We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Boilerman Ltd

Profile thumb boilermanweb

4.8

32 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–16:00
  • Monday 08:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:00
  • Thursday 08:00–16:00
  • Friday 08:00–16:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Stay warm all year round with regular maintenance from Boilerman Ltd.

Our engineers specialise in both oil and LPG gas central heating systems, stocking an assortment of top-quality repairs for many models.

Enjoy seamless boiler installations brought to you by our dedicated team today.

Serving home-owners and businesses alike, Boilerman Ltd have built up a reputation for high-quality heating services.

With many years of experience, we know we have the knowledge and expertise to deliver fast and accurate results.

Emergency Cover

When disaster strikes, call on Boilerman Ltd.
Available at any time of the day or night, we arrive promptly to repair any component of your heating.

Take advantage of our regular boiler servicing today to prevent future failures.

You have support whenever you need it.

Our team travel to your property quickly to deliver the solutions you require.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • More Services

    • lpg

Customer reviews

4.8
32 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.6
Sort by
Great customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On telephoning with my problem, job was done and completed the next day. Very efficient and polite engineer.
Georgina, Dorset Posted on 17/04/2019 , work completed 17/04/2019
Prompt, professional, well mannered.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was due an 8.30am appointment. I received a phone call from the company at 8.00am alerting me to the fact that the engineer had van problems and might be delayed. At 8.15am the engineer himself telephoned to say he would find alternative transport. He arrived at the appointed time. Once in my house he worked steadily and tidily, refitting a Wi-Fi thermostat and suggested an aesthetically more pleasing position for it. I appreciated his helpfulness and good manners.
Amanda, Dorset Posted on 01/04/2019 , work completed 01/04/2019
Superb service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recently used Boilerman regarding resiting a combi oven. They worked hard over the recent Xmas holidays in order to achieve this which was extremely helpful.
Customer in Devon Posted on 04/01/2019 , work completed 03/01/2019
Consistently excellent over the long term
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been using Boilerman for about 10 years for our Heating system maintenance and repair and similar for our AGA. As others have said, their service is polite, professional, effective and timely. Recently we've had a problem with our gas AGA going out and if you google it you'll find that so have a lot of other people. Boilerman's representative took this problem as if it was his in his home and thoroughly investigated fixes, tried them and eventually succeeded in keeping the infernal thing alight. He even called me when on his Family holiday to advise me that a special gas-line filter he'd ordered from Germany had arrived and he'd be around to fix it when he returned to work. This service beyond the norm makes us feel looked after and safe with Boilerman and we recommend them always when people need a service of this nature.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 31/12/2018 , work completed 15/11/2018
Excellent work and attitude
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Urgent call just before Christmas was given immediate response. Both office and engineer were very pleasant and efficient. Small follow up needed was also of a similar high standard.
Philip, Somerset Posted on 24/12/2018 , work completed 24/12/2018
Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We use Boilerman on our rental property, and for landlords' gas certificates..(touch wood we haven't had a breakdown yet!) They are reliable and prompt and keep to appointments...which is invaluable for us. We wouldn't hesitate to call them in an emergency.
Customer in Somerset Posted on 07/12/2018 , work completed 04/12/2018
Very good professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always have boiler service each year. New stopcock, tap for gas hob, connect gas hob to gas supply in the new kitchen we installed. Very prompt, efficient and extremely professional. Always available in emergency.
Robert, Dorset Posted on 29/10/2018 , work completed 29/10/2018
Helpful & efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We contacted Boilerman Ltd to repair our oil fired boiler as we had no hot water or heating. Their Engineer came at the appointed time and repaired the pump. Their office was very professional & reassuring.
Stephen, Dorset Posted on 24/09/2018 , work completed 24/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, punctual and professional/service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/09/2018 , work completed 12/09/2018
The greatest boiler company around!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Boilerman for my commercial boiler servicing and repair work, whilst working for different companies, for almost ten years, so when I took over a new site I knew there was only one company to call to get my boilers serviced. The team are professional, friendly and keep you informed at all times of how the job is going. I can't fault Boilerman in any way, shape or form!
DWeiss2600 Posted on 30/08/2018 , work completed 30/08/2018