We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Bourne Plumbing & Heating

Profile thumb get attachment.aspx

4.9

496 Reviews

About

My name is Anthony and I have been running Bourne Plumbing & Heating a family run business, for over 27 years. I offer a wide range of services, from full bathroom installations to emergency call-outs. I am also on hand to help out with smaller jobs, such as fixing leaky taps or unblocking drains.

Whether you want central heating installed, your boiler serviced, a new wet room or your existing central heating system power flushed, I’ll work with you, your builders or your architects to ensure that every job is finished to your total satisfaction, delivering complete peace of mind.

Bourne Plumbing services London and the M25 region, specialising in the West London areas of Ealing, Northfields, Richmond, Kew, Hampton. Gerrards Cross & Beaconsfield. Call with confidence – your work will be completed to the highest standards by a qualified tradesman you can trust.

Registered Gas Safe and and a member of the Chartered Institute of Plumbing & heating.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Power flushing
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • gas emergencies

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
496 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.7
Sort by
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Anthony from Bourne Plumbing replaced my geriatric boiler and separate water heater with a new combi. The minute he submitted a quote I knew I was in the hands of a true professional - his quote was thorough, clear, efficient and articulate. The job took a day and a half with minimum disruption to me, the flat was always left clean, he showed up when he said he was going to show up, he's even mastered the art of email which is more than I can say for some other tradesmen I've had to deal with! I'd thoroughly recommend him for any of your heating installations.
rjneb2 Posted on 15/10/2010 , work completed 15/10/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Anthony from Bourne Plumbing & Heating provided a professional service. He identified the plumbing problem we had quickly and arranged for it to be repaired without delay. He was polite at all times and left the premises neat and tidy.
SSP Posted on 13/10/2010 , work completed 13/10/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As a first job for me Tony Bourne carried out an overdue service of my CH system including partly dismantling the boiler, replacing a radiator, changing defective valves etc, and during a further visit using his 'Power Flush' equipment to flush out sludge in the system. He arrived on time and worked efficiently, cleanly and quietly, keeping me informed of what he was doing. I found it difficult to get an accurate alternative quote but I am happy with his charges for the good service he provided.
Rogatom Posted on 11/10/2010 , work completed 11/10/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service and excellent advice. Changed bath shower tap and fitted new thermostat for walk in shower. Even went to shop to get new part when supplier sent wrong one.
JoJ Posted on 30/09/2010 , work completed 30/09/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tony lived up to his Which Local recommendations. We called him to fix a leak to our toilet. He responded very quickly, was highly professional and worked in a very clean and efficient way. We will certainly be putting his details on our pinboard.
Brox Posted on 04/09/2010 , work completed 04/09/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Answered the call promptly and let me know the work and charges involved clearly. Was on time on the day of work; got on with the work straight away in very neat, organised manner. Was very consicious of leaving the place as neat and clean as possible from the very beginning. Finished the work efficiently in time (though I must say that the work was quite minor) and cleared all tools. Provided some general advice as well. Very very impressed - seemed knowledgable and honest. We'll definitely reccomend his services if at all needed.
jakkalonagolf Posted on 04/09/2010 , work completed 04/09/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gave number to my daughter who had just moved into a new flat in Brentford and wanted her washing machine moved. Turned up on time and did a very good job for her, would recommend him to anyone.
john whitton Posted on 31/08/2010 , work completed 31/08/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came same day to check leaking radiator and returned following day with new part as promised. Fitted and left rad in good working order. Reasonable rates, pleasant guy and he arrived when he said he would! Will definitely use again.
EalingJohn Posted on 04/08/2010 , work completed 04/08/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
had a problem with washing machine.within 15 minutes arrived and shortly after problem solved.mightily impressed and will definitely use again.
frankealing Posted on 22/07/2010 , work completed 22/07/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tony fixed our toilet cistern. Whilst doing it, he fixed two other problems with the toilet and only charged an extra £10. He made sure that he left the bathroom as clean as it was when he arrived. Overall an excellent job and we're going to have him back to install a new kitchen sink tap.
sggad Posted on 10/07/2010 , work completed 10/07/2010