot 2017 05 10 at 19.58.19

4.8

73 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 08:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Bennett and Sons Limited is a well established father and son roofing company with over 40 years experience. We are based in Harrow and cover all surrounding areas and have built an excellent reputation for delivering a great service. We pride ourselves on commitment to provide a professional and speedy service at all times, whilst maintaining the highest quality of work at a very competitive price.

We only use the highest quality materials as this will ensure a professional and long lasting job. All renewals we provide come with a guarantee as we are confident in the materials and craftsmanship we provide.

We are fully endorsed members of UK Trades Confederation, Check a Trade and Which Trusted Traders.

Please feel free to call us for a FREE no obligation quote or advice.

Thank you for considering us.

Many thanks

Wayne and Jonathan Bennett

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Chimneys
    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Roof and skylights
    • Lead work
  • More Services

    • roof repairs
    • tiles and slates
    • gutters

Customer reviews

4.8
73 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very happy with the quick response and prompt and professional work done on the roof of my house. Also they are very detailed and knowledgeable.
Sholeh, Middlesex Posted on 07/06/2017 , work completed 07/06/2017
Professional approach & excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt response to my first enquiry call & subsequence visit to access the job of fixing bird spikes one or two areas of the roof. Not many companies have the capacity that Bennet say have of accessing very high roofs like mine. I'm very happy with their professional approach & excellent job.
Usha, Middlesex Posted on 26/05/2017 , work completed 26/05/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job would definitely use them again and recommend them.
Robert, Hertfordshire Posted on 23/05/2017 , work completed 23/05/2017
Friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Minor room repair. Very friendly service.
Brian, Hertfordshire Posted on 23/05/2017 , work completed 23/05/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Bennett arrived promptly on Saturday morning & did the work cleanly & efficiently. Nothing was too much trouble, and he was a pleasure to deal with - cheerful and extremely obliging & helpful.
Peter, Hertfordshire Posted on 20/05/2017 , work completed 20/05/2017
Very much an excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First time he replaced an outhouse roof. This is my second encounter with Bennett john. The first job was as today. He was really professional, helpful and inspired trust and refused payment. He said 'there was good news and not so good. Firstly the current leak is not serious because sometimes when it rains as heavily as it did on Wednesday, water may drip but he nailed the facia board and used roofing sealant at the edges of the wood. 'Just watch when it rains and leaks again'. He refused to accept any payment or a tip, yet continues.
S P D, Middlesex Posted on 19/05/2017 , work completed 19/05/2017
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After having so many builders repair a leaky roof. Bennett's found the problem in a different area and fixed it. No more leaks and they didn't want payment until we were happy.
Kamala, Middlesex Posted on 18/05/2017 , work completed 18/05/2017
Good job, good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bennett and Sons have undertaken several repairs to a large flat roof on a block of flats in Harrow. They did a very good job at a good price. We were so pleased that we also used them to replace the roof on 4 of our garages at the same address. Again good job done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/04/2017 , work completed 15/04/2017
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Bennetts and sons to repair a leaking roof. They were very professional and friendly to talk to. They attended the house for a free quotation promptly. They advised and recommended several options and provided quotes. Gaining access to the roof was a problem for other roofers previously, but Bennet's & Sons managed to gain access using a difficult option. The work was carried out to a very good standard, pictures were provided. I will definitely use them again and will be recommended to friends and family.
s187 Posted on 30/01/2017 , work completed 30/01/2017
Roof repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a tear in the roof lining of a building that was causing quite a bad leak. Bennett attended the same day I called them to take a look and quote for the job and returned the next day that the weather permitted them to carry out the work. The tear was repaired very quickly and effectively and there has been no further leak since.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/01/2017 , work completed 19/01/2017