We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Bespoke Plumbing

Profile thumb capture
4.9

34 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 06:00–20:00
  • Monday 06:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 06:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 06:00–20:00
  • Thursday 06:00–20:00
  • Friday 06:00–20:00
  • Saturday 06:00–20:00
  • Sunday 06:00–20:00

About

BESPOKE PLUMBING is a family run business with exceptional customer service. All our work is fully guaranteed and covered by Full Public Liability Insurance. We offer a tailor made service to all our existing and new customers from design to installation and offer a full after sales service.
Our ENERGY EFFICIENT boilers, central heating and hot water systems are designed to your individual needs to SAVE on your FUEL BILLS plus All BOILERS come with upto 10 YEARS GUARANTEE.
We carry out POWER FLUSHING for older systems to REDUCE GAS BILLS.
Bespoke Plumbing offer a full Bathroom installation service we can project manage every aspect of your installation from start to finish, including all building, electrical work and tiling. This allows us to achieve the quality finnish you require with the minimum disruption.
All our installations have a full survey where we call out to meet you at a suitable time, all your requirements are discussed and you will receive a detailed written quote within 5 working days.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
  • More Services

    • we carry out all plumbing and central heating work

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
34 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt service in difficult times.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/05/2020 , work completed 15/05/2020
Great plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good job, clean and tidy. Friendly service. Reasonable price. Very happy and will definitely use again.
Customer in Kent Posted on 22/04/2020 , work completed 21/03/2020
Great bathroom refit.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
High quality workmanship. Punctual. Great communication throughout.
Jenny, Kent Posted on 25/09/2019 , work completed 25/09/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the standard of work. Dean was very helpful and always cleaned up at the end of each day. Very friendly and reliable work.
Kate, Kent Posted on 08/04/2019 , work completed 08/04/2019
New bathroom review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dean replaced our bathroom suite, cutting off part of the room to create a new walk-in cupboard, hanging new doors and tiling the floor and most walls. He visited before the job started to agree details of the design and gave us really useful advice on choices of tiles / sanitary ware, then undertook most of the work himself, bringing in sub-contractors for electrics and plastering. We were really happy with Dean's approach and are delighted with our new bathroom (and cupboard). We needed a little flexibility around daily start times, which he accommodated no problem and he was easy to contact throughout the process. We will definitely use Dean again when we have the opportunity and are very happy to recommend.
Customer in Kent Posted on 21/01/2019 , work completed 05/12/2018
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reconfigure and refit of en-suite. Very pleased with the job, completed to an excellent standard and cost same as original quote. Very tidy and good communication. Would definitely recommend.
Kevin, Surrey Posted on 22/11/2018 , work completed 22/11/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Prompt and very professional.
Irene, Kent Posted on 05/11/2018 , work completed 05/11/2018
Excellent at every stage.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial discussions around the design of the en-suite, through the advice around sanitary ware Deans guidance was invaluable. His workmanship has been excellent. A clean and tidy worker who comes highly recommended from us. We have already engaged him for further work.
Adrian, Kent Posted on 16/07/2018 , work completed 16/07/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite, friendly, efficient, clean tidy and reliable plumber. I have already asked him to quote for my next plumbing project and I have no hesitation recommending him.
Liz, Kent Posted on 13/07/2018 , work completed 13/07/2018
PLUMBING EXCELLENCE
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was certain that, after having a new and different make of shower unit installed, I would have to do some retiling in my bathroom, I was absolutely amazed to be shown the finished work which was so expertly done that no retiling was necessary at all! I couldn't help saying "Wow!"
Darke Posted on 01/05/2018 , work completed 01/05/2018
Very professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workmanship of an excellent quality. Dean was meticulous in his approach. Kept us fully informed all the time and was really friendly, personable and trustworthy in his dealings with us. Very highly recommended.
David, Kent Posted on 26/03/2018 , work completed 26/03/2018
Restructure & refit bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish Dean was professional, friendly & tidy. He did a thorough job & kept us informed throughout. He recommended things to us & always consulted us before doing things. The transformation is incredible & the level of craftsmanship is beyond our expectations. We would definitely recommend.
Amy, Kent Posted on 14/02/2018 , work completed 14/02/2018
Reliable and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adopts a friendly and flexible approach, professional attitude, does the job with the minimum of fuss. Polite and tidy.
Paul, Kent Posted on 11/11/2017 , work completed 11/11/2017
New bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dean did a fantastic job in fitting new bathrooms for us.He is hardworking , efficient and punctual , finished the work in right time frame as was decided .Good workmanship and above all a nice and trustworthy person. We would highly recommend him .
Craftsmanship Posted on 07/11/2017 , work completed 07/11/2017
New boiler/bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed new boiler, refurbished bathroom, including tiling, first class workmanship, very professional, clean, tidy craftsman. Fantastic finish. Cannot fault Dean's workmanship in anyway.
Steven, Surrey Posted on 01/09/2017 , work completed 01/09/2017
Reliable, good job, friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This member was recommended to us through a neighbour. He was punctual, and friendly and a good worker, I would also recommend him to anyone, and most important trustworthy.
Linda, Kent Posted on 20/07/2017 , work completed 20/07/2017
Prompt, professional high standards
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dean fitted a new downstairs cloakroom for us during June this year. He worked to plan and completed the work to a very high standard. We recommend him without reservation.
Ron, Kent Posted on 15/06/2017 , work completed 15/06/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the work done to our bathroom and separate toilet. All done to a very good standard. I would be happy to recommend Dean.
Don, Surrey Posted on 10/01/2017 , work completed 10/01/2017
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job, clean, efficient
Guy, Surrey Posted on 14/10/2016 , work completed 14/10/2016
Excellent job - highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dean did our en-suite for us and we are so pleased with it. He had some great suggestions for achieving the look we wanted within our budget and the end result is exactly what we hoped for. Dean is very courteous, tidy and punctual. We would definitely use Bespoke Plumbing & Heating again.
L.roblett Posted on 19/07/2016 , work completed 19/07/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dean went out of his way to be helpful & the standard of his work was excellent.
Julia, Kent Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used 'Dean' a few times now. Each time the service was very professional and efficient. Nothing was too much trouble and good value. Very impressed.
Denis, Kent Posted on 14/05/2016 , work completed 14/05/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the 2nd bathroom that Dean from Bespoke Plumbing has done for me. I trusted him with my keys and went on holiday both times. I have not been disappointed, he done everything he said and I am very pleased.
Colleen, Kent Posted on 27/04/2016 , work completed 27/04/2016
Great plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dean did a great job, very tidy, takes pride in his work and treats your house as if it were his own. The quote was accurate and he did additional work at no extra cost. And he is a really nice guy. Will never use anyone else.
David, Kent Posted on 19/04/2016 , work completed 19/04/2016
boiler installation and bathroom installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot recommend Bespoke plumbing enough Dean was professional friendly and a pleasure to deal with, it was my first experience using a tradesmen and I need not have worried. His workmanship was second to none and we've already discussed another project which we intend to use Bespoke plumbing for.#topjob
chris171 Posted on 21/03/2016 , work completed 21/03/2016
Professional & reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent professional service from start to finish. Honest, reliable trader, neat & tidy & willing to offer advice & information. Would definitely use again & recommend to others.
Martyn, Kent Posted on 09/11/2015 , work completed 09/11/2015
Flexible, professional & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Bespoke for several jobs in our new home & they have been reliable, rearranging visits many times over to fit with our ever changing schedule, & have done really good work at a fair price. Would really warmheartedly recommend them. We are using them to complete the whole of the renovations of our home.
Marshall, Kent Posted on 05/05/2015 , work completed 05/05/2015
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dean & his son replaced 3 radiators & cleaned the system for a good price, very clean workers & polite & well mannered. Unfortunately when the system was turned on the pump failed (it was completely clogged up). Dean went & bought a new pump & fitted it A.S.A.P. for not much more than cost price. Really pleased with after service too.
Angela, Kent Posted on 27/03/2015 , work completed 27/03/2015
1st class from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
End result outstanding. What we wanted and more. Thoroughly impressed.
Paul, Kent Posted on 17/01/2015 , work completed 17/01/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bespoke Plumbing installed my new bathroom and shower and I was most impressed not only with the finished result but with their prompt and professional service would certainly recommend them.
Maureen, Kent Posted on 10/11/2014 , work completed 10/11/2014
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dean has worked for me on many occasions always professional & good value, Would always recommend.
Christopher, Kent Posted on 07/11/2014 , work completed 07/11/2014
Excellent workmanship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Were very professional and did an excellent job. The plumbing was very neat and tidy.
Hazel, Kent Posted on 06/10/2014 , work completed 06/10/2014
Prompt and professional, would use again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dean provided good quality service and was knowledgeable and helpful. He turned up when he said he would and resolved an issue for us after installation quickly and efficiently.
John, Surrey Posted on 15/08/2014 , work completed 15/08/2014
Excellent, conscientious, friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dean has done a great deal of work for us over the past 5 years, without fail, everything he has done has gone to plan, and been done on time. His work is also of a very high standard and he should be regarded as the benchmark by others. 10/10
Ben, London Posted on 12/01/2014 , work completed 12/01/2014