We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

BLS Roofing Specialist Ltd

Profile thumb 20181120 121911

5.0

71 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 07:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–19:00
  • Thursday 07:00–19:00
  • Friday 07:00–19:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2020

About

Welcome to BLS Roofing Specialist Ltd.

Whether its one tile or a new roof, domestic or commercial we cover the lot!

With a prompt response covering the whole of Lincolnshire, with workmanship and communication second to none, you can be sure you have found the right company for all your roofing requirements.

*Roof Repairs
*Slating
*Tiling
*Pointing
*Lead Work
*Valleys
*Flat Roofs
*New Roofs
*Re-Roofs
*PVCu Products
*Facia
*Soffit
*Cladding
*Guttering

All insurance and storm damage work carried out.

Don't delay call us today....

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Chimneys
    • Cladding
    • Emergency roofing service
    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Lead work
    • Roof and skylights
    • Roof Light
    • Roofline

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
71 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Efficient, friendly & high standard of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a few ridge tiles blow off my roof, so contacted Brian on the recommendation of a neighbour. He came out the same day to assess the damage and remove the loose tiles. That evening I had quotes to simply refix the loose tiles or remove and refix all of the ridge tiles with a modern system. There was no pressure to make any particular choice, but I chose to have them all done. On the day the work was done, the guys turned up on time and completed the job quickly and efficiently. Once done, they tidied up and you wouldn't know they'd been here. Highly recommended!
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 18/03/2020 , work completed 18/03/2020
Fit dry ridge system to ridge & hip tiles on exsisting roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brian & his team are out & out professionals. Work was done to the highest standards.I would have no hesitation in recommending BLS Roofing. Wish all trades were as good as this outfit. Thank you
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 13/03/2020 , work completed 12/03/2020
Brilliant!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Brian before - this is the 3rd time. I emailed with a leak problem on 10th Feb 2020 and got a response same day. On 11th Feb the problem had been assessed and was quoted. By 24th the job was completed and invoiced despite the weather when he must have been busy. Brian is fast and efficient and I can thoroughly recommend him.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 25/02/2020 , work completed 24/02/2020
Storm repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I Contacted BLS Roofing on Monday after the weekend storms had blown some slates from my roof, leaving a hole. Brian came round the same day to assess the work, he contacted me later that day with an estimate and a date for the work to start. He phoned me a day later to move forward the work and by Wednesday evening the work was completed. Thanks BLS for helping me so promptly, I have used you before and will do again.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 13/02/2020 , work completed 20/02/2012
Roof repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice and polite men. Cleaned up after themselves. Work done in one morning and would defo recommend them.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 03/02/2020 , work completed 03/02/2020
Excellent business - no need to look elsewhere!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My house is over 200 years old. I had a roof leak that several other companies either failed to turn up or didn't get back to me. Brian visited on the day agreed and gave me a price and anticipated start date the same evening. His team arrived as agreed, identified the problem and started work. John and Ron were knowledgeable and totally professional. They gave me photographs of the problem they identified and started work at once. It was a job that, although looked extensive to me, they completed on the same day. Brian provided photographs of the work as it progressed and on completion, telephoned the same evening to ask if I was satisfied with the work and assured me that, if there were any further problems, he was only a phone call away. Until we have the next heavy rain I can't be sure that the problem is completely resolved but I have every confidence. Thank you Brian - BLS is definitely my company of choice.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 30/01/2020 , work completed 30/01/2020
Leaking roof repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brian and his team are excellent, he was the only roofer that even bothered replying to my call. Attended when he said he would, gave a quote that afternoon and date when he could complete work which as it was Christmas and he was busy said it would be 1st/2nd week in January . He came 1st week. Work took just 2 days, new valley, membrane and tidying up and re pointing 2 valleys. Replacing guttering around the whole back of house. Excellent work, his roofers very efficient and helpful. Would definitely recommend. In fact have recommended him to next door neighbour, so he now has another job.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 12/01/2020 , work completed 11/12/2019
Excellent experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new roof valley fitted by BLS roofing. The roofers arrived as scheduled and did a great job. Price was agreed before work commenced.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 17/10/2019 , work completed 16/10/2019
Quality and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brian visited us to price up the job, and we had his quote the same day. We booked the work to be done and Brian give us a lead time which was adhered to. He contacted us and gave us notice of when the work would be completed and his guys turned up as planned nice and early. They worked for most of the day without stopping, replacing all our ridge tiles with a dry ridge system and replacing lead flashing around our chimney stack. They were polite and courteous and cleaned up after themselves. The roof looks really neat and I am very pleased with the quality of their work. I would recommend B.L.S. Roofing to anyone considering any roofing work. Thanks Brian.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 16/10/2019 , work completed 16/10/2019
Completely satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Repaired slipped tiles and repaired/replaced lead flashing also cleaned adjacent guttering. Carried out to agreed timescales and budget. Excellent communication throughout process and arrived when agreed. Roofer was polite and informative, advising on any other potential problems. Planning to use them again.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 12/10/2019 , work completed 11/10/2019