We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Bourne Plumbing & Heating

Profile thumb get attachment.aspx

4.9

512 Reviews

About

My name is Anthony and I have been running Bourne Plumbing & Heating a family run business, for over 27 years. I offer a wide range of services, from full bathroom installations to emergency call-outs. I am also on hand to help out with smaller jobs, such as fixing leaky taps or unblocking drains.

Whether you want central heating installed, your boiler serviced, a new wet room or your existing central heating system power flushed, I’ll work with you, your builders or your architects to ensure that every job is finished to your total satisfaction, delivering complete peace of mind.

Bourne Plumbing services London and the M25 region, specialising in the West London areas of Ealing, Northfields, Richmond, Kew, Hampton. Gerrards Cross & Beaconsfield. Call with confidence – your work will be completed to the highest standards by a qualified tradesman you can trust.

Registered Gas Safe and and a member of the Chartered Institute of Plumbing & heating.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Power flushing
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • gas emergencies

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
512 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.7
Sort by
New boiler -Stamford brook
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Live in Cornwall but required new Viessmann boiler for flat in London. Found Anthony through a third party and job completed by remote control(due to Covid) Guessed from the estimate that he knew exactly what he was doing and proved reliable and delivered on time.
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 12/04/2021 , work completed 17/03/2021
Knowledgeable and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we have used Anthony's services and would definitely use him again. He mended our broken water tank and replaced a new pump. The work was done quickly, efficiently and at a reasonable price. Would recommend.
Mr and Mrs Martin in Greater London Posted on 10/04/2021 , work completed 08/04/2021
Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New hot water cylinder installed, excellent workmanship, knowledgeable, house cleaned afterwards.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/04/2021 , work completed 25/03/2021
Viessmann Boiler Fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our boiler was flooded inside and Mr. Sawczuk quickly attended to it, installing a new boiler and filters. Later a power flush was done to the central heating system. The quotation paperwork was detailed and full. He left a folder for us with all the information about our new equipment and its aftercare, and went through the controls with us. He is also a very tidy worker. Highly recommended.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 04/03/2021 , work completed 02/03/2021
Repair to Vaillant Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bourne Plumbing was recommended by a friend as my own plumber was not working due to Covid. Anthony Sawczuk visited twice. Initially managed to get boiler functioning but it failed the next morning. When contacted, he ordered the correct part and visited the following day and fitted. The boiler has worked ever since. The work was carried out to a professional standard. We were kept informed and were relieved Anthony maintained social distance, wore a mask and gloves and carried out the work efficiently with a high degree of cleanliness.
Customer in Bellevue Road, Ealing Posted on 13/02/2021 , work completed 28/01/2021
Expert boiler advice & professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had an old boiler replaced with a new Viessmann boiler. Work was carried out promptly and Anthony went out of his way to order and fit the new boiler in double quick time so we were only without heating for a couple of days. I am happy to recommend this company as Anthony is straightforward and trustworthy, and the work is carried out efficiently. The kitchen was left clean & tidy. Five stars.
Customer in West Ealing Posted on 05/02/2021 , work completed 27/01/2021
Central heating and hot water repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He came very quickly, based on the fact i am vulnerable. he find a fault which needed a new part which he managed to get very quickly. Clean, very aware of covid and explained what was broken and what he doing. Excellent
Judie, London Posted on 05/02/2021 , work completed 27/01/2021
First Class Quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The quality of the work was first class and I would highly recommend them. Bourne Heating and Plumbing didn't just meet my exceptions, they exceeded them. They were punctual, efficient and did an excellent job. Delighted with all the work they completed.
Lawrence, London Posted on 05/02/2021 , work completed 28/01/2021
We asked him to install a new Viessmann boiler, it being a Which? Best Buy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was not the first time Anthony has come to our rescue, as amongst other tasks he's been asked to fix, he came to stop a leak in the loft. He is a plumber much in demand! As for the Viessmann boiler, he submitted a detailed schedule of the work that needed to be done to install the new boiler and the quote was well detailed with the work that would be involved. He is a very neat and tidy workman. He left the place immaculate each time he left for the day. Much of his time was spent unloading, and at the end of the day, reloading his very superior-looking van. He also found time to bring things downstairs, change a lightbulb and generally do the odd job he found to do. A thoroughly nice person and I cannot recommend him highly enough.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/01/2021 , work completed 28/01/2021
Fast, professional and no fuss - great plumber!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Anthony after our neighbour recommended him. He was great. We had a leak coming through our kitchen ceiling and couldn’t figure out the source. Anthony visited twice, and after we figured out it was our bathroom tap leaking, he found the problem and fixed it straightaway which included going out to choose a suitable replacement tap. Tidied up after too. Tap is great and leak has stopped. He was very conscious of covid precautions too, was happy to wear shoe covers in the house and charged a fair price too. Would definitely use for all our future plumber needs.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 18/01/2021 , work completed 15/01/2021