We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

BLS Roofing Specialist Ltd

Profile thumb 20181120 121911
5.0

97 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:00–19:00
  • Monday 07:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–19:00
  • Thursday 07:00–19:00
  • Friday 07:00–19:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2020

About

Welcome to BLS Roofing Specialist Ltd.

Whether its one tile or a new roof, domestic or commercial we cover the lot!

With a prompt response covering the whole of Lincolnshire, with workmanship and communication second to none, you can be sure you have found the right company for all your roofing requirements.

*Roof Repairs
*Slating
*Tiling
*Pointing
*Lead Work
*Valleys
*Flat Roofs
*New Roofs
*Re-Roofs
*PVCu Products
*Facia
*Soffit
*Cladding
*Guttering

All insurance and storm damage work carried out.

Don't delay call us today....

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Chimneys
    • Cladding
    • Emergency roofing service
    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Lead work
    • Roof and skylights
    • Roof Light
    • Roofline

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
97 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent work carried out.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would highly recommend BLS Roofing Specialist. Came to do the job that same week and did an excellent job.
Phil G Posted on 29/11/2018 , work completed 29/11/2018
Terrific experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This has been a terrific experience from start to finish. BLS was in the area and attended very promptly to look at my job, which I had initially advertised as a chimney rebuild but changed to having it removed and roofed over. The quote was delivered the same day with a target of possibly 2 weeks. I received a phone call Monday to say they would be coming Tomorrow. Tuesday morning the lads arrived promptly in the morning and after a short discussion to make sure I was happy with their plan, they set about their task. 5 hours later they were all packed up and away. They were polite, tidy and professional and I will have no qualms recommending them to anybody requiring roofing services.
Which? Trader Reviewer Posted on 27/11/2018 , work completed 27/11/2018
Fantastic job on the roof, fast friendly and reliable. Cant go wrong
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was in order, checked out the job on Wednesday, sorted it by Friday. Kept to the quote offered. All around happy about the work done, best of all no more leaks. Cheers.
Which? Trader Reviewer Posted on 23/11/2018 , work completed 23/11/2018
Prompt and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful, efficient, quick service, and excellent standard of work. All within quoted price. Highly recommended.
Uktonyt Posted on 03/11/2018 , work completed 03/11/2018
Reliable Roofers who arrive when they say they’re going to arrive and do a top job in the meantime at a reasonable price. You can’t ask for more!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I’ve had a leaking roof now for close on 14 yrs. A number of so called ‘professional’ local roofers have been unable over the years, to fix the problem and when you ring them telling them it’s not been sorted they never return your calls! Brian came to the house initially to look at the job. He was polite, respectful and well-mannered. He was thorough in his initial assessment of the problem and was the only one who went into the loft to properly suss the job out? His quote was very reasonable I thought and he then gave me a day and time he’d be back to sort it. He was true to his word re timings - on the dot. He has done a very professional clean job. Without doubt I am well happy with it. I would have no hesitation in recommending Brian for your roofing issues/work. Top man Top Job!
The Pipster Posted on 13/10/2018 , work completed 13/10/2018
Pleasent, reliable & straight forward talking
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brian, Sam & Richie, are a cracking bunch! Truly professional in their approach and talked through every step of the way to aid reassurance and allow individuals to make a informed decision for those unfamiliar in the domestic roofing element (99.9% of us). Well be getting my other gable end upgraded in due course and intend to get them to quote for my employers portfolio. Thank you
Dan Marshall Posted on 13/10/2018 , work completed 13/10/2018
Pleasent, reliable & straight forward talking
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brian, Sam & Richie, are a cracking bunch! Truly professional in their approach and talked through every step of the way to aid reassurance and allow individuals to make a informed decision for those unfamiliar in the domestic roofing element (99.9% of us). Well be getting my other gable end upgraded in due course and intend to get them to quote for my employers portfolio. Thank you
Dan Marshall Posted on 12/10/2018 , work completed 12/10/2018
Replacement Guttering
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work carried out by Brian and his team on schedule and a few days earlier than originally anticipated. At a competitive price too!!
Nevedwards Posted on 10/10/2018 , work completed 10/10/2018
Good advice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very tidy and good advice, and work done very well.
Melvyn, Lincolnshire Posted on 27/09/2018 , work completed 27/09/2018
Excellent job, well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Undertook refit of roof tiles and ridge tiles damaged during installation of PV solar panels by the initial company. Came exactly when agreed. Completed the job as agreed. Tidied up afterwards. A very pleasant person to have working at the house. Cost very reasonable.
Robert, Lincolnshire Posted on 06/09/2018 , work completed 06/09/2018