We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Big Clean Machine Ltd

Profile thumb imag5438

5.0

111 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are a reputable family run business based in Barnet, Hertfordshire with over 10 years’ experience in the industry. We take great pride in achieving total customer satisfaction and only believe in offering the finest service. We tailor our service for each individual’s requirements in addition when using our Commercial Jet Washing System. We have established unrivalled cleaning techniques for a variety of outdoor surfaces such as, Block Paving, Brick, Cobbles, Concrete, Crazy Paving, Granite, Portland Stone, Sandstone, Slate, Tarmac, York Stone and many more. Our care and attention is second to none.

Our vehicle is fully equip with none other than the best - Custom built fuel driven commercial cleaning system with an on board water-tank enabling superior cleaning and greater versatility, also allowing cleaning on softer surfaces such as Indian Sandstone, Portland stone and other soft stone - risk free without any damage.

What we do

  • Cleaning services

    • Stone cleaning
  • Patios and driveways

    • Driveway installation and maintenance
    • Patio installation and maintenance
  • More Services

    • driveway and patio cleaning
    • pressure washing
    • soft washing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
111 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
A wonderful job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill did an otherwise impossible cleaning job on my Indian sandstone patio. Delighted with the results!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 07/05/2019 , work completed 07/05/2019
Patios transformed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic work from Bill. Great attention to detail. Courteous and friendly approach. Completely transformed my filthy patios.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 02/05/2019 , work completed 02/05/2019
Excellent Patio Cleaning!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I just had my patio cleaned which had been laid over 25 years ago. It was very very dirty and it had no colours in it except for grey. After Bill had worked his magic, it now looks absolutely incredible it's so bright you need sunglasses! I would certainly recommend Bill and his Father at Big Clean Machine. It now looks like it has been newly laid! Thanks for transforming my patio Bill!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 30/04/2019 , work completed 30/04/2019
Brick drive looks like new!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill is a very meticulous worker and explains everything clearly. The brick driveway out front looked like new when he finished. And the old paving stones on the back patio around a pond cleaned up beautifully. Everything from start to finish was of a high standard, including getting around the problem of our neighbour's temporary scaffolding poles.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 19/04/2019 , work completed 18/04/2019
An Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill did a beautiful job cleaning and re-sanding our 27 year-old block paved drive. He was courteous, careful and efficient and our drive now looks as if it was only laid yesterday.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 08/04/2019 , work completed 06/04/2019
Patio is like new!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Bill for the first time and I was amazed at the quality of the clean. He managed to literally remove every stain - it looks like new! It wasn’t cheap but it is so much more than a traditional jet wash which has never got our patio back to new. He was also great to deal with and efficient and reliable. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or use them again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 07/04/2019 , work completed 05/04/2019
Driveway and pathway cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I’ve had several unsolicited callers knocking on my front door wanting to clean my drive. I had several estimates from £90-£700, I googled a local firm who responded very quickly, gave me a realistic estimate for the work to be carried out, and it has rejuvenated our property. I can recommend Bill from Big Clean Machine who carried out a professional job with courtesy. Although pressure washing can be a messy procedure he left the property immaculate, even cleaning my windows better than my regular window cleaner.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 03/04/2019 , work completed 03/04/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with results.
Derek, Middlesex Posted on 02/04/2019 , work completed 02/04/2019
Chemical Treatment on patios
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was really good. Bill was very honest and helpful. The advice given was on point and very pleased with the work. I strongly recommend Bill
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 01/04/2019 , work completed 01/04/2019
What a result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill did a fantastic job, very professional and thorough. Would highly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/04/2019 , work completed 01/04/2019