We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Big Clean Machine Ltd

Profile thumb imag5438

5.0

111 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are a reputable family run business based in Barnet, Hertfordshire with over 10 years’ experience in the industry. We take great pride in achieving total customer satisfaction and only believe in offering the finest service. We tailor our service for each individual’s requirements in addition when using our Commercial Jet Washing System. We have established unrivalled cleaning techniques for a variety of outdoor surfaces such as, Block Paving, Brick, Cobbles, Concrete, Crazy Paving, Granite, Portland Stone, Sandstone, Slate, Tarmac, York Stone and many more. Our care and attention is second to none.

Our vehicle is fully equip with none other than the best - Custom built fuel driven commercial cleaning system with an on board water-tank enabling superior cleaning and greater versatility, also allowing cleaning on softer surfaces such as Indian Sandstone, Portland stone and other soft stone - risk free without any damage.

What we do

  • Cleaning services

    • Stone cleaning
  • Patios and driveways

    • Driveway installation and maintenance
    • Patio installation and maintenance
  • More Services

    • driveway and patio cleaning
    • pressure washing
    • soft washing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
111 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Fantastic Driveway cleaned
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill and his Father were very professional, cleaned my Driveway and back Patio to a very high standard, also cleaned around the windows and cleaned the dirt out of the drain on the road. Super job done.
Kishor, Middlesex Posted on 27/08/2019 , work completed 27/08/2019
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Looks better than new. Professional clean up after.
Stuart, Essex Posted on 29/07/2019 , work completed 29/07/2019
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from first/start to finish. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to have a professional job done to the highest of standards.
Beatrice, Hertfordshire Posted on 29/07/2019 , work completed 29/07/2019
York stone cleaned like new.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill did a great job cleaning all my stone work like new. Highly recommended.
Anna, London Posted on 23/07/2019 , work completed 23/07/2019
Great Patio clean - Enfield
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and reliable. Turned up early and finished with no fuss at a good price. Highly recommended.
Andrew, Greater London Posted on 27/06/2019 , work completed 27/06/2019
Outstanding and friendly too!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill and his dad are outstanding. They have now carried out two jobs for us - both major - and the results on both are excellent. They work hard, take a pride in what they do, clear up and know what they are doing. They respected our property taking care to make sure that there was n damage from their work and cleaned windows and ledges afterwards. We really could not be more pleased with them and are happy to recommend them unreservedly to anyone. They deserve to do well.
Martin T Posted on 10/06/2019 , work completed 10/06/2019
A most impressive service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Big Clean Machine were recommended to me by a friend, who had been very pleased with their services. From my first contact with them, I found Bill to be very professional in his approach to what he felt was needed. My block pave driveway had been installed about fifteen years ago, and was showing lots of wear (and weeds). They arrived two days ago, and by the time they had finished their work that day, my wife and I both felt that our driveway now looked better that when new! Today Bill returned, and completed the work by putting new sand between the blocks. It now looks quite majestic, and has done much to enhance the look of our property. I can say without any reservation, that this is a job very well done, and has been excellent value for money.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 06/06/2019 , work completed 06/06/2019
Patio jet washing
Amazing result, thrilled with the finish Bill provided a very professional service Meticulously clean Very satisfied
Customer in Greater London Posted on 03/06/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
Patio cleaning cement removal.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was desperate after builders created so much dust, I couldn't clean it, my patio and house were over run with dust. Bill was so helpful on the telephone and he advised me and did the most brilliant job, I am so happy and should recommend him to everyone.
Jill, Middlesex Posted on 02/06/2019 , work completed 02/06/2019
Amazing, looks like new
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill did a great job of cleaning our dirty patio and restoring it to its original condition. Great service, very courteous and professional. I would recommend Bills service to anyone looking for a perfect job. Thank you
Customer in Greater London Posted on 10/05/2019 , work completed 10/05/2019