We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Big Clean Machine Ltd

Profile thumb imag5438

5.0

111 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are a reputable family run business based in Barnet, Hertfordshire with over 10 years’ experience in the industry. We take great pride in achieving total customer satisfaction and only believe in offering the finest service. We tailor our service for each individual’s requirements in addition when using our Commercial Jet Washing System. We have established unrivalled cleaning techniques for a variety of outdoor surfaces such as, Block Paving, Brick, Cobbles, Concrete, Crazy Paving, Granite, Portland Stone, Sandstone, Slate, Tarmac, York Stone and many more. Our care and attention is second to none.

Our vehicle is fully equip with none other than the best - Custom built fuel driven commercial cleaning system with an on board water-tank enabling superior cleaning and greater versatility, also allowing cleaning on softer surfaces such as Indian Sandstone, Portland stone and other soft stone - risk free without any damage.

What we do

  • Cleaning services

    • Stone cleaning
  • Patios and driveways

    • Driveway installation and maintenance
    • Patio installation and maintenance
  • More Services

    • driveway and patio cleaning
    • pressure washing
    • soft washing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
111 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Professional Team, superb job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Team exceeded my expectations cleaning my patio and paving steps. They turned up on time and were polite and friendly. The work was completed in a very tidy and professional way, and all water and weeds were cleared away. It ended up looking spotless and they also cleaned the windows to remove and dirt from the cleaning. All in all, a very enjoyable engagement and I would thoroughly recommend Big Clean Machine to anyone looking for a clean driveway and associated services.
Jonathan in Hertfordshire Posted on 20/04/2021 , work completed 19/04/2021
Excellent results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our front garden was covered with dirt and moss and needed a deep clean - the result was beyond our expectation! Bill and his dad are very professional and reliable and we were very happy with their work. We will definitely use their services again.
Emilie in Greater London Posted on 10/03/2021 , work completed 08/03/2021
Great Driveway and Patio Cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would highly recommend Big Clean Machine. They pressure washed our front drive, rear patios, and paths – all crazy paved, and our front boundary brick wall. We were delighted with the end result which looked like new crazy paving (and new wall) – showing the range of coloured slabs which we had forgotten existed! They gave a highly professional service with good attention to detail, delivered in a courteous and friendly manner. On the initial visit, it was clearly explained what would be achieved by the cleaning, and this expectation was delivered. They left the area clean and tidy and removed evidence of any splashes on our house. Big Clean Machine were recommended to us by our son who had previously used them on two separate occasions. They gave very good value for money. Peter and Linda Monk, Watford WD19 – November 2020. (we rarely give recommendations!)
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 04/12/2020 , work completed 20/11/2020
Fast, professional, and affordable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing job by the Big Clean Machine team! My patio and drive look brand new after having not been looked after for 8 plus years. Highly recommended for their professionalism and hard work ethic!
Customer in Essex Posted on 05/09/2020 , work completed 05/09/2020
Efficient and friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Big Clean Machine cleaned my 10 year old driveway leaving it looking brand new. They left the area clean and tidy and removed evidence of debris and splashes which had gone into my neighbours' properties. I would not hesitate to use again and to recommend.
Hilary - Customer in Greater London Posted on 26/06/2020 , work completed 25/06/2020
Total professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
How lovely it is to deal with someone like Bill. Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and very hardworking. I knew from the moment he quoted he was the man for the job.. so knowledgeable and helpful, nothing too much trouble, and he was so through can not recommend highly enough. If you need a jet washing service look no further seriously.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 16/06/2020 , work completed 12/06/2020
Fantastic work and very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had garden decking which was very dirty and worn. The Big Clean machine steam cleaned the decking and the result was fabulous The guys were very efficient, courteous and professional. It was all done in Budget. I would certainly recommend the Big Clean machine.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 15/06/2020 , work completed 15/06/2020
Big Clean Machine Ltd
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent service from Big Clean Machine. The patio and stairs of our front house was badly stained. Big Clean Machine, did a superb job in getting the black spots and grim to a standard that now looks like new. Would highly recommend.
Angela, Hampstead Posted on 27/05/2020 , work completed 18/05/2020
A very prompt and well done job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We approached Big Machine Clean Ltd to clean our patio, front and side drives, choosing them based on the reviews on the Trusted Trader web site. We got a very prompt response, followed by a site visit and immediate quotation a couple of days later. The actual job was done about a week after that. We got a very clear briefing as to how the slabs could be cleaned, and what steps we needed to take to make the process most successful. The team arrived to the minute, did exactly what they had said they would, and transformed the appearance of the patio. They brought all their own equipment in the van, all they needed from us was water and a 240v socket. We are so delighted with the result, the patio and paths are transformed, and our kitchen is much lighter as a result. We were very impressed about the way the work was prepared and done, and how they maintained social distancing throughout the visit and the work. We strongly recommend Big Machine Clean Ltd if you have a patio that needs cleaning.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 23/05/2020 , work completed 11/05/2020
Excellent job - brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I selected this company by finding details on the internet. I was absolutely delighted with the quality of their work. My filthy patio now sparkles, ditto my front path! I had forgotten it had 3 different coloured stones!!
Kate, London Posted on 05/09/2019 , work completed 05/09/2019
Fantastic Driveway cleaned
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill and his Father were very professional, cleaned my Driveway and back Patio to a very high standard, also cleaned around the windows and cleaned the dirt out of the drain on the road. Super job done.
Kishor, Middlesex Posted on 27/08/2019 , work completed 27/08/2019
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Looks better than new. Professional clean up after.
Stuart, Essex Posted on 29/07/2019 , work completed 29/07/2019
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from first/start to finish. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to have a professional job done to the highest of standards.
Beatrice, Hertfordshire Posted on 29/07/2019 , work completed 29/07/2019
York stone cleaned like new.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill did a great job cleaning all my stone work like new. Highly recommended.
Anna, London Posted on 23/07/2019 , work completed 23/07/2019
Great Patio clean - Enfield
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and reliable. Turned up early and finished with no fuss at a good price. Highly recommended.
Andrew, Greater London Posted on 27/06/2019 , work completed 27/06/2019
Outstanding and friendly too!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill and his dad are outstanding. They have now carried out two jobs for us - both major - and the results on both are excellent. They work hard, take a pride in what they do, clear up and know what they are doing. They respected our property taking care to make sure that there was n damage from their work and cleaned windows and ledges afterwards. We really could not be more pleased with them and are happy to recommend them unreservedly to anyone. They deserve to do well.
Martin T Posted on 10/06/2019 , work completed 10/06/2019
A most impressive service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Big Clean Machine were recommended to me by a friend, who had been very pleased with their services. From my first contact with them, I found Bill to be very professional in his approach to what he felt was needed. My block pave driveway had been installed about fifteen years ago, and was showing lots of wear (and weeds). They arrived two days ago, and by the time they had finished their work that day, my wife and I both felt that our driveway now looked better that when new! Today Bill returned, and completed the work by putting new sand between the blocks. It now looks quite majestic, and has done much to enhance the look of our property. I can say without any reservation, that this is a job very well done, and has been excellent value for money.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 06/06/2019 , work completed 06/06/2019
Patio jet washing
Amazing result, thrilled with the finish Bill provided a very professional service Meticulously clean Very satisfied
Customer in Greater London Posted on 03/06/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
Patio cleaning cement removal.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was desperate after builders created so much dust, I couldn't clean it, my patio and house were over run with dust. Bill was so helpful on the telephone and he advised me and did the most brilliant job, I am so happy and should recommend him to everyone.
Jill, Middlesex Posted on 02/06/2019 , work completed 02/06/2019
Amazing, looks like new
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill did a great job of cleaning our dirty patio and restoring it to its original condition. Great service, very courteous and professional. I would recommend Bills service to anyone looking for a perfect job. Thank you
Customer in Greater London Posted on 10/05/2019 , work completed 10/05/2019
A wonderful job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill did an otherwise impossible cleaning job on my Indian sandstone patio. Delighted with the results!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 07/05/2019 , work completed 07/05/2019
Patios transformed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic work from Bill. Great attention to detail. Courteous and friendly approach. Completely transformed my filthy patios.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 02/05/2019 , work completed 02/05/2019
Excellent Patio Cleaning!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I just had my patio cleaned which had been laid over 25 years ago. It was very very dirty and it had no colours in it except for grey. After Bill had worked his magic, it now looks absolutely incredible it's so bright you need sunglasses! I would certainly recommend Bill and his Father at Big Clean Machine. It now looks like it has been newly laid! Thanks for transforming my patio Bill!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 30/04/2019 , work completed 30/04/2019
Brick drive looks like new!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill is a very meticulous worker and explains everything clearly. The brick driveway out front looked like new when he finished. And the old paving stones on the back patio around a pond cleaned up beautifully. Everything from start to finish was of a high standard, including getting around the problem of our neighbour's temporary scaffolding poles.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 19/04/2019 , work completed 18/04/2019
An Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill did a beautiful job cleaning and re-sanding our 27 year-old block paved drive. He was courteous, careful and efficient and our drive now looks as if it was only laid yesterday.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 08/04/2019 , work completed 06/04/2019
Patio is like new!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Bill for the first time and I was amazed at the quality of the clean. He managed to literally remove every stain - it looks like new! It wasn’t cheap but it is so much more than a traditional jet wash which has never got our patio back to new. He was also great to deal with and efficient and reliable. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or use them again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 07/04/2019 , work completed 05/04/2019
Driveway and pathway cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I’ve had several unsolicited callers knocking on my front door wanting to clean my drive. I had several estimates from £90-£700, I googled a local firm who responded very quickly, gave me a realistic estimate for the work to be carried out, and it has rejuvenated our property. I can recommend Bill from Big Clean Machine who carried out a professional job with courtesy. Although pressure washing can be a messy procedure he left the property immaculate, even cleaning my windows better than my regular window cleaner.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 03/04/2019 , work completed 03/04/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with results.
Derek, Middlesex Posted on 02/04/2019 , work completed 02/04/2019
Chemical Treatment on patios
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was really good. Bill was very honest and helpful. The advice given was on point and very pleased with the work. I strongly recommend Bill
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 01/04/2019 , work completed 01/04/2019
What a result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill did a fantastic job, very professional and thorough. Would highly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/04/2019 , work completed 01/04/2019
Good clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sandstone cleaned, all spots removed. Clean & tidy.
Dave, Hertfordshire Posted on 28/03/2019 , work completed 28/03/2019
Fab job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've used Bill before & we were very happy with the quality of his work which is why we didn't hesitate to use him again. He cleaned our front & rear patio areas and re-sanded and he done a great job. He is always on time, incredibly tidy & very polite. Lovely chap who deserves every success with his business. Would not hesitate to recommend him & his services.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 26/03/2019 , work completed 26/03/2019
Brilliant work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He came recommended and I have no hesitation in recommending to other people. Great.
Valerie, Hertfordshire Posted on 11/03/2019 , work completed 11/03/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill made a thorough & excellent job of cleaning, rendering, path, front door, back & front of one storey property including breeze blocks, their attention to detail was excellent. My walkway is restored after they thoroughly cleaned & sanitised it.
Catherine, Hertfordshire Posted on 01/03/2019 , work completed 01/03/2019
Professional and well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you for jet washing the house on all sides, now the house looks more cleaner and sanitised than before.
Sahithya, Hertfordshire Posted on 01/03/2019 , work completed 01/03/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional!
Ann, Middlesex Posted on 12/02/2019 , work completed 12/02/2019
Front sandstone cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill arrived on time, has all the requisite kit, is very knowledgeable about his craft and simply got on with the job of cleaning our front steps and large pads of stonework. The results were very good, he tidied and cleaned up along the way and was a delight to deal with. Highly recommended..
Customer in Greater London Posted on 10/12/2018 , work completed 10/12/2018
Patio cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These guys were excellent! The place was grimy and these guys done their magic and the results were unbelievable! Professional company who know what they are doing. Highly recommended
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 04/12/2018 , work completed 29/11/2018
Shifted The Rust & Oil From The Driveway and Patio
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was done on time and precisely as requested. We had both engine oil and rust stains on our drive, the product of old cars sitting on our drive for too long and metal grinding having been carried out by the previous owners. After a day's work we have a perfectly clean patio that's so clean we're reluctant to put our patio furniture back on it! An excellent service, performed professionally and punctually! Thanks!
Andrew from Barnet Posted on 28/10/2018 , work completed 28/10/2018
Driveway clean.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, good communication, highly recommended.
Andy, London Posted on 11/09/2018 , work completed 11/09/2018
Indian sandstone black spots gone!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill's service was faultless from start to end! I can't believe he was able to remove the black spots on our sandstone patio. We tried others who failed to do this but Bill did not disappoint. 5-Star Service, highly recommend.
Neil, London Posted on 08/09/2018 , work completed 08/09/2018
Tremendous work - best in class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were thoroughly impressed with Bill's in depth knowledge regarding our sandstone steps & driveway. He exceeded our expectations and we couldn't have asked for anyone better for this tricky job.
Hemal, Hertfordshire Posted on 07/09/2018 , work completed 07/09/2018
Driveway cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Our drive way looks new again. Thank you Bill.
Martine, London Posted on 05/09/2018 , work completed 05/09/2018
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service by Bill.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/08/2018 , work completed 31/08/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was done very well with care and attention to detail.
Wally, London Posted on 30/08/2018 , work completed 30/08/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill is a thorough, professional and experienced tradesman. I would recommend the work of him and his team unreservedly. They are a pleasure to deal with.
Tessa, Middlesex Posted on 28/08/2018 , work completed 28/08/2018
Flagstone patio cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill lived up to and beyond our expectations! He was very meticulous and thorough throughout the work. I would highly recommend him if you are looking for a perfect job. His experience & knowledge impressed us the most! - Rare find. Attention to detail is second to none.
Paul, Hertfordshire Posted on 24/08/2018 , work completed 24/08/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As usual an efficient job, speedily completed.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/08/2018 , work completed 23/08/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Faultless services.
Puvitha, London Posted on 20/08/2018 , work completed 20/08/2018
Driveway/patio cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service. Good P.R.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/08/2018 , work completed 10/08/2018
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, reliable and professional, would definitely recommend.
Ivan, Hertfordshire Posted on 03/08/2018 , work completed 03/08/2018
Met every expectation!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill is a pro with a passion for perfection. Highly recommended.
Daniel, London Posted on 03/08/2018 , work completed 03/08/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a good job, could not be any better. Thank you.
Jill, Hertfordshire Posted on 31/07/2018 , work completed 31/07/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Large driveway area cleaned and re-sanded very thorough and excellent job. Bill was extremely helpful, courteous and professional. He left everywhere completely tidy, and the results he achieved exceeded our expectations. I would have no hesitation in recommending him to others.
Ruth, Hertfordshire Posted on 26/07/2018 , work completed 26/07/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Bill online, I'm abroad and arranged for him to clean my mother's drive. He was great to deal with, very good communication and did a great job for a fair price. Recommended.
Neil B Posted on 23/07/2018 , work completed 23/07/2018
Amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What amazing results!! I am so pleased with the reliability, professionalism from Bill and the team. Polite and friendly would highly recommend them and the patio looks new!
Salvina, Middlesex Posted on 19/07/2018 , work completed 19/07/2018
Very very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a really nice chap Bill from Big Clean is. He came round to do an inspection & explained everything very thoroughly. The work was exactly as described with the results. I think it would be hard to find a more dedicated worker & our patio & driveway look better than anyone else's. Highly recommended.
Eve, Hertfordshire Posted on 19/06/2018 , work completed 19/06/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Have used before. Would highly recommend to friends and family.
Carole, Hertfordshire Posted on 18/06/2018 , work completed 18/06/2018
Very very impressive!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the time I contacted this company, until the work was completed, they have been professional, agreed on cost and Bill is a very polite person. The work was carried out very well and I am very pleased.
Marnie, London Posted on 16/06/2018 , work completed 16/06/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What an amazing job Big Clean Machine did. My patio looks like new. Reliable, prompt and very professional. I am really pleased with job - really impressed would highly recommend Big Clean Machine.
Diane, Hertfordshire Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
A Trustworthy Trader Indeed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill is a very professional young man, who knows his stuff. He was recommended by friends and did not disappoint. He cleaned 60 sq m. of patio, paths and steps laid with Indian Sandstone as well as some very dirty brickwork and capping stones, and it is all now restored to the colour it was when it was new 10 years ago. He did an amazing job and we are absolutely delighted with the result - he even cleaned the windows afterwards. We would thoroughly recommend him. Excellent service.
Baker Posted on 30/05/2018 , work completed 30/05/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Driveway and Patio's are like new. Very clean worker, even cleaned my windows. Brilliant.
Christine, Middlesex Posted on 29/05/2018 , work completed 29/05/2018
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant. The result exceeded expectations. Great friendly service.
Jane, Middlesex Posted on 26/05/2018 , work completed 26/05/2018
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient & tidy job. Looks amazing.
Jacq, Hertfordshire Posted on 25/05/2018 , work completed 25/05/2018
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. A very polite and reliable man very efficient and the patio looks like new. Delighted we chose Bill and I would recommend him - his standard is exceptionally high delighted.
Wendy, Hertfordshire Posted on 23/05/2018 , work completed 23/05/2018
Amazing Results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill arrived on time as he said he would, I was taken back with the results he managed to achieve. This guy worked miracles on my old driveway & patio, I can honestly say it looks like new again. I had previously used a jet wash company to do this and nothing can come close to this! 100% worth every penny i paid. Thanks Bill really appreciate your hard work and effort. ps he even cleaned my windows after he finished.
hiten p Posted on 22/05/2018 , work completed 22/05/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill was very competent and professional. He did an excellent job on our patio and even washed the patio glass doors onto the garden when he had finished. I would recommend his services highly.
Jacky, Middlesex Posted on 19/05/2018 , work completed 19/05/2018
Great tidy job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived 8:30am, worked all day, paving looks amazing, will use the boys on other projects.
Paul, Essex Posted on 17/05/2018 , work completed 17/05/2018
Front & back patios pressured washed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill is a very polite young man and made a fantastic job of very very dirty patiosin the front and back gardens.
Ida, Hertfordshire Posted on 15/05/2018 , work completed 15/05/2018
Absolutely first class.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class job carried out by Bill which has restored my driveway and patio to look as good as new. Reliable, expert and professional job throughout with every detail taken care of. Bill goes the extra mile and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Edwina, Hertfordshire Posted on 30/04/2018 , work completed 30/04/2018
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time. Bill is very polite and professional. Gets the job done. My tiles always look new once he's finished. Very pleased and would highly recommend. No standard machine gets my tiles looking so new.
Dora, London Posted on 26/04/2018 , work completed 26/04/2018
Patio granite clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend this service, very reliable & excellent results. Thank you.
Helen, Hertfordshire Posted on 26/04/2018 , work completed 26/04/2018
Patio garden slabs cleaned
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from all aspects.
Colin, Hertfordshire Posted on 25/04/2018 , work completed 25/04/2018
Brilliant, prompt and extremely efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the professional manner. Excellent job. First class service. Result.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/04/2018 , work completed 24/04/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good work.
Elena, London Posted on 23/04/2018 , work completed 23/04/2018
A meticulous service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill provides an exceptional service - not only did he many to remove many years of accumulated grime, algae, moss and black spots off our patio and driveway and get them looking as good as new, but he did so with impressive efficiency, reliability, politeness and professionalism. He took enormous care and concern in every element of his work, which was fully reflected in the outcome he achieved.
Alan Jacobson Posted on 22/04/2018 , work completed 22/04/2018
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill was very professional, he did a fantastic job of both my driveway and patio. It looks like new.
Tracey, Middlesex Posted on 17/04/2018 , work completed 17/04/2018
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill did a fantastic job - patios look almost new. He was exceptionally knowledgeable about his trade and showed great care & thought in his work. Also reasonably priced.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018
Outstanding results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill did an excellent job for me once again. I have used Bill for sometime now and he is the best in the business!
Gino, London Posted on 27/03/2018 , work completed 27/03/2018
Wonderful finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Punctual (very). Professional. Polite. Friendly. Very tidy. Brilliant job.
Naeem, London Posted on 26/03/2018 , work completed 26/03/2018
Front area and patio cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill did an excellent job and went that extra mile on all of the elements to make everything look great. very professional and knowledgeable about every detail. highly recommended.
elliottn Posted on 22/03/2018 , work completed 22/03/2018
Amazing job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely professional, results of the work were amazing! Very happy.
Alex, London Posted on 22/03/2018 , work completed 22/03/2018
Excellent! First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good experience. Diligent, professional, personable, careful and tidy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/03/2018 , work completed 20/03/2018
Patio Cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. The patio and outdoor furniture looked brand new when finished and everything was completed to a very high standard and it was left spotless!
Tascha Posted on 27/02/2018 , work completed 27/02/2018
A Very Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very impressed by the job done by Bill in cleaning our alley down the side of our house which was covered in algae and a layer of grime. Big Clean Machine were easy to contact, came promptly to estimate, fitted us in at short notice. Bill demonstrated his up to date eco pump and methods resulting in a brighter, cleaner alley and steps.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/02/2018 , work completed 26/02/2018
Amazing Results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our driveway and path was really starting to look dirty, so we called Bill who had already worked on another very large project on the development where we live. He did a wonderful job and our driveway and path now looks brand new. He was punctual and polite. What more can you ask for.
Claire Bright Posted on 24/11/2017 , work completed 24/11/2017
Go for it! You'll be happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely well mannered and a perfect job done. Would recommend - thanks!
Liz, London Posted on 20/11/2017 , work completed 20/11/2017
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, very professional. Bill called my back straight away and has already cleaned the patio beautifully. He was very punctual and polite, and extremely knowledgeable about mosses and lichen, and other unwanted plants that grow on the patio. Would highly recommend him.
Julia, Hertfordshire Posted on 07/11/2017 , work completed 07/11/2017
Absolutely delighted by results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill did an incredible job on my driveway, which now looks as good as it did when it was laid around 10 years ago. Hard working with an eye for detail, he really is a model professional
Brassett Posted on 15/08/2017 , work completed 15/08/2017
First class work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would gladly recommend - we already have to our neighbour!
Edward, Hertfordshire Posted on 18/07/2017 , work completed 18/07/2017
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing job, excellent.
Ade, Hertfordshire Posted on 16/06/2017 , work completed 16/06/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill is a courteous & conscientious professional. He made sure to tidy up meticulously after his faultless work.
Deepak, Middlesex Posted on 14/06/2017 , work completed 14/06/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Patio & driveway cleaning, Excellent
Francis Edward, Hertfordshire Posted on 07/06/2017 , work completed 07/06/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill is an extremely professional and polite person. My driveway has been in need of extensive cleaning for a long time now and I was very pleased with the results produced by Bill's work. He went all out to make sure the doors and windows nearby were wiped down clean after the job was done too. He was very meticulous. I would definitely highly recommend him to everyone!
Angeline Antoine-Baptist Posted on 06/06/2017 , work completed 06/06/2017
Prompt, professional and good communication.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill was great! Very willing to spend time considering your best options before making the informed decision. Would use him again.
Jane, Hertfordshire Posted on 31/05/2017 , work completed 31/05/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A brilliant service, clean and tidy. Would recommend company.
Elaine, Middlesex Posted on 30/05/2017 , work completed 30/05/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing job. Would recommend.
Clare, Hertfordshire Posted on 29/05/2017 , work completed 29/05/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service! He didn't stop until every last mark had been removed. Very impressive!
Nomi, Hertfordshire Posted on 09/05/2017 , work completed 09/05/2017
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I simply cannot fault Bill or his work. He is one of the nicest people you are ever likely to meet. My patios were laid decades ago and now look like new. A fantastic service at a very reasonable price. I cannot recommend him highly enough - just brilliant.
Kathryn, Middlesex Posted on 08/05/2017 , work completed 08/05/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Graham Nigel, Hertfordshire Posted on 04/05/2017 , work completed 04/05/2017
Fantastic!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill cleaned (very dirty) patios and steps. He took great care, did a brilliant job, and left my place immaculate. Great communication. Would recommend highly.
Barbara, London Posted on 02/05/2017 , work completed 02/05/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When Bill came and quoted to clean and treat our Indian Sandstone patio, I was impressed by his enthusiasm and knowledge of his work, but would happily have accepted if he had achieved 70% of what he promised. I can only say that he not only achieved this he far exceeded it. It has been cleaned many times previously but never has it looked as good as new as it now does. Will definitely use again. Thank you Bill.
Dennis Theophanous Posted on 29/04/2017 , work completed 29/04/2017
Excellent work; very reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He was punctual, fully explained the job and his results were excellent.
Roger, Hertfordshire Posted on 19/04/2017 , work completed 19/04/2017
Excellent service and extremely clean patio!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill is professional and meticulous. He left everywhere clean and tidy - and managed to clean a very dirty patio leaving it looking like new! Very polite and excellent work. Would use again, and highly recommend.
suejohnstone1 Posted on 15/04/2017 , work completed 15/04/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Front driveway cleaned and sanded, patio chemically cleaned, pathway cleaned. All work done to a professional, high standard. Very thorough and left all areas clean and tidy on completion. Highly recommended.
Lesley, Hertfordshire Posted on 07/04/2017 , work completed 07/04/2017
Fantastic workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This man is a one off. Simply fantastic and takes great care of his work - with pride and joy.
Gino, London Posted on 04/04/2017 , work completed 04/04/2017
Prompt and courteous.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very courteous and polite, left everywhere clean and tidy.
Patricia, Middlesex Posted on 19/03/2017 , work completed 19/03/2017
Efficient and reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaning of front and back patio which was covered in moss and tree slime. We had not had a thorough clean of our patio for some years, which we normally cleaned ourselves. We found this company through the internet and would highly recommend them. Efficient and reliable.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/01/2017 , work completed 25/01/2017
Drive and pathway cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bill cleaned drive and pathways around the house. He was on time, worked hard, and completed the work very successfully in the promised timescale.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/01/2017 , work completed 09/01/2017
Excellent all round service, will use again!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Driveway, side access paths and front wall all cleaned
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/10/2016 , work completed 01/10/2016
Immaculate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our front drive and back patio hadn't been cleaned for several years. The sort day was confirmed and he turned up as promised then after a days work they both looked immaculate. Some dirty water went over onto our neighbours patio which he cleaned up .
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/05/2016 , work completed 07/05/2016
Best service I've used
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant and very helpful. Excellent service and reasonable price. Would definitely use service again
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/02/2016 , work completed 28/02/2016