We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

BLS Roofing Specialist Ltd

Profile thumb 20181120 121911
5.0

89 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 07:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–19:00
  • Thursday 07:00–19:00
  • Friday 07:00–19:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2020

About

Welcome to BLS Roofing Specialist Ltd.

Whether its one tile or a new roof, domestic or commercial we cover the lot!

With a prompt response covering the whole of Lincolnshire, with workmanship and communication second to none, you can be sure you have found the right company for all your roofing requirements.

*Roof Repairs
*Slating
*Tiling
*Pointing
*Lead Work
*Valleys
*Flat Roofs
*New Roofs
*Re-Roofs
*PVCu Products
*Facia
*Soffit
*Cladding
*Guttering

All insurance and storm damage work carried out.

Don't delay call us today....

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Chimneys
    • Cladding
    • Emergency roofing service
    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Lead work
    • Roof and skylights
    • Roof Light
    • Roofline

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
89 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent job, well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Undertook refit of roof tiles and ridge tiles damaged during installation of PV solar panels by the initial company. Came exactly when agreed. Completed the job as agreed. Tidied up afterwards. A very pleasant person to have working at the house. Cost very reasonable.
Robert, Lincolnshire Posted on 06/09/2018 , work completed 06/09/2018
Prompt, professional & courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with professionalism, efficiency, courtesy. Fully recommended without hesitation.
Jonathan, Lincolnshire Posted on 04/09/2018 , work completed 04/09/2018
Stayed in touch - prompt and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two gentlemen introduced themselves to me and confirmed what the job entailed. I was contacted as the day began with heavy rain to say they would arrive p.m when rain had abated, Punctual and immediately got on with the job. Very satisfied with work and my neighbour agreed as his side of the ridge was pointed too. Trader kept in touch even when weather adverse.
Margaret J, Lincolnshire Posted on 16/08/2018 , work completed 16/08/2018
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
BLS responded very quickly when heavy rain revealed problems with the Main House and Conservatory Roofs. The 2-man team arrived as agreed and despite aggressive behaviour from a wasps nest discovered under part of the roof needing repair, continued with other repairs while I located a Pest Control Company to clear the nest. They guys were very hard working and even carried out some additional repairs they found at no additional cost. Would certainly use them again if necessary.
DavidFord Posted on 01/08/2018 , work completed 01/08/2018
Excellent Workmanship and Support
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It's not often, in my personal experience, that a Trader responds so quickly and positively to a request for help. I needed to find a roofing company that would repair a flat roof on an extension to my house. I found a roofing Company called BLS who are based in Lincolnshire. The owner of BLS arrived the same day to inspect the roof, gave me a quote, which was very fair, and was able to start the work within a few days. The roof installer arrived on time and just got stuck into the repairs. He only stopped for a lunch break. Excellent work ethics.The quality of the work was really outstanding, not trying to save costs by doing an average job. This was a belt and braces job that should really last me. My sincere thanks for a job done really well.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/07/2018 , work completed 20/07/2018
Great Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Repair to missing roof tile and damaged roof felt to fix a roof leak
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/06/2018 , work completed 18/06/2018
Very happy with work completed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removal of chimney pot and cowl, ventilation covers fitted, plus cleaning of gutters while completing the job. Good communication throughout, efficient service, arrived when promised and job completed quickly. Friendly staff.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/06/2018 , work completed 15/06/2018
Flashing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quickly came to look at job and give a quote I was happy with very pleasant to deal with. Took photos to show me the problem with my roof which was causing the leak and again after completion to show exactly what work had been done. Would definitely recommend a no nonsense guy that just gets on with it.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
Prompt, professional and thorough.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed a new roof on our property. We were given a price and a date to have the work done. The builders turned up on time and worked very hard. The job was completed and the rubbish removed. The lads were hard working and very professional, and I would recommend them to anyone. Very helpful and thorough.
Susan, Lincolnshire Posted on 09/05/2018 , work completed 09/05/2018