We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Bourne Plumbing & Heating

Profile thumb get attachment.aspx

4.9

490 Reviews

About

My name is Anthony and I have been running Bourne Plumbing & Heating a family run business, for over 27 years. I offer a wide range of services, from full bathroom installations to emergency call-outs. I am also on hand to help out with smaller jobs, such as fixing leaky taps or unblocking drains.

Whether you want central heating installed, your boiler serviced, a new wet room or your existing central heating system power flushed, I’ll work with you, your builders or your architects to ensure that every job is finished to your total satisfaction, delivering complete peace of mind.

Bourne Plumbing services London and the M25 region, specialising in the West London areas of Ealing, Northfields, Richmond, Kew, Hampton. Gerrards Cross & Beaconsfield. Call with confidence – your work will be completed to the highest standards by a qualified tradesman you can trust.

Registered Gas Safe and and a member of the Chartered Institute of Plumbing & heating.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Power flushing
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • gas emergencies

Customer reviews

4.9
490 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.7
Sort by
Kitchen plumbing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Showed up exactly when he said he would to fix an on-going problem with plumbing in the kitchen. Diagnosed the problem immediately (the original plumbing was a mess of pipes going in all directions), had the spares in his van, and sorted it out to an excellent standard for a reasonable price. There have been no problems since and I am very satisfied. Furthermore, how nice to have a polite and courteous tradesman...
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/06/2020 , work completed 10/04/2020
Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tony supplied and installed our under sink water heater at my workplace. I found Tony to be very knowledgeable, professional, trustworthy and methodical in his work. He gave several options and explained the pros and cons of each. I have since asked Tony to complete several other jobs and would highly recommend to anyone.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/06/2020 , work completed 05/03/2020
Viessmann boiler installed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Anthony fitted a new Viessmann boiler and radiators. The work was of a high standard and both the boiler and radiators are working well. Anthony deserves his many recommendations as he is always professional, on time, and tidy, in everything that he does.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 26/05/2020 , work completed 18/05/2020
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Anthony was prompt, efficient and he did an excellent job- I'd have no hesitation in recommending him to others.
Customer in W3 Posted on 20/05/2020 , work completed 14/04/2020
efficient and polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Bourne was responsive, friendly and came quickly to fix my kitchen tap without mess or fuss. I will definitely use him again and recommend his services to others. His price was also good.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 20/05/2020 , work completed 20/05/2020
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a damp patch in the concrete floor of our cloakroom. Anthony neatly dug out the floor and exposed the piping, and after discussing our options with us, he capped off the faulty piping. The work was completed quickly and without any mess. We would recommend him!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 19/05/2020 , work completed 12/05/2020
Honest, reliable and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, honest and reliable experienced company. Even in these difficult circumstances arrived on time, fully prepared to adhere to guidelines. Very neat big job completed and my flat left clean and tidy. Have used them for sometime and would happily recommend to anyone without any hesitation.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 24/04/2020 , work completed 20/04/2020
Reliable and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bourne plumbing and heating came to my property to move a radiator. The work was completed quickly and to a high quality. Anthony himself was helpful and advised me on the appropriate size and type of radiator we needed. On a personal level Anthony was friendly and professional. I would highly recommend him to all my friends and family.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 16/04/2020 , work completed 28/02/2020
Installation of a new Viessmann boiler and system up-grade
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Anthony on many occasions in the past (he re-fitted my bathroom last year) and, when my old central heating system ceased to function in February, I contacted him again for his assistance. His service is always prompt, reliable and highly efficient. He explained to me what he was going to do before commencing the work and provided an acceptable estimate. Eminently trustworthy, he completed the work whilst I was away from my flat and met me when I had returned to explain the Viessmann central heating system to me in detail. He always leaves my flat clean and tidy after the work has been completed. I have no hesitation in recommending Anthony to anybody who is seeking a thoroughly professional, personable and efficient plumber.
Customer in Rutland Posted on 30/03/2020 , work completed 23/03/2020
Installation and service of Viessmann boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and quality of work on a Viessmann boiler - arrived on time, polite and courteous.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 26/03/2020 , work completed 06/03/2020