We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Local Roofing Services

Profile thumb birmingham roofing logo   new

4.9

37 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–16:30
  • Monday 07:30–16:30
  • Tuesday 07:30–16:30
  • Wednesday 07:30–16:30
  • Thursday 07:30–16:30
  • Friday 07:30–16:30
  • Saturday 07:30–16:30
  • Sunday 07:30–16:30

About

Birmingham Roofing Ltd t/a Local Roofing Services are dedicated to providing a quality service in all aspects of roofing.

Established over 25 years ago, we stand out from the competition due to the personal service we provide.

With free quotations and warranty guarantees including insurance backed guarantees on all new roof works for both domestic and commercial projects.

Our services include new and replacement Guttering, Fascia, Soffit and downpipes, Gutter and downpipes cleaned and aligned, Chimney and Ridge Tile replacement and re-pointing, Lead Work, New Roof installations and repairs (flat & pitched), Skylights/Roof Windows, Slating & Tiling & Profile Sheeting.

Approved Members of 'Fairtrades', 'Constructionline' & an assured vendor for Altius.

Please call us to discuss your roofing needs.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Chimneys
    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Lead work
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
  • Carpets and flooring

  • Painters and decorators

  • Ceiling contractors

  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • More Services

    • fibreglass flat roofing
    • grp roofing

Customer reviews

4.9
37 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Will use again. Clean work.
Janet, Warwickshire Posted on 08/03/2017 , work completed 08/03/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
they turned up on time on the given date. Appeared to do a good job. All staff seemed to know what they were doing. Cleaned up and removed rubbish as they worked. Only time will tell if the roof is leak proof. No pressure put on us at time of quote to accept theirs.
David, Warwickshire Posted on 24/02/2017 , work completed 24/02/2017
Roofer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good response and service.
Nicholas, Warwickshire Posted on 24/02/2017 , work completed 24/02/2017
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I made contact with Birmingham Roofing via Birmingham City Council Trading Standards "No Rogue Traders" website. They came to inspect and quote for the job on the day and time agreed. On the day of the work they were prompt, polite and professional. Having inspected my roof guttering they cleaned and re-sealed all the guttering joints. They did a good job and left no mess.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/12/2016 , work completed 14/12/2016
Roof repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replace lead around chimney and vent pipe, replace broken roof tiles and replace porch. All work was completed satisfactorily.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/12/2016 , work completed 14/12/2016
A leaking roof problem quickly solved by friendly workmen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They repaired a valley gutter on our roof which had sprung a leak. The work was completed quickly and efficiently and included additional repair work for which we were not charged. The workmen were friendly and accommodating.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/11/2016 , work completed 30/11/2016
Quality workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a flat roof replaced. This company gave the best inspection of the job and was able to do what I wanted. They did a good job that was completed on time without any problems. I would definitely use them again if I needed roofing work in the future.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/10/2016 , work completed 12/10/2016