We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Local Roofing Services

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–16:30
  • Monday 07:30–16:30
  • Tuesday 07:30–16:30
  • Wednesday 07:30–16:30
  • Thursday 07:30–16:30
  • Friday 07:30–16:30
  • Saturday 07:30–16:30
  • Sunday 07:30–16:30
Profile thumb birmingham roofing logo   new

4.9

35 Reviews

About

Birmingham Roofing Ltd t/a Local Roofing Services are dedicated to providing a quality service in all aspects of roofing.

Established over 25 years ago, we stand out from the competition due to the personal service we provide.

With free quotations and warranty guarantees including insurance backed guarantees on all new roof works for both domestic and commercial projects.

Our services include new and replacement Guttering, Fascia, Soffit and downpipes, Gutter and downpipes cleaned and aligned, Chimney and Ridge Tile replacement and re-pointing, Lead Work, New Roof installations and repairs (flat & pitched), Skylights/Roof Windows, Slating & Tiling & Profile Sheeting.

Approved Members of 'Fairtrades', 'Constructionline' & an assured vendor for Altius.

Please call us to discuss your roofing needs.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Chimneys
    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Lead work
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
  • Carpets and flooring

  • Painters and decorators

  • Ceiling contractors

  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • More Services

    • fibreglass flat roofing
    • grp roofing

Customer reviews

4.9
35 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent service, nice people
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice people, polite, efficient, nobody could have done better. Top marks given.
Thomas, Warwickshire22/03/2018
Highly professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, very good work and no hesitation to recommend.
Steven, Leicestershire21/03/2018
Clean roof (moss) minor pointing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, helpful, did what was required. On time, and cleaned up mess. Only let down by length of scaffolding left up - before removed? Would use again.
Barry, Warwickshire20/03/2018
Fitted within a Week
Customer Service
Quality
Value
If you want feedback do not assume reader can read your micro font!! Our garage is an integral part of the house. During the night of 17.01.18 the strong wind dislodged a ridge tile of the house roof and "dropped" it onto the skylight of the garage which it destroyed. I called Birmingham Roofing. Mr Wall came to view the damage at 2:00PM. 18.01.18, by 5:00PM his staff had fitted a (UNKNOWN) and within a week had completed the repairs with a new unit.
Maurice, Warwickshire28/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite & courteous.
Margaret, Worcestershire22/02/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team at Birmingham Roofing can't be faulted. This is the second job in so many months, they have both mended out leaky guttering and re-pointed some brick work. Customer service is top notch. They are prompt, reliable, competitively priced and the work was carried at exactly as agreed. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend and will be using them again when needed.
Jayne, Worcestershire19/02/2018
Brilliant job & very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The builders could not do enough to help us, they came just after we contacted them and even though the weather was bad. They prize themselves on putting their customers first & we agree that is exactly what they do. A brilliant job done.
Heather, Warwickshire05/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional.
Stefan, Warwickshire01/02/2018
Excellent job & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job. Very good staff.
Rayner, Worcestershire17/01/2018
Fast and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tremendous, called for minor roof repair, in under 24 hours they had been round to look, then sent the guys in to repair. Dealt with any queries quickly and efficiently
Cmander15/09/2017
The trader replied (on 13/12/2017)
Thank you for your the great review. It is very much appreciated.