We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

BLS Roofing Specialist Ltd

Profile thumb 20181120 121911
5.0

91 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:00–19:00
  • Monday 07:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–19:00
  • Thursday 07:00–19:00
  • Friday 07:00–19:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2020

About

Welcome to BLS Roofing Specialist Ltd.

Whether its one tile or a new roof, domestic or commercial we cover the lot!

With a prompt response covering the whole of Lincolnshire, with workmanship and communication second to none, you can be sure you have found the right company for all your roofing requirements.

*Roof Repairs
*Slating
*Tiling
*Pointing
*Lead Work
*Valleys
*Flat Roofs
*New Roofs
*Re-Roofs
*PVCu Products
*Facia
*Soffit
*Cladding
*Guttering

All insurance and storm damage work carried out.

Don't delay call us today....

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Chimneys
    • Cladding
    • Emergency roofing service
    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Lead work
    • Roof and skylights
    • Roof Light
    • Roofline

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
91 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
exellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with the replacement roof to garden room. Efficient courteous and very professional team, from initial query, providing a quote and completing the work. Very patient answering my numerous queries and the team did a brilliant job in challenging conditions. Highly recommend.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 07/01/2022 , work completed 06/01/2022
*First Class !
Customer Service
Quality
Value
BLS Roofing Specialist Limited carried out excellent work today. If you're in need of roofing repairs don't hesitate to get these guys, they were brilliant. Can't recommend them highly enough. They turned up on time, did a very skilled and professional job and left the place spotless. My very old Cottage roof was suffering but now it's as new!! Thanks to Brian and his team. Definitely First Class.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 22/12/2021 , work completed 22/12/2021
Roof repair
I would highly recommend them. Excellent work carried out, Friendly, efficient and prompt. Property had been left clean and tidy after work had been done.
Paula in Lincolnshire Posted on 09/12/2021 (Reviewer did not use service)
To repoint and also rebuild a chimney
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A professional, competent team of roofers, who turned up when expected and tidied up after themselves. A pleasure to deal with from start to finish.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 05/11/2021 , work completed 05/11/2021
Sorted in quick time scale
Customer Service
Quality
Value
BLS were called to investigate a water ingress problem we had on a 3 storey building, they acted promptly and came back to me with the results of the inspection and photographs of the area concerned, along with a quote for the job. I accepted the quote and asked them to look at other areas on the roof while there. Promptly came back to me and discussed things and gave me an estimate of the costs involved in fixing it. I accepted the price and they completed the jobs same day. Sending me photographs of the finished jobs. Good coms. throughout. If the work has solved the problems, and I don't see why not, a good price and all done without scaffolding. Thanks guys.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 29/10/2021 , work completed 28/10/2021
Great chimney restoration in our period home
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we’ve used this company for the restoration of our home . This time we’ve had a redundant chimney liner removed and another chimney reopened. The workforce has been knowledgeable and have completed their work in an efficient manner. We are proud to recommend them and would be pleased to call them again if we need any further works completed.
Nicola in Lincolnshire Posted on 08/10/2021 , work completed 08/10/2021
Prompt response. Easy to understand remedy. Quick completion of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brian came very quickly, next day, after being contacted. Extremely knowledgeable about his profession. he gave a quote the same day. We accepted and the work was completed within a week.
David in Lincolnshire Posted on 27/09/2021 , work completed 27/09/2021
Highly recommended!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work from this company was excellent from start to finish. Excellent communication from beginning to end. The work was carried out in a decent time after the quote. A full explanation of the work was given. The workmanship seems to be of a very high standard - it certainly looks good. They are hard workers and barely took a break all day. They cleared up very well at the end.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 01/09/2021 , work completed 01/09/2021
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up when they said they would, worked hard all day and cleaned up when they left. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone else.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 19/08/2021 , work completed 18/08/2021
efficient and honest
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brian read the surveyor's report about the roof and explained what work was necessary. He put my mind at rest about the state of the roof, which was a huge relief, and he showed me photos of the work that needed doing. I was expecting much more was necessary at a much bigger cost. They were very efficient on the day, explaining what they would be doing - pointing up the chimney, rectifying the issues with the cowls and pots, 4 air vents in the roof, supplying and fitting eave supports front and back and, replacing the fascia on the bay window. Brian sent me photos of the work done in answer to my queries - queries due to my ignorance rather than anything else. Excellent job all around.
Dianne Posted on 08/08/2021 , work completed 28/07/2021