We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Boiler Rescue Limited

Profile thumb logo
5.0

68 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Jan 2020

About

Boiler Rescue have been trading in the South East for over 15 years, specialising in the repair and service of all makes and models of Boilers, fires and water heaters. Whatever your Heating or Hot water requirements, Boiler Rescue can help. We carry a large range of commonly used spare parts in order to repair your broken boiler quickly and to keep your costs down.
We offer a no call out charge and 24HR call out response.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas emergencies
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
68 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great work and fast
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark was very professional and completed the job quickly explaining everything that was done clearly. I will definitely use his services again if needed
Customer in Posted on 09/05/2022 , work completed 06/05/2022
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark is always very friendly and professional. Nothing is too much for him to do and provides honest opinion. Price is very, very reasonable which is a bonus. Have been using him for a few years now and will continue to do so. 5 stars is not enough.
Customer in Medway Posted on 29/04/2022 , work completed 29/04/2022
Leaking boiler.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On returning from holiday I noticed that the boiler was leaking and immediately phoned my breakdown provider at three thirty PM. I was told I would be contacted within the next twenty four hours. I received a phone call from the engineer at six forty five PM same day to say he was on his way. Problem solved within half an hour by the friendly and personable engineer. They left the job open for twenty four hours just in case it happened again but was sure it wouldn't. Up to now, it hasn't. Great job.
Christopher in Kent Posted on 05/03/2022 , work completed 04/03/2022
Toilet cistern in en suite overflow leak and isolator repair.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast response. Replaced isolator to cistern on first visit. Excellent communication via e-mail and phone explaining work to be done, setting date and time for second visit. Second visit required to replace mechanisms within system which needed to be ordered. On the second visit work also carried out to rectify worn joint of copper mains inlet pipe from isolator to cistern. All work carried out efficiently and to a high standard. Mark the plumber was very helpful and I would recommend his company. I will be contacting him for any further plumbing issues.
Customer in Kent Posted on 23/02/2022 , work completed 23/02/2022
Boiler service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived as expected. Very clean efficient engineer Everything was explained to me clearly. System worked very well after service and repair. Very pleased indeed.
Geoff in Kent Posted on 06/02/2022 , work completed 02/02/2022
Really helpful, good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had Mark from Boiler Rescue supply and fit a new room and boiler thermostat after old one was broken. They were really very helpful with different options for different devices and really flexible on what kind of product they would supply and fit. Worked to my budget which was important. Work was completed promptly and to a high standard. Very happy. Nice guy. Highly recommend.
Customer in Medway Posted on 28/01/2022 , work completed 28/01/2022
Boiler call out.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer (Mark) turned up quickly in response to the call out - we have a service contract for our boiler. He identified and fixed the problem quickly, very helpful and professional throughout. He explained what the problem was and gave us advice on what to do in the future should any problems arise. The engineer followed guidelines and wore a mask. We would definitely use this trader again.
John in Medway Posted on 26/01/2022 , work completed 25/01/2022
Gas Safety Certificate needed for renting house - excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have previously used Boiler Rescue in the summer when we had a problem with our boiler. Mark came to our home to repair the boiler then and was very professional and did the job. Fast forward 6 months and we are in the process of wanting to rent our property and require a gas safety certificate. Our insurance company sent someone to do this but unfortunately they were not very good which I won't go into. Needless to say I wanted to get a second opinion of someone I trust and contacted Mark to see if he could help. He responded immediately and we were booked in two days later. He arrived when he said he would and took the time to go through the process and talk through what he was doing with me. Once again found him very professional, very good at what he does and great communication. Also received the gas safety certificate within an hour of him leaving which is just great service. Will contact him again if needed as he is trusted and can be relied upon. Thank you to Mark and Boiler Rescue once again.
Customer in Kent Posted on 14/01/2022 , work completed 14/01/2022
Emergency Call Out
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick response and then arrived on time as arranged. Clearly explained everything that he was doing. Completed fitting new parts so boiler was back running.
Customer in Medway Posted on 20/12/2021 , work completed 20/12/2021
Excellent service swift and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have an insurance policy for boiler and heating cover. Problem occurred with hot water. Called the provider and was told earliest call out would be 11/12/21 agreed as needed system sorted out. Within 10 minutes the engineer had called and said he could attend within 1 hour, what an amazing service. Engineer sorted the problem and fixed within 20 mins, such a polite and considerate person. Would highly recommend this person for any work involving boilers and heating systems.
Customer in Kent Posted on 09/12/2021 , work completed 09/12/2021
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very impressed with the efficiency of the response we received and also with the technician who came. He explained everything with clarity and would have no hesitation in recommending this service.
Customer in Medway Posted on 08/12/2021 , work completed 08/12/2021
Excellent work. Trustworthy engineer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using Boiler rescue for a couple of years now. His work is excellent. His invoicing are clear and precise. He never puts any pressure on,never oversells. He is tidy, thorough and his work is excellent and very reasonably priced. I highly recommend him and personally would not use anyone else.
Anita in Kent Posted on 01/12/2021 , work completed 01/12/2021
Emergency boiler repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Booked at 1115pm on 24/11/21. Arrived within the allocated time schedule and advised by phone 40mins before arrival. Efficient diagnosis of the problem and options and cost fully discussed. Pump replaced quickly. Informative and friendly service. Booked via Local Heroes so hourly labour rate expensive but it was an emergency call out and repair in a house with young children so relieved to have a positive resolution
Customer in Kent Posted on 25/11/2021 , work completed 25/11/2021
Wonderful service as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark is always very accommodating when he visits our house. We are a very busy household and Mark takes into consideration what's going on and will complete his service and safety checks with minimal disruption to our daily routines. Thank you
Customer in Medway Posted on 23/11/2021 , work completed 23/11/2021
Great service. Will definitely use again.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark from Boiler Rescue polite, punctual and proficient at his job! He had all the tools needed and even some spares just in case. Arrived within the time allocation (I was given an 8am-12noon window) and he messaged me when he was 30mins away so I knew when he was going to arrive. Really helpful. Answered all my questions about the job and got the job done within the time he'd estimated for it. I've saved his number and he will always be my first port of call when I need help with my boiler.
Customer in Kent Posted on 18/11/2021 , work completed 18/11/2021
First class work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Repair of toilet cistern expertly done despite difficulty in obtaining spare parts involving travelling to a different town.
Customer in Posted on 11/11/2021 , work completed 10/11/2021
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark came to do the annual boiler service on my gas boiler. Excellent, friendly and efficient service. I wholeheartedly recommend Boiler Rescue.
Customer in Medway Posted on 26/10/2021 , work completed 26/10/2021
Boiler service and advice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler Rescue came round to do the annual check on my boiler and offered advice on another matter. They turned up at the agreed time and stuck to the budget. Very helpful. I will call them out again for next year's service.
Customer in Kent Posted on 22/10/2021 , work completed 22/10/2021
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed and everything explained as it went along. Mark clearly knew what he was doing. Everything left neat and tidy, and the boiler is now working again. We would thoroughly recommend him.
Customer in Kent Posted on 21/10/2021 , work completed 19/10/2021
Very thorough and sorted the problem
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Checked the boiler,and set up the controls correctly . There was no agreed budget or schedule as Boiler Rescue Ltd came out as a result of a call out to my insurance company who cover me for emergencies. Helpful, friendly and did the job.
Customer in Kent Posted on 20/10/2021 , work completed 18/10/2021
Nest thermostat installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark installed the Google Nest thermostat for me today. Unfortunately for him it was more complicated then normal. However he explained to me what needed to be done and within what seemed like no time at all I had the thermostat installed. He was always very polite and professional with a very good knowledge of his job. Thank you so much, he’s a credit to your company
Customer in Medway Posted on 20/10/2021 , work completed 20/10/2021
Boiler and cylinder service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy that a recommended service provider has proved to earn their 5* rating. Very prompt response to enquiry, kept updated with arrival time. Talked through advice and work carried out.
Customer in Kent Posted on 06/10/2021 , work completed 05/10/2021
Great service and communication
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark came when our boiler broke down. It was a 10-second fix and incorporated a service of the boiler as the fix had been so quick. We subsequently had the boiler break down and as it was old we were thinking it may need replacing. Mark ran us through both options and let us know what he would do. As a result, we went for a few replacement parts which he was diagnosed were needed just based on our phone call. After the last visit, the boiler is up and working again and the cost was significantly less than replacing a good, but old boiler. Mark is a top guy and we will be hopefully using him for all of our boiler needs and services yearly from now on. Thanks, Mark
Customer in Kent Posted on 16/09/2021 , work completed 15/09/2021
Smart thermostat, smart installer!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As always, Mark called to say he was on his way, turned up with everything he needed, explained the process, did the work with the minimum of fuss and mess, and left everything working perfectly. And the price was very reasonable too. You can't ask for more!
Customer in Medway Posted on 08/09/2021 , work completed 07/09/2021
First class work as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark came as agreed and carried out all the necessary work to a high standard, explaining everything clearly to us.
Customer in Royal Tunbridge Wells Posted on 27/08/2021 , work completed 27/08/2021
Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can honestly say Mark was a gentleman from beginning to end ....... starting from the first phone call to book the appointment and a call to say on his way on the day, he was very informative, polite, and very tidy and clean while servicing my boiler. He has serviced my boiler, and is going to let me know prices for future parts. I will definitely use Mark again and would certainly recommend to others. As an older lady living alone, I felt very happy that a good service was done and have peace of mind.
Jacky in Medway Posted on 19/07/2021 , work completed 19/07/2021
The trader replied (on 20/07/2021)
Thank you very much for your review, We really appreciate your positive feedback.
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
British gas were unable to attend to a leak for over a week- used local heroes and found Mark- arranged to come out next day. Sorted the problem, replaced the valves. Very professional, friendly and great service. Highly recommend.
Sam in Medway Posted on 13/07/2021 , work completed 13/07/2021
Simply superb, very professional and wouldn't hesitate to use again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From experience it is always hard finding a genuine tradesperson that you can trust to a) do the job you need, b) not rip you off. Mark at Boiler Rescue Limited was excellent, thoroughly professional and courteous. He explained all aspects of the work to me and gave me options of what needed to be done. Bottom line is he was here when he said he would be and did a great job to fix my boiler and get it working again. From my perspective I've now got a reliable person that I can contact and use again. Big thank you Mark 👍🏻
Mark in Kent Posted on 13/07/2021 , work completed 12/07/2021
New Place - No Hot Water!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having been told by British Gas that they couldn't attend until mid July, I was referred to Local Heroes. Through them I was contacted by Mark, who called on Saturday morning. A really personable, knowledgeable, well presented and efficient engineer, Mark identified the problem in the first 10 minutes and the lack of hot water was rectified within an hour or so. I would have no hesitation in recommending him to others and will definitely be using his services again in the future. Without doubt, an engineer at the top of his game! Well done and thank you!
Customer in Medway Posted on 20/06/2021 , work completed 19/06/2021
Great service and prompt repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark quickly identified the problem discussed the options and completed the work without any issues. Will use again.
Customer in Kent Posted on 08/06/2021 , work completed 08/06/2021
Boiler Repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Due to British Gas industrial action and then not being able to come out and repair my boiler I was pointed in the direction of Localheroes who in turn led me to Boiler Rescue ltd. Mark, the gentleman who came, was very safety conscious, wearing mask etc, and kept us informed of the status of the job and gave sound advice. I would have no hesitation in using Mark or his company again.
Mark in Medway Posted on 29/03/2021 , work completed 29/03/2021
Great communication and very fast service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment Mark.F from Boiler Rescue contacted me, the issue was managed quickly and with much attentiveness, never a lack of communication and customer service was top notch, highly recommended and if we face any more issue will be getting in touch again
Customer in Medway Posted on 11/03/2021 , work completed 08/03/2021
Very courteous and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer came at the time agreed. As soon as he walked in, he seemed to know what the trouble was and quickly and efficiently solved the problem. He checked the ventilation and the carbon monoxide item. After only half an hour we had heating again and it felt lovely and warm. Thank you local heroes for providing us with a very efficient engineer.
Customer in Kent Posted on 26/02/2021 , work completed 25/02/2021
Fast and Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient service from call to British gas, job completed in about 2 hrs - condensation pipe of boiler had frozen
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/02/2021 , work completed 14/02/2021
Fast efficient work done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having been let down by British Gas we were without heating or hot water on a day when temperatures were due to reach -10. Mark of Boiler Rescue Ltd called and was in the house within an hour. Problem diagnosed and fixed with added carbon monoxide advice to keep us safe. Would strongly recommend.
Customer in Kent Posted on 10/02/2021 , work completed 10/02/2021
Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed within less than hour from initial text - this is including arrival. Very professional and clearly know the job which is not always that obvious :) I would highly recommend Boiler Rescue Limited to anyone. Thank you!
Customer in Kent Posted on 09/02/2021 , work completed 08/02/2021
Very highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I could not have asked for a more knowledgeable, thorough and personable gas engineer. He inspired confidence, gave good advice and having attended promptly proceeded to fix the problem without fuss. He came out in the snowy weather too! Ace!
Customer in Kent Posted on 08/02/2021 , work completed 08/02/2021
Prompt Response
Good communication and our hot water and central heating restored promptly. First contact just after 8.00 a.m. New pump fitted before lunch.
Customer in Medway Posted on 01/02/2021 (Reviewer did not use service)
Potential heating disaster
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Impressed with prompt and professional service. Gas engineer very efficient and informative and a good conclusion.
Customer in Medway Posted on 22/01/2021 , work completed 22/01/2021
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good communication before and during the visit. Diagnosed and fixed the issues very quickly without making any mess. Would recommend.
Customer in Kent Posted on 14/01/2021 , work completed 04/01/2021
Great customer service, communication and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Woke up Wednesday morning no heating or hot water. Contacted Mark and he arrived mid-morning, identified the problem and order the parts. Parts arrived on Friday and Mark arrived promptly and completed the job - we now have heating and hot water! I found Mark very knowledgable, polite and a very tidy worked. He also updated us regularly via text as to when the parts were due in. I would highly recommend Mark and he will be our first call if we experience any further plumbing problems.
Customer in Medway Posted on 10/01/2021 , work completed 08/01/2021
Overall great experience.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Overall great experience. Proffesional and courteous dealt with the issues of problamatic back boiler and gas fire, explained the problems in a fasion that was understandable. On time and budget communications were good and invoicing prompt. I would certainly use again.
Customer in Kent Posted on 04/01/2021 , work completed 21/12/2020
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark attend to a on going matter in regards to our heating system, which a number of engineers where unable to rectify. Mark was able to fix the problem and he showed excellent knowledge and customer service skills. Highly recommended
Terry Rouse in Kent Posted on 17/11/2020 , work completed 16/11/2020
The trader replied (on 05/12/2020)
Many thanks, for your encouraging review.
Excellent work done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My boiler was repaired efficiently with care and attention to detail. Very professional service would highly recommend.
Customer in Kent Posted on 05/11/2020 , work completed 29/10/2020
Excellent friendly service and fast response times
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark quickly identified and fixed a problem of blocked piping in my central heating system which caused a serious malfunction with only half the system working intermittently. He also serviced my Boiler and found a diconnected tube which was also causing another malfunction. System is now working 100 % and even better - silently ! Excellent speedy and friendly service.. Highly recommended.. Many thanks to Mark
Customer in Kent Posted on 02/11/2020 , work completed 02/11/2020
The trader replied (on 05/12/2020)
Thank you very much for your positive comments, really appreciate it.
Trouble free and efficient central heating repair job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tenant stated no heating or hot water. I suspected the circ pump. I phoned Boiler Rescue & they solved the problem, by fitting a new pump and valves. Tenant happy, Landlord happy. Just the job and at a very fair price. Many thanks.
Customer in Kent Posted on 29/10/2020 , work completed 23/10/2020
Good efficient job, new pump for boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely efficient & explained problems in layman's terms that I could understand. Friendly & professional & would recommend.
Customer in Medway Posted on 20/10/2020 , work completed 20/10/2019
Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Engineer was polite and professional and completed the job with care and left the area clean and tidy. He was also very Covid aware and took precaution to avoid contamination. Very happy with the service and would definitely use again
Customer in Medway Posted on 10/10/2020 , work completed 09/10/2020
Fast and efficient boiler repair.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler Rescue do exactly what their name implies, in a fast , efficient and economical fashion. Highly recommended. Replied immediately to our phone call, arrived the next day to assess the problem and returned two days later with the parts to effect the repair. If only all engineers operated in the same way then Trusted Traders would not exist.
Customer in Kent Posted on 21/05/2020 , work completed 21/05/2020
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company fixed my boiler by diagnosing and replacing a faulty main printed circuit board. The engineer tested the system, including the gas supply and flue. He was also observant enough to notice my carbon monoxide alarm was dated and supplied a new replacement during the visit. The costs for parts and servicing was made very clear to me before anything was carried out. This was all done during the Covid-19 lock down period and I was very pleased to note the engineer was fully versed on relevant hygiene and social distancing and he carried out those practices very much to my satisfaction. I am filled with confidence that this company are about as professional as they come and expect to use them for my future boiler servicing needs.
Customer in Maidstone Posted on 14/04/2020 , work completed 14/04/2020
The trader replied (on 18/04/2020)
Many thanks for your valued feedback I am glad you have been satisfied with our services during these trying times we look forward to serving you in the future.
Excellent all-round service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very punctual, kept me advised and informed and did a great repair job and service on my boiler. I would not hesitate to use again.
Customer in Kent Posted on 27/02/2020 , work completed 25/02/2020
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark sent us a reminder that our boiler was due for a service and we we’re booked in two day later. Great service, quick response to email, and turned up on time. We would definitely recommend Mark’s services.
Customer in Medway Posted on 25/02/2020 , work completed 21/02/2020
Job well done 👍
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found that the boiler stopped working on Sunday mid morning; not a good to have problems with the boiler but luckily we reached to Mark and he agreed to come and look at the issue. He was able to identify the cause swiftly and fixed it. He also explained what might have caused the issue and things to consider in future.
Customer in Kent Posted on 24/02/2020 , work completed 23/02/2020
The trader replied (on 25/02/2020)
Many thanks for your feedback, I am pleased you’ve been happy with our service
Efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arranged an engineer via the Local Heroes website on Sunday. I was called back by Mark within the hour to discuss the isssue. Mark knew exactly what was needed and arranged to order the part to avoid having to make two call outs (which saved me money). We agreed a date to fix the boiler. Mark explained what was required. All sorted within 1.5 hours. Very pleased with the service. Would highly recommend this company
Customer in Kent Posted on 18/02/2020 , work completed 18/02/2020
Efficient, courteous and effective.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As ever Boiler Rescue arrived on time to service our central heating system. They worked tidily and completed everything on schedule and to budget. They explained everything they did and why. Their recommendations were clear and straightforward. They stand out from the pack as they clearly know what they are doing and only do what is required; tidily, couteously and efficiently. Highly recommended.
Customer in Kent Posted on 05/02/2020 , work completed 04/02/2020
Knowledgeable engineer.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very impressed with Mark . He always turns up on time, is always tidy and is very professional and obviously has a great knowledge of heating systems. Certainly a company to keep in your phone!
Customer in Medway Posted on 31/01/2020 , work completed 31/01/2020
Responded quickly and resolved problem
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time in two years I have used Mark from Boiler Rescue and both times he has fixed the problem quickly and reasonably. My boiler is over 20 years old but he has found the spares and resolved the problem each time. The first one was a faulty fan and the second was a valve. He is helpful, explains what he is doing and why and also has the technology to invoice and take payment on the spot. Thoroughly recommended.
Customer in Kent Posted on 19/01/2020 , work completed 17/01/2020
Very good and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Friendly and explained the problems and undertook the work quickly, expertly and cleanly - no mess at the end.
Customer in Medway Posted on 07/01/2020 , work completed 07/01/2020
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a fault with our central heating control system. Within a very short time of getting our request (minutes), Mark was on the case. Polite and courteous to a fault he arrived at the time he said he would and set to work finding what was a quite complex fault, on what was an unfamiliar system. When unable to complete the work the same day, he was straight back the following day and made the repair, having already contacted the manufacturer for technical advice. Our system is working again. He took the time to explain what he was doing and why which has helped me to understand our own system better. Brilliant service, great firm that I have no hesitation in recommending to anyone... Top result... thank-you!
Customer in Kent Posted on 20/11/2019 , work completed 20/11/2019
First class boiler service and repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Boiler Rescue on many occasions, both for servicing and for emergency situations. I have always found the proprietor to be reliable and friendly. The quality of work is invariably excellent and reasonably priced. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Customer in Kent Posted on 06/11/2019 , work completed 06/11/2019
Appraisal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent, efficient service from a polite and helpful engineer. In was impressed with the way the problem was dealt with.
Customer in Medway Posted on 20/10/2019 , work completed 16/10/2019
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phoned to confirm booking, turned up on time, efficient and tidy work. Will definitely use again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Customer in Kent Posted on 18/10/2019 , work completed 18/10/2019
Would highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He has done work for me for years, making sure that the central heating is always working. Whatever he does we are always satisfied and that is way we always have him back.
Pleased consumer, . Posted on 15/01/2018 , work completed 15/01/2018
Reliable, excellent and trustworthy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark is always friendly, punctual, professional and helpful. He is always clear and fair about costs and 100% trustworthy. His work is always brilliant and he always clears up afterwards. The boiler has always worked efficiently after fixed. Also, Mark gives excellent advice. I'd recommend Mark wholeheartedly.
Mazza, . Posted on 14/01/2018 , work completed 14/01/2018
Great company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler Rescue was recommended to me by someone, they undertook a boiler investigation and repair. They was very helpful from the start. I found them to be very knowledgeable and all costs were very clear upfront. I was very happy with all aspects of the service and would certainly use them again without any question and recommend them to others.
Peter matson, . Posted on 10/01/2018 , work completed 10/01/2018
Happy with work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Toilet took hours to refill! Mark fitted new valve quickly and easily.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/12/2017 , work completed 18/12/2017
Happy with work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Toilet took hours to re-fill! Mark fitted new valve quickly and easily.
Lisa, . Posted on 18/12/2017 , work completed 18/12/2017
Great company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler Rescue was recommended to me by someone, they undertook a boiler investigation and repair. They was very helpful from the start. I found them to be very knowledgeable and all costs were very clear upfront. I was very happy with all aspects of the service and would certainly use them again without any question and recommend them to others.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/12/2017 , work completed 18/12/2017
Reliable, excellent and trustworthy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark is always friendly, punctual, professional and helpful. He is always clear and fair about costs and 100% trustworthy. His work is always brilliant and he always clears up afterwards. The boiler has always worked efficiently after fixed. Also, Mark gives excellent advice. I'd recommend Mark wholeheartedly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/12/2017 , work completed 13/12/2017