We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Bourne Plumbing & Heating

Profile thumb get attachment.aspx

4.9

490 Reviews

About

My name is Anthony and I have been running Bourne Plumbing & Heating a family run business, for over 27 years. I offer a wide range of services, from full bathroom installations to emergency call-outs. I am also on hand to help out with smaller jobs, such as fixing leaky taps or unblocking drains.

Whether you want central heating installed, your boiler serviced, a new wet room or your existing central heating system power flushed, I’ll work with you, your builders or your architects to ensure that every job is finished to your total satisfaction, delivering complete peace of mind.

Bourne Plumbing services London and the M25 region, specialising in the West London areas of Ealing, Northfields, Richmond, Kew, Hampton. Gerrards Cross & Beaconsfield. Call with confidence – your work will be completed to the highest standards by a qualified tradesman you can trust.

Registered Gas Safe and and a member of the Chartered Institute of Plumbing & heating.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Power flushing
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • gas emergencies

Customer reviews

4.9
490 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.7
Sort by
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tony was very efficient at replacing the sink waste and making alterations to secure the kitchen mixer tap. He didn't replace an outside tas as requested because I thought it was broken, but instead tightened it which did the job. I would definitely call him again.
varsha Posted on 22/04/2010 , work completed 22/04/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called Tony late afternoon - he was able to come round that evening which suited my availability. He was punctual and got the job done quickly and efficiently (a leaking tap). He explained what he was doing and alerted us to the fact that because of the design of the tap the same problem was likely to happen again. Would use him again and have recommended him to friends.
shanders Posted on 22/04/2010 , work completed 22/04/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Utilised this trader for the first time based on Which Local rating. Had a leaking/broken valve at the back of our washing/dishwasher machine. He arrived within a few hours to resolve the problem and did an excellant job. Very pleased with his responsiveness, professionalism, and quality of work.
MIKEOG Posted on 21/04/2010 , work completed 21/04/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely helpful and competent plumber - put right several seized up stopcocks, replacing them with efficient modern fixtures. Also cut out and replaced a leaking length of piping. Cleared up nicely afterwards too. Seemed a little expensive - but I have no benchmark for what plumbers cost these days. Well worth it for the peace of mind of a job well done.
Stephy Posted on 14/04/2010 , work completed 14/04/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service from Tony, arrived within the hour, and made a fast professional job repairing a serious leak in the toilet
cbspeed Posted on 14/04/2010 , work completed 14/04/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, will use him again and already reccomended to my next door neighbour. Very tidy too, which helps
cavapaolo Posted on 29/03/2010 , work completed 29/03/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He was recommend by a friend, and although the jobs were outside of his usual working area he was happy to travel. I have several properties so have had a fair bit of work for him including the installation of a new gas boiler, repairs to shower and bath taps plus servicing of boilers and other gas units including fires. I have always found his work of a high standard, he clears up afterwards and arrives when you expect him to. Highly recommended
JRicher Posted on 26/03/2010 , work completed 26/03/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tony repaired a section of soilpipe that was leaking onto our flat roof. While he was here, we also asked him to remove an old fluepipe from the wall above the flat roof and to replace a leaking garden tap with a new one. Tony was very professional and a pleasure to deal with. He carried out the work quickly and effectively, implementing a better solution for the soilpipe than had been in place previously. We would happily use his services again.
peggie jo Posted on 19/03/2010 , work completed 19/03/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thumbs up to Tony who sourced a new kitchen tap for me and fitted it. He did a great job, and was quick to respond to my emails. I will definitely use him again.
AngloSaxon Posted on 17/02/2010 , work completed 17/02/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed a kitchen tap changing - Tony was punctual and thorough and did a quality job. Hourly rate is on the high side though.
MarkHutchinson Posted on 07/02/2010 , work completed 07/02/2010