We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Bourne Plumbing & Heating

Profile thumb get attachment.aspx

4.9

470 Reviews

About

My name is Anthony and I have been running Bourne Plumbing & Heating a family run business, for over 27 years. I offer a wide range of services, from full bathroom installations to emergency call-outs. I am also on hand to help out with smaller jobs, such as fixing leaky taps or unblocking drains.

Whether you want central heating installed, your boiler serviced, a new wet room or your existing central heating system power flushed, I’ll work with you, your builders or your architects to ensure that every job is finished to your total satisfaction, delivering complete peace of mind.

Bourne Plumbing services London and the M25 region, specialising in the West London areas of Ealing, Northfields, Richmond, Kew, Hampton. Gerrards Cross & Beaconsfield. Call with confidence – your work will be completed to the highest standards by a qualified tradesman you can trust.

Registered Gas Safe and and a member of the Chartered Institute of Plumbing & heating.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Power flushing
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • gas emergencies

Customer reviews

4.9
470 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.7
Sort by
Reliable and quick
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Anthony has been very helpful repositioning our boiler that was badly installed by another company. He is always very prompt, professional and does an excellent job.
Customer in Greater London19/03/2020
Fitting a new monobloc kitchen tap.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job proved to be a particular complicated task since the rust under the old tap made it impossible to extract without risk of damage to the black kitchen sink. The plumber (Anthony Sawczuk) was able to complete the task with little obvious damage. He was utterly professional, explaining the options quite clearly once he had inspected the work to be done. He is punctual, polite and we would recommend him to anyone looking for a trustworthy, highly competent plumber.
Arwel & Danielle Griffiths02/03/2020
Excellent boiler replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I asked Bourne Plumbing to service my 45-year old heating boiler. On starting the job a fault was identified which could not be rectified as the faulty part was now obsolete. Anthony advised that continued use of the boiler was dangerous. He therefore fitted a new boiler with the minimum of delay after I had accepted his very detailed estimate I was greatly impressed with Anthony's approach to the work. Clearly an expert, he was thorough, quick, clean and willingly answered my queries which arose during the course of the project. All the work detailed in the estimate was carried out punctiliously: and an unexpected emergency that arose was handled with impressive aplomb. Anthony is very professional in his work and does an excellent job. I would certainly use his services again.
Customer in Greater London29/02/2020
Good service, excellent work. Clean and quick.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New Viessmann boiler installation. I have known Anthony for some years and he has always given good advice, and provided an excellent and fast service. He replaced my old boiler and fitted a new one in a very tight space. Worked hard and tidily, accomplishing the job in one day. Cleaned up afterwards, and the price was very agreeable. Delighted with the new boiler and after-service. My personal impression of Anthony is that he is honest, hard-working and very personable. Highly recommended!
Customer in Greater London10/01/2020
Prompt service and excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Anthony before and he has always done excellent work and been helpful and prompt in his response. On Sunday I found that my boiler was leaking and so I called Anthony and he came promptly the next morning. He identified the problem which was a leak in the plastic diverter valve, ordered the replacement part and then fitted it the next morning. He also provided good advice on using the boiler in the short interim between his ordering the valve and fitting it and on ensuring that the water pressure level was not too high. He is always helpful and polite and takes pride in his work. I always feel confident that he will provide me with a highly professional service and he also responds quickly to calls and understands the importance of clear and regular communication.
Customer in Greater London15/11/2019
Replacement condensing boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Bourne Plumbing & Heating to service our boiler for a number of years. Our boiler recently failed and at short notice Bourne Heating provided a quotation and installed a Viessmann gas condensing boiler. We were impressed with the speed of response, quality of installation and helpful approach provided. There were no hidden extra costs and we are very happy with the installation.
Chris in Greater London12/11/2019
Excellent work highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Anthony through the reviews on Which. I was having problems with my existing boiler which had been fitted some 14 years ago. He responded promptly to my request for a visit, after inspection it was clear the boiler needed to be replaced and suggested a Viessmann boiler. The replacement process went smoothly; the work was carried out in an efficient and professional manner. Very pleased with the outcome the boiler seems very efficient a great job. Highly recommended.
Customer in Greater London12/11/2019
Tidy Tony
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Maybe you know that sinking feeling when you think the old boiler won't last another winter and you just dread the thought of all the upheaval of getting a new one. This had been the worry for us for a few years until we experienced the first-rate work of Bourne Plumbing. We were impressed by the neat and tidy workmanship when Tony successfully sourced and fitted a new hob. He suggested a Viessmann boiler and though the name was new to us we went ahead and are very pleased with his work, punctuality, tidiness, explanations etc.
Customer in Greater London29/10/2019
New heating system - Highly recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had been recommended Anthony and contacted him to fit a new heating system and install a Viessmann boiler as part of our house renovation. We were really impressed with his work and his high standards. Helpfully, he was also available during and after the work, in the evenings and at weekends, with any questions or queries we had. Would highly recommend.
Customer in Greater London28/10/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Anthony provided an annual service for the Viesseman boiler he installed last year. As always he was very efficient, punctual, clean and tidy and charged the agreed price. We always use Bourne Plumbing & Heating for all our plumbing needs and can thoroughly recommend them.
Customer in Greater London28/10/2019