We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Blockbusters Drainage & Plumbing

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb clean professional van2

4.9

184 Reviews

About

Do you have blocked drains? Is your home suffering from a blocked toilet, clogged sink or leaky pipes? If you live in the Sussex, Surrey, Kent or Hampshire area, Blockbusters can get a reliable emergency plumber or drainage engineer out to fix the problem fast. Call our 24/7 emergency helpline now on 0800 0689282 or use our online callout form and can get a 10% discount.

Blockbusters are a privately owned – non-franchised company who can offer Trading Standards approved commercial and domestic plumbing and drainage services at very reasonable prices.

What we do

  • Drain clearance contractors

    • CCTV drain surveys
    • Drain and sewer services
    • Drain installation
    • Emergency drain clearance service
    • Septic tank installation and repairs
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Cleaning services

    • Gutter cleaning
  • More Services

    • sewer cleaning
    • water main repairs
    • saniflo
    • excavation

Customer reviews

4.9
184 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service, came within 2 hours of phone call.
Susan, East Sussex18/06/2019
Prompt and knowledgable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleared kitchen drain and pipes. Done to agreed schedule and budget. Would recommend!
Dan, East Sussex13/05/2019
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great, prompt service and really clear about what would need to happen and fixed the problem swiftly. Very professionally.
Helen, East Sussex08/05/2019
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful & reassuring.
Jon, West Sussex03/05/2019
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Shirley, East Sussex30/04/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workman and workmanship.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer11/04/2019
emergency soon dealt with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phoned to let me know when on the way. Situation addressed quickly resolved, explained probable cause and suggested a free summary to see if further work needed to prevent a recurrence of problems.
Diane, West Sussex05/04/2019
Very competent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very competent/professional.
Matthew, Surrey03/04/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional
Lauren, East Sussex02/04/2019
Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Martin was very friendly throughout. Explained everything clearly. Would definitely recommend.
Mellissa, East Sussex02/04/2019
Quick, efficient and good humour
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time and carried out work efficiently. Will use Blockbusters again if needed and will recommend Blockbusters to friends and family.
George, East Sussex02/04/2019
Very polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good timekeeping. Checked all he possibly could. Explained what he was doing and was very polite.
Alan, East Sussex01/04/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time. Good clean work and friendly.
Ron, West Sussex01/04/2019
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Girl on phone great - guys were prompt and very professional.
Tanya, East Sussex01/04/2019
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came to fix broken toilet. Very helpful & talked about what he was doing. Fixed the problem.
Nichola, East Sussex29/03/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent!
Holly, East Sussex29/03/2019
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great.
Ellora, East Sussex29/03/2019
Super efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A highly impressive service. The two chaps who attended were extremely well presented and ultra polite. They went about their work cleanly, effectively and professionally. A difficult job well done!
Anthony, East Sussex28/03/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out efficiently and satisfactorily by two men.
Terence, Hampshire26/03/2019
5 stars
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Young engineer that came was wonderful. Very friendly and explained everything. Everything worked out wonderful.
Hazel B, East Sussex22/03/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Staff very friendly and helpful, very professional. Job done and finished with care.
Brian, Surrey21/03/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Unblock sink/drain.
Jon, East Sussex21/03/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt response - efficient work.
Lesley, West Sussex21/03/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, very considerate of everyone.
Rosalind, West Sussex18/03/2019
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Repair to leaking toilet, very good & very fast. Very satisfied.
Gordon, East Sussex13/03/2019
Very efficient, very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Identified the fault in seconds and rectified the fault instantly. Very good indeed.
Jill, West Sussex12/03/2019
Prompt & polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Problem found to be further down the road. Your man was prompt, polite and competent. Would definitely recommend.
Alan, East Sussex11/03/2019
Happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very genuine, cleared the drains
Laura, East Sussex11/03/2019
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was diagnosed, flushed and well taken care of. Good work, good job, well done!
Sally, West Sussex09/03/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Unblocked drain. Very efficient and quick.
Julie, West Sussex08/03/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil Blackman arrived and was polite, friendly and efficient. He dealt with the problem promptly and addressed a potential problem too. He instilled great confidence. He is a credit to your company.
M, East Sussex08/03/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleared the drainage problem.
Stuart, West Sussex08/03/2019
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up at time agreed. Very efficient, polite and knowledgeable.
Jane, East Sussex08/03/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Blocked drained - efficient excellent service, arrived at specified time.
Filomena, Hampshire07/03/2019
Professional & a pleasure to work with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil came quickly and on time. He was able to clear our blocked bath within an hour. From my initial call to completion, the job was done in under two hours. Neil was professional and a pleasure to work with.
Lal, East Sussex07/03/2019
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always very good service over a number of years.
Wayne, West Sussex07/03/2019
Quick and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, to the minute. Sorted problem out very quickly and efficiently. Thank you.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer07/03/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great guy, very chatty & friendly.
Dean, East Sussex06/03/2019
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived within timeframe given, explained what he was going to do, executed the work & again explained what he had done.
Lindsay, Surrey05/03/2019
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quiet, very efficient & courteous. Very satisfied.
Mary, East Sussex05/03/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a good job.
Julie, East Sussex05/03/2019
Excellent results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quickly resolved a drainage problem, efficiently and professionally with no fuss. Very happy.
Rob, West Sussex05/03/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean, tidy, very prompt, excellent service. Would highly recommend.
Steve, West Sussex04/03/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was completed after a while, as had them out a few times and was told there was no blockage which turned out to be there all the time. Workmen were pleasant and tidy. The workmen that came on the second day, told us what they were going to do but they never told us that they had finished so not sure if work is complete as they just left.
Susan, West Sussex04/03/2019
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick and efficient. Helpful with information about drains.
Douglas, Hampshire04/03/2019
Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt, helpful service.
Reginald, East Sussex02/03/2019
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, excellent.
David, East Sussex01/03/2019
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came to do survey. Nice young man, on time and tidy.
Sylvia, Essex01/03/2019
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work in check and fixing blockage. Very helpful & courteous. To be recommended.
Tom, East Sussex01/03/2019
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and explained clearly the work to be done. They fixed a leak on the central heating system.
Liv, East Sussex28/02/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast job.
Anton, West Sussex28/02/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent service.
Michael, East Sussex27/02/2019
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased and satisfied with work.
Brenda, East Sussex27/02/2019
Very efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient workmen. Well done and quickly
Margaret, Hampshire27/02/2019
Prompt and professional - very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quickly solved blockage problem.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer27/02/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Repaired leaking taps, right on time - very helpful and quick, and friendly.
James, Hampshire26/02/2019
Hardworking
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, prompt, hardworking, polite and honest.
Craig, East Sussex26/02/2019
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, prompt service.
Noreen, Hampshire26/02/2019
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had the sink in the bathroom blocked but the plumber was very good in fix the problem very quickly.
Sara, East Sussex26/02/2019
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workman.
Margaret, Hampshire25/02/2019
Friendly, helpful, efficient & prompt.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and prompt. Will recommend and use again.
Kenneth, Surrey25/02/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and polite.
Kathleen, East Sussex25/02/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, came quickly. Sorted the job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer25/02/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good
Terence, West Sussex25/02/2019
Sterling work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, efficient and friendly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer22/02/2019
Great and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Traders were really efficient, professional and helpful. We will sure be returning to this service!
Bethan, East Sussex14/02/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Kali, Surrey13/02/2019
Pro.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good. Thank you.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer04/02/2019
Friendly, professional - great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, knowledgeable, very professional, a pleasant change. Had to remove the toilet to conduct drain survey, and then replace. All of that happened without issue or incident. Everything was explained to me at all times. Happy with the job
Alison, Surrey10/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Drains cleared.
E A, Surrey07/08/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, came out quickly.
Bronwen, East Sussex03/08/2018
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Knowledgeable, straight talking, good job.
Daniella, West Sussex01/08/2018
Martin visit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No issue. Good friendly service
David, East Sussex31/07/2018
Very speedy & efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Considering the young man had to travel from Worthing to us he arrived at the time he quoted and had solved our sewage problem within 30 minutes. Very speedy and reliable service.
Doris, Surrey29/07/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rang them at 08:00 & they were here a few hours later. Polite men who sorted problem quickly.
Jo, East Sussex27/07/2018
Very friendly, efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called on the day to confirm arrival time. Very pleased with service thanks.
Suzanne, Hampshire11/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent and prompt.
Rebecca, East Sussex11/06/2018
Prompt, friendly, good job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good customer service, value for money, polite staff.
Jill, West Sussex09/06/2018
Good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, very good with good skills.
Arun, West Sussex09/06/2018
Rapid response, excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very welcome professionally executed job. We were also provided with exceedingly helpful information for our future use.
John, Kent07/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job.
R, West Sussex06/06/2018
Very quick
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So pleased with the work done. 5 stars.
Sharon, East Sussex05/06/2018
Knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matt arrived to do a job of blocked toilet. He was very helpful and knowledgeable and is ordering the part required. Definitely recommend Blockbuster.
Christine, East Sussex05/06/2018
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work very well done & very polite workers.
Winifred, West Sussex28/02/2018
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job
Sandra, East Sussex04/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, sorted out our issues.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer29/09/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job - clean & tidy plus good explanation of work and advice.
Stan, Hampshire28/09/2016
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast and happy assistance. First class.
John, Hampshire28/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job - Brilliant
Michael, East Sussex15/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent in every way
Tessa, West Sussex15/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job
Ian, Surrey11/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good clean job
Helen, East Sussex18/08/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite, informative, very professional, cheery great customer service.
Giles, East Sussex18/08/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic, efficient and friendly service with full information and explanations.
Elizabeth, East Sussex12/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional service.
Diana, Hampshire10/08/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My experience was of a quick and professional service. Details were well communicated.
Jack, East Sussex09/08/2016
Professional, prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with work done
Emma, Hampshire03/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He was very pleasant.
Jean, West Sussex02/08/2016
An Excellant Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great firm to deal with. Booked an appointment not too far in the future and then phoned just before they arrived. Compared to previous companies the charges are very good value. Very courteous and I would not hesitate to recommend them.
woneill08/04/2016
Fast & pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A delightful plumber, who was good at his job.
Happy Customer29/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very thorough & efficient service. Excellent explanation of the results of the survey. Also arrived promptly. Strongly recommend.
Andrew, West Sussex18/12/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came when he said, did it very well. Brilliant & gave me a 30 minute warning before he came.
Susan, West Sussex18/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very thorough inspection of drains more extensively than expected.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer17/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and informative operator.
Derek, West Sussex16/12/2015
Damage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick & efficient
Ray, East Sussex15/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would like to confirm that both Matt T and Paul who visited were both very helpful.
Peter, Surrey09/12/2015
Plumbing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Janet, Hampshire09/12/2015
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trader arrived promptly, explained everything clearly and arranged ongoing arrangements for repairs.
Edna, East Sussex03/12/2015
Radiant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice young man. Would use again.
Joyce, East Sussex09/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matt was wonderful
Michael Justin, East Sussex08/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer05/10/2015
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matt has been excellent & given sound & good advice. He has done his at most to clear this problem. 10/10.
Angela, East Sussex02/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt good clean job
Sheila, West Sussex02/10/2015
Glad you came
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Glad you could unblock the toilet.
Desmond, Hampshire01/10/2015
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Whole thing worked well from original Sunday phone call. Blockage cleared
Robert, East Sussex28/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service
Diana, East Sussex22/09/2015
Great job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a polite young man and very helpful and done a wonderful job.
Julie, East Sussex25/08/2015
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good. A1+
Adrian, Kent25/08/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worked very well. Cleaned up after he finished. And he was very polite and a very pleasant man. Thank you
Doris, Surrey24/08/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Very helpful staff.
Hilary, East Sussex23/08/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, efficient, job good. Many thanks.
John, Kent20/08/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service - very please with the work. Thank you
James, Kent20/08/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very prompt, polite and thorough service.
Elliot, London19/08/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, quick, tidy workmanship. professional and polite service from first contact to completed job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer15/08/2015
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job
Ronald Albert, West Sussex15/08/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good- Excellent explanation of issues, got on with the job, very efficient.
Derek, East Sussex14/08/2015
Excellent detective work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outstanding work! Matt is knowledgeable, friendly, courteous and soon got to the rest of our problem, that has plagued us with foul water smells in our house, especially near the hall cloakroom, for 8 months. He did a smoke test which showed that the toilet is venting where it should be sealed and leaking foul air via radiator pipe holes
Peter, Surrey14/08/2015
Unblocking toilet.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent, well done job.
Judith, East Sussex12/08/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with attention given to sorting out the Sanitop problem, obviously knows his job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer11/08/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Saturday night, the guy that came out was brilliant, done as much as he could and came back Sunday with another guy. Both guy's were very good. Thank you for the fast response.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer02/08/2015
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/08/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, efficient service. Great job.
Doris, West Sussex01/08/2015
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
At this stage we are impressed with the information given and the way the work has been conducted.
Jean, East Sussex31/07/2015
Professional & efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly. Dealt with problem efficiently. Answered all questions.
Kate, East Sussex31/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and Matt was very helpful.
Pearl, Hampshire31/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Totally happy with this guys service.
Steve, East Sussex31/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good quick service - reasonable charge at a late hour.
Mark, West Sussex30/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very informative and explained course of action to be taken.
Deborah, Surrey30/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick response and helpful.
Shairta, Surrey28/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent prompt service from Blockbusters. Matt was extremely knowledgeable and most helpful. Can highly recommend this service.
Suzanne, East Sussex28/07/2015
Good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job, professional.
Robert, East Sussex28/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A thoroughly professional job. Highly recommended.
Frank, East Sussex21/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, Highly recommended.
Matthew, West Sussex20/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, helpful and honest advice offered by Matt.
Anthony, East Sussex19/07/2015
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a very good job and gave good advice on the farther work needed.
Paul, East Sussex19/07/2015
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly, assessed the situation and fixed the problem. Very pleased with customer care.
Chris, Hampshire18/07/2015
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very knowledgeable and passed information and details of how he would deal with problem.
Anthony, East Sussex18/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very quick and efficient service
John, East Sussex16/07/2015
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly after initial call. Friendly, efficient, explained what they were doing.
Rod, East Sussex14/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came punctually on both occasions. Fully explained what has happened. Easy to understand and very polite.
Celia, East Sussex14/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Very courteous, helpful and efficient.
Sheena, West Sussex14/07/2015
Amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extraordinarily prompt response! The very professional plumber called out managed to deduce the blockage quickly & went out of his way to unblock a pipe solidified with bath salts. Brilliant, highly recommendable.
Emma, East Sussex13/07/2015
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time even though given wrong house number, found the problem out quickly and got straight to work. Very well done job.
Jacques, East Sussex13/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job.
Lyndsay, West Sussex13/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service. Matt the engineer was very meticulous in diagnosing problem with a leak - dealt with it efficiently and professionally. Highly recommend.
Carol, West Sussex13/07/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very difficult job. Well done all of your staff. Thank you.
Pamela, Surrey10/07/2015
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt, helpful and professional. Resolved the issue really quickly.
Kiri, West Sussex10/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, very professional and good advice clearly given.
Dorothy, East Sussex10/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, professional service.
B M, Surrey10/07/2015
Friendly and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Plumber was friendly, cheerful and professional. Many thanks.
Matthew, Surrey09/03/2015
Exemplary
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Did a very professional job. Useful advice.
Michelle, East Sussex06/03/2015
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient - explained the problem and the remedial work required.
Albert, West Sussex05/03/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend Blockbusters to anyone with drains issues.
T B, West Sussex05/03/2015
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Same day service. Fixed the problem there and then.
Alison, West Sussex05/03/2015
Very helpfull
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gave good advice.
David, East Sussex04/03/2015
Mat very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased.
Ralph, East Sussex03/03/2015
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful
Michelle, West Sussex25/02/2015
Very efficient job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jason arrived later than expected, but when he did, he carried out work required in a very efficient and friendly manner.
Bruce, Surrey01/02/2015
Best building job I've ever had
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great company, good prices, tidy workers and professional, friendly no 'hard sell' policy. Very pleased from start to finish. I would highly recommend this company.
Pamela, Surrey12/12/2014
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite & efficient
Joseph, West Sussex18/08/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carried out professionally, but a little too expensive in my opinion. Also, would have been better if we could have had the service carried out on the same day (16.08.2014).
Mohamad, Surrey17/08/2014
Plumbing emergency over
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Satisfied with service
Judith, East Sussex16/08/2014
Speedy & friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the efficient service. Will used them again
Michael, West Sussex16/08/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, competent, personable, thorough. Kept informed by phone. Arrive at arranged time etc. Friendly, explained work
Denise, East Sussex16/08/2014
Good friendly block, nice hair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Explained the job well, kept us informed and replaced the saniflo promptly
Robin, West Sussex15/08/2014
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended, excellent customer service.
Maria, West Sussex15/08/2014
Very thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely. Very helpful.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer14/08/2014
Quickly done and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Done very quickly, cleared the problem. Very friendly and excellent service
Paul, Surrey11/08/2014
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful.
Karen, Dial Post11/08/2014
Very good, prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have been with Which for many years. Very good reference.
Ronald, West Sussex11/08/2014
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Matt was extremely helpful and cheerful. Worth the expense
Michael, Surrey12/04/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a blocked drain overflowing on a Bank Holiday - called and they were here within half an hour. John did an excellent job and was cheerful, polite and helpful. Completed the job efficiently, gave good advice and left no mess anywhere. Would definitely recommend this company.
mcorbett30/04/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service for my Dad (88 years old). They came quickly and diagnosed the problem without delay. They had to return two days later with a major fix (a full days work). They were tidy and professional and good with dealing with older people.
Rob4419/03/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a blocked outside drain. Called Blockbusters at 10.00 am, they said they could be here "this afternoon". This was not precise enough as I was going out. They then suggested I specify a time after which I ould be available. I said 3.30 pm. The man arrived at 3.45 and had cleared the drain by 4.10pm. He did the job efficiently and when preparing the bill asked if I was over 65. He therefore gave a 10% discount. The job was done for £72, at least £30 cheaper than other quotes I'd received.
Alfafan16/03/2010