We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Bourne Plumbing & Heating

Profile thumb get attachment.aspx

4.9

490 Reviews

About

My name is Anthony and I have been running Bourne Plumbing & Heating a family run business, for over 27 years. I offer a wide range of services, from full bathroom installations to emergency call-outs. I am also on hand to help out with smaller jobs, such as fixing leaky taps or unblocking drains.

Whether you want central heating installed, your boiler serviced, a new wet room or your existing central heating system power flushed, I’ll work with you, your builders or your architects to ensure that every job is finished to your total satisfaction, delivering complete peace of mind.

Bourne Plumbing services London and the M25 region, specialising in the West London areas of Ealing, Northfields, Richmond, Kew, Hampton. Gerrards Cross & Beaconsfield. Call with confidence – your work will be completed to the highest standards by a qualified tradesman you can trust.

Registered Gas Safe and and a member of the Chartered Institute of Plumbing & heating.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Power flushing
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • gas emergencies

Customer reviews

4.9
490 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.7
Sort by
Fix shower leak, install shower, install sink taps.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work. Great advice. Professionally done. Very polite. Good choice on shower and taps after listening to what was required.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 26/10/2019 , work completed 25/10/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Probably the best plumber we've ever used in terms of quality of work. Great care was taken with the elements and quality of the installation and we were consulted on every step and then trained at the end. Of course, such quality takes longer and so this is not the cheapest service. But it's well worth it. We were advised to install a Viessmann boiler which so far, works perfectly.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 26/10/2019 , work completed 17/10/2019
Very good work, fast and clean.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed removal of totally coroded waste disposal which stopped working, not replacing it, and turning the sink into functional sink. Anthony Sawczuk performed the job efficiently, quickly and very well. The kitchen remained clean, there was no water anywhere and the sink functions well with a new plug which was provided by him. He worked for about an hour and a half - seemed to me very efficient. The cost was reasonable. Would use him again and recommend him.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 16/10/2019 , work completed 10/10/2019
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I discovered a gas leak one evening at 6pm and my gas supply had to be shut off, leaving me without heating or hot water. Bourne Plumbing and Heating was recommended to me. I rang and got Tony, who to my great relief, was able to come first thing the next morning. He gave me advice about the necessary repair, but for my own peace of mind, I asked him to install a new gas supply pipe from meter to boiler. Tony had all the necessary materials on the van and completed the work within a few hours. He was fast, efficient, clean and tidy in my home. He explained what he was doing and why, reassuring me all safety checks had been done. I have no hesitation in recommending Bourne Plumbing and Heating.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 20/06/2019 , work completed 24/05/2019
Very quick service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A routine gas safety inspection turned up a slow gas leak and the gas supply was capped, leaving me without heating and hot water. I rang Anthony Sawczuk at Bourne and explained the situation. He was able to come the next morning, installed a new gas pipe between meter and boiler, and provided a new gas safety certificate. What more can you ask? Well done!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 05/05/2019 , work completed 03/04/2019
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tony installed a new Viessmann boiler, new pump, new piping and power flushed the system through. Always turned up at time arranged and worked a full day. Proved to be extremely reliable and trustworthy - we were happy to trust him with keys when we weren't there. Also, left the house in a clean state every evening. Would unreservedly recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 30/04/2019 , work completed 18/04/2017
The charge was reasonable and the customer service was excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My flat sprung a leak during the Bank Holiday. Bourne Plumbing came out and dealt with the issue extremely promptly much to our relief! I feel they went above and beyond what I would have expected - by addressing another issue that was also there. They were also very polite and professional from start to finish. The charge was reasonable and the customer service was excellent. I intend to use this service again for plumbing needs. Many thanks for an excellent job.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 28/04/2019 , work completed 19/04/2019
Lovely
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, leaves everything clean, lovely person, carries on working, doesnt stop,
Posted on 25/04/2019 , work completed 25/04/2019
Extremely efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called Antony at 8 PM as i did not have any water. At 9:00PM was at home and at 9:10 the problem was fixed. Another plumber working on another flat has cut my water. Antony is extremely efficient and not too expensive for out of hour work.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 23/04/2019 , work completed 23/04/2019
Efficient & Prompt Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Anthony replaced our boiler and power flushed the system. He also fixed the overflow from the hot water cylinder which had overflowed for 7 years! He sorted all our problems from the previous unreliable plumber. Anthony is very efficient and prompt and even helps with keeping customer paperwork in order.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 16/04/2019 , work completed 10/12/2018